APPLE iPhone 11 , 64 GB , 4G , LTE, Green

Out of Stock
SAR3,299
Price includes VAT
SKU
1711126210000266
Model Number
iPhone 11
Brand
Apple
Delivery expected at Thu 2021-May-13

 

Brand : Apple

Model : iPhone 11

RAM : 4GB 

 Internal Memory :64GB

Display : 6.1

Front Camera : 12MP

BACK CAMIRA : 12MP

4G LTE + Wi-Fi + Bluetooth

Green

 

Just the right amount of everything

A new dual camera system captures more of what you see and love. The fastest chip ever in a smartphone and all day battery life let you do more and charge less. And the highest quality video in a smartphone, so your memories look better than ever.

 

It just got a whole lot harder to take a bad photo. All new dual camera system

Take your photos from wide to ultra-wide. A redesigned interface uses the new Ultra-Wide camera to show you what’s happening outside the frame — and lets you capture it. Shoot and edit videos as easily as you do photos. It’s the world’s most popular camera, now with a whole new perspective.

 

Kick your video up a notch. Over a smidge. Or down a hair

Shoot and edit the highest-quality video in a smartphone. IPhone 11 shoots beautifully sharp 4K video at 60 fps across all its cameras. The Ultra-Wide camera captures four times more scene, so it’s perfect for action shots like your dog catching a frisbee. If you’re recording a performance — say, your kid’s piano recital — when you zoom in, the audio zooms too. And now you can edit videos as easily as you do photos.

 

OK, everyone, scooch out a bit

New Ultra-Wide camera. Go big — the new Ultra-Wide camera captures four times more scene. Think breathtaking landscapes that go on forever. Capturing the entire stage and crowd at a music festival. And vacation shots that show the whole family — including the views you traveled 11,000 miles for.

 

Smart HDR. The easiest form of flattery

Next generation Smart HDR. Thanks to machine learning, Smart HDR is more intelligent than ever. It recognizes people and treats them differently from the rest of the shot. So faces have beautiful highlights, shadows, and natural looking skin tones. And that stunning sunset in the background still looks gorgeous.

 

A chip that’s all Pro

Both iPhone 11 and iPhone 11 Pro have the fastest chip ever in a smartphone. A13 Bionic is so powerful, everything you do is fast and fluid. It also works in the most power efficient way possible, so your battery lasts longer. In fact, A13 Bionic is so advanced, it’s years ahead of the pack.

 

All in a day’s charge. All-day battery life

Hardware and software work together to get the most out of your battery. And thanks to fast charge capability, you can recharge in less time.

 

 

More Information
SKU 1711126210000266
Preorder No
Brand Apple
Model Number iPhone 11
Mobile Status New
Color Green
Country Made China
Screen Size 6.1 inch
Screen Resolution (Pixels) 828 x 1792 Bixels
Number Of SIM 1 SIM
Networking Type 4G - LTE
Internal Memory 64 SSD
RAM Memory 4Gb
Back Camera 12 Megapixel
Front Camera 12 Megapixel
Operating System Apple IOS
OS Version iOS 13
CPU Model 2x2.65 GHz
Facetime Yes
Fingerprint No
Face ID Yes
Battery Capacity 3110 mAh
Bluetooth Yes
Bluetooth Version 5
Wifi Yes
Wifi Version 802.11
Width (mm) 75.7
Hieght (mm) 150.9
Depth (mm) 8.3
Weight (kg) 194 g
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:APPLE iPhone 11 , 64 GB , 4G , LTE, Green
Your Rating

ابل ايفون 11, 64 جيجابايت, 4جي, ال تي اي - اخضر

متوفر في المخزن
خصم 15%
SKU
1711126210000266
سعر خاص ر.س.‏2٬799 السعر العادي ر.س.‏3٬299
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الخميس 01 / أكتوبر / 2020

العلامة التجارية : ابل

رام : 4 جيجا بايت

اللون : اخضر ليلي

الذاكرة : 64 جيجا

الشاشة : 6.1 بوصة

كاميرا امامية : 12 ميجا بكسل

الكاميرا الخلفية : 12 ميجا بكسل

 

أحلى ما فيه، كل ما فيه

نظام كاميرا مزدوجة جديد يسمح لك بالتقاط المزيد مما ترى وتحب. وأسرع شريحة في هاتف ذكي على الإطلاق مع بطارية تدوم طوال اليوم لتتمكن من إنجاز المزيد بشحن أقل. وأعلى جودة فيديو في هاتف ذكي، لكي تظهر ذكرياتك بصورة أروع من أي وقت مضى.

