APPLE iPhone 11 Pro Max ,512 GB , 4GB Ram, 4G LTE - Gold

Out of Stock
SAR6,999
Price includes VAT
SKU
1711126210000259
Model Number
IPhone 11 Pro Max
Brand
Apple
Delivery expected at Wed 2021-Apr-21

Brand : Apple

Model : iPhone 11 Pro Max

RAM : 4GB 

 Internal Memory : 512GB

Display : 6.5

Front Camera : 12+12+12 MP Triple

BACK CAMIRA : 12MP

4G LTE + Wi-Fi + Bluetooth

Color : Gold

 

And then there was APPLE iPhone 11 Pro Max ,512 GB , 4GB Ram, 4G LTE 

A transformative triple camera system that adds tons of capability without complexity. An unprecedented leap in battery life. And a mind blowing chip that doubles down on machine learning and pushes the boundaries of what a smartphone can do. Welcome to the first iPhone powerful enough to be called Pro.

 

Pro camera system We’ve three upped ourselves

Meet the first triple camera system to combine cutting edge technology with the legendary simplicity of iPhone. Capture up to four times more scene. Get beautiful images in drastically lower light. Shoot the highest quality video in a smartphone — then edit with the same tools you love for photos. You’ve never shot with anything like it.

 

4K video Shoot it. Flip it. Zoom it. Crop it. Cut it. Light it. Tweak it. Love it

iPhone 11 Pro lets you capture videos that are beautifully true to life, with greater detail and smoother motion. Epic processing power means it can shoot 4K video with extended dynamic range and cinematic video stabilization — all at 60 fps. You get more creative control, too, with four times more scene and powerful new editing tools to play with.

 

Smart HDR and you thought your photos couldn’t get any better

Next-generation Smart HDR uses advanced algorithms to finesse highlight and shadow detail in your image. And now it leverages machine learning to recognize faces in your shot and intelligently relight them. That means iPhone 11 Pro can automatically fine-tune detail in both the subject and the background. Even some DSLR cameras can’t do that.

 

Why selfie when you can slofie?

The new 12MP TrueDepth camera lets you take superfun slow-motion selfie videos at 120 fps, or shoot in 4K at 60 fps. For stills, the camera now automatically zooms out when you rotate your iPhone, so you can get your whole crew in the shot. Yes, even selfies can be Pro.

 

Pro performance A chip so advanced, even we’re trying to catch up

We custom built A13 Bionic with a focus on machine learning across the entire chip — enabling experiences that simply aren’t found on any other smartphone. In fact, it’s so fast, so powerful, and so intelligent, it’s years ahead of any other chip. Which gives you an unfair advantage.

 

Splashes? Pffft

Our most water‑resistant iPhone ever.IP68 rating water resistant to a depth of 4 meters for up to 30 minutes3 Spill resistant for common liquids like coffee, tea, and soda Dust resistant thanks to precision‑fitted seals

 

 

More Information
SKU 1711126210000259
Preorder No
Brand Apple
Model Number IPhone 11 Pro Max
Mobile Status New
Color Gold
Country Made China
Screen Size 6.5 inch
Screen Resolution (Pixels) 1242 × 2688 Pixels
Number Of SIM 1 SIM
Networking Type 4G - LTE
Internal Memory 512GB
RAM Memory 4Gb
Back Camera 12 Megapixel
Front Camera 12 Megapixel
Operating System Apple IOS
OS Version iOS 13
CPU Model 2x2.65 GHz
Facetime Yes
Fingerprint No
Face ID Yes
Battery Capacity 3969 mAh
Bluetooth Yes
Bluetooth Version 5
Wifi Yes
Wifi Version 802.11
Width (mm) ‎7.78
Hieght (mm) 15.80
Depth (mm) 0.81
Weight (kg) 226 g
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:APPLE iPhone 11 Pro Max ,512 GB , 4GB Ram, 4G LTE - Gold
Your Rating

ابل ايفون 11 بروماكس سعة 512 جيجابايت,4 جيجابايت رام , 4 جي, ال تي اي - ذهبي

متوفر في المخزن
خصم 8%
SKU
1711126210000259
سعر خاص ر.س.‏6٬399 السعر العادي ر.س.‏6٬999
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
ادفع 533 ريال لمدة ١٢ شهر تفاصيل اكثر
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الأربعاء 19 / أغسطس / 2020

العلامة التجارية : ابل

العلامة التجارية : IPhone 11 Pro Max

رام : 4 جيجا بايت

الذاكرة : 512 جيجا

الشاشة : 6.5 بوصة

كاميرا امامية : 12+ 12+12 ميجا بكسل ثلاثية

الكاميرا الخلفية : 12 ميجا بكسل

اللون : ذهبي


 
أما الآن برو
نظام ثلاثي الكاميرات يقلب معايير التصوير بشكل جذري مع قدرات جبارة من دون أي تعقيد. قفزة غير مسبوقة في عمر البطارية. شريحة مذهلة تضاعف من قدرات التعلم الآلي وترتقي بإمكانيات الهاتف الذكي إلى أعلى المستويات. إليك أول ايفون بقوة هائلة يستحق معها اسم برو.

