Anker Soundcore Liberty Neo, Bluetooth, Wireless, Black - A3911H11

Out of Stock
SAR299.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714163910000202
Model Number
A3911H11
Brand
Anker
Delivery expected at Sun 2022-Aug-14

Brand: Anker

Model: A3911H11

Soundcore

Liberty Neo

Bluetooth

Wireless

Color: Black

Experienced tuned graphene drivers: As one of the first pioneers of graphene, we used our experience to create a new driver for Liberty Neo wireless headphones that take full advantage of the great material properties. 100 times more difficult than steel and 35% lighter than conventional driver films, swing with great precision to give your music a wide range of sound with exceptional resolution and crisp clarity across the entire frequency range.

Bass Sound You Can Feel: Our exclusive BASSUP technology analyzes low frequencies in real-time, increasing bass by up to 43%. Simply stop listening to music and start feeling it.

Unbreakable connection: An external antenna combines with Bluetooth 5. 0 to create an almost unbreakable link between wireless earphones and your device - even in crowded places. It is an advantage IPX7 protection: Sweat protection forms a waterproof barrier for wireless earphones against rain and sweat. He even resists water from the tap when washing a sweat after a workout.

Solid rock fit: Grip Fit's basic audio technology allows wireless earphones to sit safely and comfortably in your ears - just slide and twist the lock. Do intense exercise or wander the city streets knowing that the earphones will remain in place.

Very lightweight: Each earbud weighs only 0.2 ounces. To ensure you enjoy a fatigue-free experience, no matter how long you listen.
Enjoy a week of listening: With the Anker Heritage app and highly efficient power cells, Liberty Neo offers more than 5 hours of wireless play from one charge and an additional 15 hours of the compact charging case.

More Information
SKU1714163910000202
BrandAnker
Model NumberA3911H11
ColorBlack
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Anker Soundcore Liberty Neo, Bluetooth, Wireless, Black - A3911H11
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

انكر ساوندكور ليبرتي نيو، بلوتوث، لاسلكي، اسود - A3911H11

غير متوفر بالمخزن
خصم 39%
سعر خاص ر.س.‏180 السعر العادي ر.س.‏299
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714163910000202
الموديل
A3911H11
العلامة التجارية
انكر

العلامة التجارية: أنكر

الموديل: A3911H11

ساوندكور

ليبرتي نيو

تقنية البلوتوث

لاسلكي

اللون: أسود

برامج تشغيل الجرافين المضبوطة ذات الخبرة: كواحدة من أوائل رواد الجرافين، استخدمنا تجربتنا لإنشاء برنامج تشغيل جديد لسماعات Liberty Neo اللاسلكية التي تستفيد بالكامل من خصائص المواد الرائعة. 100 مرة أكثر صعوبة من الفولاذ وأخف وزنا بنسبة 35٪ من أفلام السائق التقليدية، والتأرجح بدقة كبيرة لإعطاء الموسيقى الخاصة بك مجموعة واسعة من الصوت مع دقة استثنائية ووضوح واضح عبر نطاق التردد بأكمله.

صوت Bass يمكنك الشعور به: تقوم تقنية BASSUP الحصرية الخاصة بنا بتحليل الترددات المنخفضة في الوقت الفعلي، مما يزيد من نسبة الصوت الجهير بنسبة تصل إلى 43٪. ببساطة توقف عن الاستماع إلى الموسيقى وابدأ الشعور بها.

اتصال غير قابل للكسر: يجمع هوائي خارجي مع Bluetooth 5. 0 لإنشاء رابط غير قابل للكسر تقريبًا بين سماعات الأذن اللاسلكية وجهازك - حتى في الأماكن المزدحمة. إنها ميزة حماية IPX7: تشكل حماية العرق حاجزًا مقاومًا للماء لسماعات الأذن اللاسلكية ضد المطر والعرق. حتى أنه يقاوم الماء من الصنبور عند غسل العرق بعد التمرين.

تناسب الصخور الصلبة: تسمح تقنية الصوت الأساسية من Grip Fit لسماعات الأذن اللاسلكية بالجلوس بأمان وراحة في أذنيك - ما عليك سوى تحريك القفل وتحريفه. مارس تمارين مكثفة أو تجول في شوارع المدينة مع العلم أن سماعات الأذن ستظل في مكانها.

خفيفة الوزن للغاية: يزن كل ياربود 0.2 أوقية فقط. لضمان الاستمتاع بتجربة خالية من التعب ، بغض النظر عن المدة التي تستمع إليها.
استمتع بأسبوع من الاستماع: مع تطبيق Anker Heritage وخلايا الطاقة عالية الكفاءة، يقدم Liberty Neo أكثر من 5 ساعات من اللعب اللاسلكي من شحن واحد و 15 ساعة إضافية من حقيبة الشحن المدمجة.
مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714163910000202
العلامة التجاريةانكر
الموديلA3911H11
اللوناسود
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:انكر ساوندكور ليبرتي نيو، بلوتوث، لاسلكي، اسود - A3911H11
تقيمك