 

صورة سيئة؟ صعبة. نظام كاميرا مزدوجة جديد كلياً

انتقل من صور واسعة إلى صور واسعة للغاية. تستخدم الواجهة المُعاد تصميمها الكاميرا الجديدة الواسعة للغاية لتعرض لك ما يحدث خارج الإطار، وتسمح لك بالتقاطه. ويمكنك تصوير الفيديوهات وتعديلها بكل سهولة مثلما تفعل بالصور. إنها الكاميرا المفضلة في العالم، وهي تأتي الآن بنظرة جديدة كلياً.

 

عدّله حبة. حسّنه حبتين. الفيديو على كيفك

صور وعدّل الفيديوهات الأعلى جودة في هاتف ذكي. يصور iPhone 11 مقاطع فيديو خلابة بوضوح 4K ومعدل 60 إطاراً في الثانية بجميع كاميراته. تلتقط الكاميرا الواسعة للغاية مشاهد أوسع بأربعة أضعاف، ما يجعلها مثالية للقطات الحركة، مثل تصوير كلبك وهو يقفز لالتقاط الكرة. وعندما تسجل عرضاً أو حدثاً ما، كحفلة موسيقية يعزف فيها صغيرك على البيانو، ما عليك إلا تقريب الصورة ليتم تقريب الصوت معها أيضاً. والآن أصبح بإمكانك تعديل الفيديوهات بسهولة كما تفعل بالصور.

 

كاميرا تسع ألف صديق

كاميرا جديدة واسعة للغاية.ادخل عالم التصوير من بابه الواسع. فالكاميرا الجديدة الواسعة للغاية تلتقط مشاهد أوسع بأربعة أضعاف. تَصوَّر مشهداً يجمع مناظر طبيعية خلابة على مد النظر، أو لقطة في حفلة موسيقية يظهر فيها المسرح والجمهور بأكمله، أو صورة أثناء العطلة تضم العائلة كلها، ومعها المعالم السياحية التي قطعتم آلاف الكيلومترات لرؤيتها.

 

ميزة HDR الذكية. لن يخفى القمر

الجيل الجديد من ميزة HDR الذكية. بفضل التعلم الآلي، أصبحت ميزة HDR الذكية أذكى من أي وقت مضى، فهي تتعرف على الأشخاص وتتعامل معهم بطريقة مختلفة عن باقي العناصر في اللقطة. وهكذا تتألق الوجوه بتظليل وظلال مذهلة وألوان بشرة أقرب إلى الطبيعة، ويبقى غروب الشمس ظاهراً بكل روعته في الخلفية.

 

شريحة بمستوى Pro

يحتوي كل من iPhone 11 وiPhone 11 Pro على أسرع شريحة في هاتف ذكي على الإطلاق. تتمتع شريحة A13 Bionic بقوة فائقة تجعل كل ما تقوم به أكثر سرعة وسلاسة، وهي تعمل بأكبر كفاءة ممكنة في استهلاك الطاقة لتدوم البطارية مدة أطول. والحقيقة أن شريحة A13 Bionic متطورة لدرجة أنها تخطت نظيراتها بأشواط.

 

بشحنة واحدة، من الفجر إلى النجر. بطارية تدوم طوال اليوم

تعمل المكونات والبرامج معاً لتحقيق أقصى استفادة من البطارية، وبفضل إمكانية الشحن السريع، يمكنك شحن جهازك في زمن أقل.

 

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1711126210000266
اطلب مسبقا لا
العلامة التجارية ابل
الموديل iPhone 11
حالة الجوال جديد
اللون اخضر
بلد الصنع الصين
مقاس الشاشة 6.1 بوصة
جودة الشاشة ( بيكسل ) 828 x 1792 Bixels
شرائح الاتصال 1 شريحة اتصال
شبكة الاتصال والانترنت 4 جي ال تي اي
الذاكرة الداخلية 64 اس اس دي
الذاكرة العشوائية الرامات 4 جيجا بايت
الكاميرا الخلفية 12 ميجا بيكسل
الكاميرا الأمامية 12 ميجا بيكسل
نظام التشغيل ابل اي او اس
اصدار نظام التشغيل iOS 13
موديل نظام المعالجة 2x2.65 GHz
فيس تايم نعم
بصمة أصبع لا
بصمة وجه نعم
سعة البطارية 3110 mAh
بلوتوث نعم
اصدار البلوتوث 5
واي فاي نعم
اصدار الواي فاي 802.11
العرض ( مليمتر ) 75.7
الارتفاع (مليمتر ) 150.9
ألعمق ( مليمتر ) 8.3
الوزن (كيلو جرام) 194 g
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:ابل ايفون 11, 64 جيجابايت, 4جي, ال تي اي - اخضر
تقيمك