 
نظام كاميرا برو وأصبح التصوير ثلاثي الإبداع
إليك أول نظام ثلاثي الكاميرات يجمع بين التكنولوجيا فائقة التطور وبساطة ايفون المعروفة. يمكنك الآن التقاط مشاهد أوسع لغاية أربع مرات، والحصول على صور في غاية الجمال حتى في الإضاءة الخافتة للغاية، وتصوير فيديو بأعلى جودة ممكنة في هاتف ذكي، ثم تعديله بالأدوات نفسها التي تحبها وتستخدمها في تعديل الصور. إنه نظام تصوير ليس كأي نظام رأيته من قبل.

 
فيديو 4 كيه صوّر. اقلب. كبّر. صغّر. قص. نوّر. عدّل. العب. أبدع
يسمح لك iPhone 11 Pro بتصوير فيديوهات جميلة أقرب إلى الواقع بتفاصيل مذهلة وحركة أكثر سلاسة. وبفضل قوته الهائلة في المعالجة، يمكنه تصوير فيديو 4 كيه بنطاق ديناميكي أوسع وتثبيت سينمائي للفيديو بمعدل 60 إطاراً في الثانية. استمتع أيضاً بالمزيد من الحرية الإبداعية من خلال مشاهد أوسع بأربع مرات وأدوات تعديل قوية جديدة تمكّنك من فعل كل ما يحلو لك.

 
ميزة اتش دي ار الذكية ومن قال إن صورك الرائعة لا يمكن أن تكون أروع؟
يستخدم الجيل الجديد من ميزة اتش دي ار الذكية تحليلات حسابية متطورة لإبراز تفاصيل الإضاءة والظلال في صورتك. والآن تستفيد هذه الميزة من التعلم الآلي للتعرف على الوجوه في الصورة، وتستخدم ذكاءها لتسليط الضوء على تلك الوجوه مرة أخرى. وهذا يعني أن iPhone 11 Pro بإمكانه تحسين تفاصيل ما تصوره وخلفية الصورة، وهي إمكانيات لا تقدر عليها حتى بعض كاميرات DSLR.

 
سلوفي سيلفي من نوع جديد
مع كاميرا TrueDepth الجديدة بوضوح 12MP بإمكانك تسجيل فيديوهات سيلفي ممتعة بالحركة البطيئة بمعدل 120 إطاراً في الثانية، أو التسجيل بوضوح 4 كيه بمعدل 60 إطاراً في الثانية. أما بالنسبة إلى الصور الثابتة، تقوم الكاميرا الجديدة بتوسيع المشهد تلقائياً عند تغيير اتجاه ايفون ليظهر الجميع في الصورة. نعم، حتى السيلفي أصبحت برو .

 
أداء برو شريحة A13 Bionic. من تطورها، فاجأت حتى من طورها.
ابتكرنا شريحة A13 Bionic بتصميم خاص يرتكز على التعلم الآلي في كل أجزائها، ما مكننا من تقديم تجارب لا يقدمها أي هاتف ذكي آخر. وهي في الحقيقة تسبق بأشواط أي شريحة أخرى لسرعتها وقوتها وذكائها، ما يعطيك تفوقاً كبيراً تُحسد عليه.

 
تبلّل؟ عادي
جهاز ايفون الأكثر مقاومة للماء على الإطلاق. تصنيف IP68مقاوم للماء إلى عمق 4 أمتار لغاية 30 دقيقة3 مقاوم للبللعند انسكاب السوائل المعروفة مثل القهوة والشاي والصودا مقاوم للغباربفضل موانع التسرب المُحكمة
 
مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1711126210000259
العلامة التجارية ابل
الموديل IPhone 11 Pro Max
حالة الجوال جديد
اللون ذهبي
بلد الصنع الصين
مقاس الشاشة 6.5 بوصة
جودة الشاشة ( بيكسل ) 1242 × 2688 Pixels
شرائح الاتصال 1 شريحة اتصال
شبكة الاتصال والانترنت 4 جي ال تي اي
الذاكرة الداخلية 512 جيجا بايت
الذاكرة العشوائية الرامات 4 جيجا بايت
الكاميرا الخلفية 12 ميجا بيكسل
الكاميرا الأمامية 12 ميجا بيكسل
نظام التشغيل ابل اي او اس
اصدار نظام التشغيل iOS 13
موديل نظام المعالجة 2x2.65 GHz
فيس تايم نعم
بصمة أصبع لا
بصمة وجه نعم
سعة البطارية 3969 mAh
بلوتوث نعم
اصدار البلوتوث 5
واي فاي نعم
اصدار الواي فاي 802.11
العرض ( مليمتر ) ‎7.78
الارتفاع (مليمتر ) 15.80
ألعمق ( مليمتر ) 0.81
الوزن (كيلو جرام) 226 g
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:ابل ايفون 11 بروماكس سعة 512 جيجابايت,4 جيجابايت رام , 4 جي, ال تي اي - ذهبي
تقيمك