Apple AirPods (3rd generation) 2021 - MME73ZE/A

In Stock
you save 5%
Special Price SAR799.00 Regular Price SAR849.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714126210000250
Model Number
MME73ZE/A
Brand
Apple
Delivery expected at Thu 2022-Feb-03

 

Apple AirPods (3rd generation) 2021 - MME73ZE/A

 

Model : MLWK3ZE/A

Type : AirPods Pro 2- 2021

Color: White

 

Apple AirPods (3rd generation) 2021 - MME73ZE/A

 

Brand: Apple 

Model : MLWK3ZE/A

Type : AirPods Pro 2- 2021

Color: White

 

Features

 

All-new design

AirPods are lightweight and offer a contoured design. They sit at just the right angle for comfort and to better direct audio to your ear. The stem is 33 percent shorter than AirPods (2nd generation) and includes a force sensor to easily control music and calls.

Spatial audio with dynamic head tracking

Sound is placed all around you to create an immersive, three-dimensional listening experience for music, TV shows, and movies. Gyroscopes and accelerometers in AirPods work together to track your head movements — so it sounds like you’re in the center of songs and scenes.¹

Adaptive EQ

Music is automatically tuned to suit the shape of your ear. Inward-facing microphones detect what you’re hearing, then adjust low- and mid-range frequencies to deliver the rich details in every song.

Longer battery life

AirPods have an extra hour of battery life compared with AirPods (2nd generation) for up to 6 hours of listening time² and up to 4 hours of talk time.⁴ An enhanced skin-detect sensor accurately turns AirPods on or off, preserving the battery when necessary. With just 5 minutes of charge, you’ll get around an hour of listening or talk time. And the MagSafe Charging Case delivers more than 30 hours of battery life and is compatible with MagSafe and wireless chargers.

Sweat and water resistant

Both AirPods and the MagSafe Charging Case are rated IPX4 water resistant — so they’ll withstand anything from rain to heavy workouts.

Magical in every way

Setup is effortless — pull them out of the case and they’re ready to use. Automatically switch between your Apple devices. In-ear detection knows the difference between your ear and other surfaces. Announce Notifications with Siri gives you the option to have Siri read your notifications through your AirPods. And with Audio Sharing, you and a friend can easily share a song or show between any two sets of AirPods.

More Information
SKU1714126210000250
BrandApple
Model NumberMME73ZE/A
ColorWhite
Country MadeChina
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Apple AirPods (3rd generation) 2021 - MME73ZE/A
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

ابل ايربودز الجيل الثالث 2021، شحن لاسلكي - MME73ZE/A

متوفر في المخزن
خصم 7%
سعر خاص 829 ر س السعر العادي 899 ر س
رسوم الخدمة أعرض
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714126210000250
الموديل
MME73ZE/A
العلامة التجارية
أبل
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الجمعة 31 / مايو / 2024

مواصفات ابل ايربودز الجيل الثالث 2021 - MME73ZE/A

  • العلامة التجارية : ابل 
  • الموديل :MME73ZE/A
  • النوع : اير بودز2021
  • الجيل الثالث
  • شحن لاسلكي
  • اللون: ابيض

تصميم جديد كليًا

AirPods خفيفة الوزن وتوفر تصميمًا محيطيًا. يجلسون في الزاوية الصحيحة تمامًا للراحة وتوجيه الصوت بشكل أفضل إلى أذنك. الجذع أقصر بنسبة 33 بالمائة من AirPods (الجيل الثاني) ويتضمن مستشعر قوة للتحكم بسهولة في الموسيقى والمكالمات.

الصوت المكاني مع تتبع ديناميكي للرأس

يتم وضع الصوت حولك لخلق تجربة استماع غامرة ثلاثية الأبعاد للموسيقى والبرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام. تعمل الجيروسكوبات ومقاييس التسارع على AirPods معًا لتتبع حركات رأسك - حتى تشعر وكأنك وسط الأغاني والمشاهد.¹

التكيفي EQ

يتم ضبط الموسيقى تلقائيًا على شكل أذنك. تكتشف الميكروفونات المواجهة للداخل ما تسمعه ، ثم اضبط الترددات المنخفضة والمتوسطة النطاق لتقديم تفاصيل غنية في كل أغنية.

عمر بطارية أطول

تتمتع AirPods بساعة إضافية من عمر البطارية مقارنة بسماعات AirPods (الجيل الثاني) مع ما يصل إلى 6 ساعات من الاستماع² و 4 ساعات من التحدث. يعمل مستشعر محسن لاكتشاف الجلد على تشغيل AirPods أو إيقاف تشغيلها بدقة ، مما يحافظ على البطارية عند الضرورة. بشحن لمدة 5 دقائق فقط ، ستحصل على حوالي ساعة من الاستماع أو التحدث. توفر علبة الشحن MagSafe عمر بطارية يزيد عن 30 ساعة ومتوافقة مع أجهزة الشحن والشواحن اللاسلكية MagSafe.

مقاوم للعرق والماء

تم تصنيف كل من AirPods و MagSafe Charging Case على أنها مقاومة للماء IPX4 - لذا فهي تتحمل أي شيء من المطر إلى التدريبات الشاقة.

سحري في كل شيء

الإعداد سهل - فقط أخرجه من العلبة وهو جاهز للاستخدام. التبديل تلقائيًا بين أجهزة Apple الخاصة بك. تعرف ميزة الكشف داخل الأذن الفرق بين أذنك والأسطح الأخرى. تمنحك الإشعارات مع Siri خيار جعل Siri يقرأ إشعاراتك من خلال AirPods. ومن خلال مشاركة الصوت ، يمكنك أنت وصديقك مشاركة أغنية أو العرض بسهولة بين أي مجموعتين من AirPods.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1714126210000250
العلامة التجارية أبل
الموديل MME73ZE/A
اللون ابيض
بلد الصنع الصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:ابل ايربودز الجيل الثالث 2021، شحن لاسلكي - MME73ZE/A
تقيمك
Type your content here.