Aplle iPhone 7 Smart Battery Case - White

Out of Stock
SAR418
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714100010000919
Model Number
SMART BATTERY
Brand
Apple
Delivery expected at Fri 2021-Oct-29

Apple battery case is compatible with lightning accessories. The Apple iPhone battery case displays the intelligent battery status on the lock screen.You can now plan long trips without worrying about the draining battery issues. The Apple MN012ZM A iPhone 7 Smart Battery Case is engineered exclusively for your iPhone 7. 

Apple battery case is compatible with lightning accessories. The Apple iPhone battery case displays the intelligent battery status on the lock screen.You can now plan long trips without worrying about the draining battery issues. The Apple MN012ZM A iPhone 7 Smart Battery Case is engineered exclusively for your iPhone 7. It is a smart battery case that gives your phone a longer battery life while offering great protection. The outside of the case has a soft and silky finish of silicone, which accentuates the look of your iPhone 7. The inside of this Apple battery case has a soft microfiber lining that helps protect your iPhone. Incorporated with a soft elastomer hinge, this Apple battery case ensures durability. It is designed with precision to make the task of putting on and taking off easy.

KEY FEATURES

for iPhone 7

longer battery life

great protection

soft elastomer hinge design

Apple iPhone 7 Smart Battery Case

DESIGNED TO IMPRESS

You can charge your iPhone and the Apple iPhone battery case simultaneously for an increased talktime up to 26 hours, internet usage up to 22 hours on LTE, and longer audio and video playback. When you have this Smart Battery Case on, the intelligent battery status is displayed on the lock screen of your phone and in the notification center. This function helps you know exactly how much charge your phone is left with and when it is the right time for charging again. The case supports lightning accessories such as USB cable and iPhone lightning dock.

ABOUT APPLE

Apple, an American multinational technology company, is headquartered in Cupertino, California. It is a prominent name in the world of technology and has its consumers all across the globe. It is best known for its series of personal computers, phones, and accessories. For every product that Apple creates, the creators first ensure that they want it themselves, so the quality is never compromised.

More Information
SKU1714100010000919
BrandApple
Model NumberSMART BATTERY
ColorWhite
Country MadeChina
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Aplle iPhone 7 Smart Battery Case - White
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

غطاء البطارية الذكي الخاص بهاتف ابل ايفون 7 , ابيض

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏418
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714100010000919
الموديل
SMART BATTERY
العلامة التجارية
ابل
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الخميس 24 / يونيو / 2021

يتوافق غطاء البطارية مع ملحقات واكسسوارات لايتنينج. يعرض غطاء البطارية ابل ايفون حالة البطارية الذكية على شاشة القفل.يمكنك الآن التخطيط للرحلات الطويلة دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول انتهاء شحن بطاريتك. تم تصميم غطاء البطارية الذكي الخاص 7MN012ZM حصرا لجهاز ايفون 7. يعطي غطاء البطارية الذكي هاتفك بطارية تدوم طويلا ويقدم حماية كبيرة في نفس الوقت. يتمتع الجزء الخارجي من الغطاء بملمس لين وناعم من السيليكون الذي يبرز مظهر الايفون 7 الخاص بك. يتمتع الجزء الداخلي لغطاء بطارية ابل ببطانة من الألياف الدقيقة الناعمة التي تساعد على حماية هاتف ايفون الخاص بك. يتمتع هذا الجهاز بمفصل من المطاط الصناعي الذي يضيف متانة إلى غطاء بطارية ابل. تم تصميم هذا الغطاء بدقة لجعل مهمة تركيب وإزالة هذا الغطاء أمرا سهلا جدا.

يتوافق غطاء البطارية مع ملحقات واكسسوارات لايتنينج. يعرض غطاء البطارية ابل ايفون حالة البطارية الذكية على شاشة القفل.يمكنك الآن التخطيط للرحلات الطويلة دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول انتهاء شحن بطاريتك. تم تصميم غطاء البطارية الذكي الخاص 7MN012ZM حصرا لجهاز ايفون 7. يعطي غطاء البطارية الذكي هاتفك بطارية تدوم طويلا ويقدم حماية كبيرة في نفس الوقت. يتمتع الجزء الخارجي من الغطاء بملمس لين وناعم من السيليكون الذي يبرز مظهر الايفون 7 الخاص بك. يتمتع الجزء الداخلي لغطاء بطارية ابل ببطانة من الألياف الدقيقة الناعمة التي تساعد على حماية هاتف ايفون الخاص بك. يتمتع هذا الجهاز بمفصل من المطاط الصناعي الذي يضيف متانة إلى غطاء بطارية ابل. تم تصميم هذا الغطاء بدقة لجعل مهمة تركيب وإزالة هذا الغطاء أمرا سهلا جدا.

المميزات الرئيسية

لهاتف ايفون 7

عمر أطول للبطارية

حماية كبيرة

مفصل بتصميم من المطاط الصناعي اللين

غطاء البطارية الذكي الخاص بهاتف ابل ايفون 7

صمم ليدهشك

يمكنك شحن هاتف ايفون الخاص بك وغطاء بطارية ابل ايفون في نفس الوقت لزيادة مدة التكلم إلى 26 ساعة، واستخدام الانترنت إلى 22 ساعات على شبكة ال تي اي، بالإضافة إلى تشغيل صوت وفيديو مطول. عندما تثبت البطارية الذكية على هاتفك، يتم عرض حالة البطارية الذكية على شاشة القفل وفي مركز الاشعارات. تساعدك هذه وظيفة على معرفة مقدار الشحن المتبقي بالضبط في الهاتف الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى معرفة الوقت المناسب للشحن مرة أخرى. يدعم هذا الغطاء اكسسوارات لايتنينج مثل كابل يو اس بي ومنفذ ايفون لايتنينج.

معلومات عن شركة ابل

إن ابل هي شركة تكنولوجيا أمريكية متعددة الجنسيات مقرها في كوبرتينو، كاليفورنيا. تتمتع هذه الشركة باسم بارز في عالم التكنولوجيا ولها عملائها في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعرف هذه الشركة بسلسلة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية، والهواتف، والاكسسوارات. ولكل منتج تصنعه ابل، يعمل المصممون اولا على التأكد من انهم هم انفسهم قد يودون شراء هذا المنتج فلا تساوم ابل على الجودة ابدا.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1714100010000919
العلامة التجارية ابل
الموديل SMART BATTERY
اللون ابيض
بلد الصنع الصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:غطاء البطارية الذكي الخاص بهاتف ابل ايفون 7 , ابيض
تقيمك