ALKAMUS AL SHAMEL , AS3700 M , Electronic Dictionary

Out of Stock
SAR550.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1630137210000002
Model Number
AS3700 M
Brand
Apple
Delivery expected at Sat 2022-Jul-02

AS-3700 M Electronic dictionary for text translation. Translates sentences and phrases into many languages. Accurate translation. An enormous amount of professional data stored on the machine re-creates the comprehensible translation of the text each time it contains an Arabic and English speaking dictionary.

• Financial Dictionary
• Commercial Dictionary 
• Medical Dictionary
• low Dictionary

Portable dictionaries are a must for many people while English-based web dictionaries can be useful when one is at home or in the office One can not always access a computer connected to the Internet when it needs to define a word definition in many Sometimes a word must be searched during transit while visiting an unknown area or while in school so one can not rely solely on dictionaries on the Internet to provide him or her with definitions of all languages.
AS-3700 M Electronic dictionary for text translation. Translates sentences and phrases into many languages. Accurate translation. An enormous amount of professional data stored on the machine re-creates the comprehensible translation of the text each time it contains an Arabic and English speaking dictionary.

• Brand: ALKAMUS AL SHAMEL
• Model No: AS3700 M
• contain :
• Financial Dictionary
• Commercial Dictionary
• Medical Dictionary
• low Dictionary
• Technical Dictionary
• Oxford American Dictionary
• Pharmaceutical Dictionary English - English
• Can be expanded up to 50 languages by SD.

• Perfect for the college student. 

More Information
SKU1630137210000002
BrandApple
Model NumberAS3700 M
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:ALKAMUS AL SHAMEL , AS3700 M , Electronic Dictionary
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

القاموس الشامل , مترجم الكتروني , AS3700 M

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏550
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1630137210000002
الموديل
AS3700 M
العلامة التجارية
ابل
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الجمعة 29 / أكتوبر / 2021

القاموس الشامل AS-3700 M قاموس الكتروني لترجمة النصوص. يترجم الجمل والعبارات كاملة الى العديد من اللغات ترجمة دقيقة لوجود كمية هائلة من البيانات المهنية المخزنة على الجهاز يعيد انشاء الترجمة المفهومة للنص في كل مرة يحتوي على قاموس ناطق بالعربية والإنجليزية.

  • يحتوي على : 
  • قاموس تجاري
  • قاموس طبي 
  • قاموس قضائي 

    القواميس المحمولة هي أمر لا بد منه لكثير من الناس في حين أن القواميس الإنجليزية المستندة إلى الويب يمكن أن تكون مفيدة عندما يكون المرء في المنزل أو في المكتب لا يستطيع المرء دائمًا الوصول إلى جهاز كمبيوتر متصل بالإنترنت عندما يحتاج إلى تحديد تعريف كلمة ما في كثير من الأحيان يجب البحث عن كلمة أثناء العبور أثناء زيارة منطقة مجهولة أو أثناء وجوده في المدرسة لذلك لا يمكن للمرء الاعتماد فقط على القواميس على شبكة الإنترنت لتزويده أو لها بتعريفات جميع اللغات.
    القاموس الشامل AS-3700 M قاموس الكتروني لترجمة النصوص. يترجم الجمل والعبارات كاملة الى العديد من اللغات ترجمة دقيقة لوجود كمية هائلة من البيانات المهنية المخزنة على الجهاز يعيد انشاء الترجمة المفهومة للنص في كل مرة يحتوي على قاموس ناطق بالعربية والإنجليزية.

    • العلامة التجارية : القاموس الشامل
    • الموديل : AS3700 M
    • يحتوي على : 
    • قاموس تجاري
    • قاموس طبي 
    • قاموس قضائي 
    • قاموس تقني 
    • قاموس اكسفورد الأمريكي 
    • قاموس صيدلة انجليزي - انجليزي 
    • قاموس مالية
    • قابل للتوسعة حتى 50 لغة عن طريق بطاقة الذاكرة
    • حجم مناسب للحمل
    مواصفات المنتج
    SKU1630137210000002
    العلامة التجاريةابل
    الموديلAS3700 M
    كتابة مراجعتك
    انت تقيم:القاموس الشامل , مترجم الكتروني , AS3700 M
    تقيمك

    اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

    Remind me later

    Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

    Oops! Notifications are disabled.