Apple Case with Battery for iPhone XS -White - Mrxq2

Out of Stock
SAR599.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714126210000071
Model Number
Mrxq2
Brand
Apple
Delivery expected at Wed 2022-Oct-05

Brand : Apple 

Model :Mrxq2

Type : Mobile Case with Battery

Compatible With IPhone XS

Color : White 

Apple Case with Battery for iPhone XS -White - Mrxq2

Engineered for iPhone XS Max, the Smart Battery Case gives you even longer battery life while offering great protection. Inside, a soft microfiber lining helps protect your iPhone. And on the outside, the silky, soft-touch finish of the silicone exterior feels great in your hand. A soft elastomer hinge design makes it easy to put the case on and take it off.

The Smart Battery Case is compatible with Qi-certified chargers. You can charge your iPhone and battery case simultaneously for increased talk time up to 37 hours, Internet use up to 20 hours, and even longer audio and video playback.* With the Smart Battery Case on, the intelligent battery status is displayed on the iPhone Lock screen and in Notification Center, so you know exactly how much charge you have left.

The standalone case can be charged even faster with USB‑PD compatible chargers. It also supports Lightning accessories, such as the Lightning to USB Cable (included with your iPhone), and works with the iPhone Lightning Dock (sold separately).

More Information
SKU1714126210000071
BrandApple
Model NumberMrxq2
ColorWhite
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Apple Case with Battery for iPhone XS -White - Mrxq2
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

أبل آيفون كفر ببطاريه للآيفون اكس إس , ابيض - Mrxq2

غير متوفر بالمخزن
599.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714126210000071
الموديل
Mrxq2
العلامة التجارية
ابل
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الأحد 09 / أكتوبر / 2022
  • العلامة التجاريه : ابل
  • الموديل : Mrxq2
  • النوع : غطاء بطاريه مع بطاريه
  • متوافق مع آيفون اكس اس
  • اللون : ابيض

أبل آيفون غطاء ببطاريه للآيفون اكس إس , ابيض - Mrxq2

 

يمنحك غطاء آيفون المصمم خصيصًا لجهاز iPhone XS Max عمرًا أطول للبطارية مع توفير حماية رائعة. في الداخل ، تساعد البطانة الناعمة المصنوعة من الألياف الدقيقة على حماية جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. ومن الخارج ، تبدو اللمسة النهائية الحريرية والناعمة للجزء الخارجي من السيليكون رائعة في يدك. يسهل تصميم المفصلة المرنة المصنوعة من المطاط الصناعي وضع العلبة وخلعها بسهولة.

Smart Battery Case متوافق مع أجهزة الشحن المعتمدة من Qi. يمكنك شحن iPhone وعلبة البطارية في وقت واحد لزيادة وقت التحدث حتى 37 ساعة ، واستخدام الإنترنت حتى 20 ساعة ، وتشغيل الصوت والفيديو لفترة أطول. * مع Smart Battery Case قيد التشغيل ، يتم عرض حالة البطارية الذكية على iPhone قفل الشاشة وفي مركز الإشعارات ، حتى تعرف بالضبط مقدار الشحن المتبقي لديك.

يمكن شحن العلبة المستقلة بشكل أسرع باستخدام أجهزة الشحن المتوافقة مع USB PD. كما أنه يدعم ملحقات Lightning ، مثل Lightning to USB Cable (مضمن مع iPhone الخاص بك) ، ويعمل مع iPhone Lightning Dock (يُباع بشكل منفصل).

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714126210000071
العلامة التجاريةابل
الموديلMrxq2
اللونابيض
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:أبل آيفون كفر ببطاريه للآيفون اكس إس , ابيض - Mrxq2
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.