Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 16 inch, 2.6GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i7, 512GB, 16GB RAM, Space Gray - MVVJ2AB/A

Out of Stock
SAR11,499
Price includes VAT
SKU
1611126210000024
Model Number
MVVJ2AB/A
Brand
Apple
Delivery expected at Sun 2021-Oct-03

Brand: Apple

Model: MVVJ2AB/A

MacBook Pro

Screen: 16 inch

Processor: 2.6GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i7

Internal Memory; 512GB

RAM: 16GB RAM

Color: Space Gray

The best of the brightest.
Designed for those who challenge boundaries and change the world, the new MacBook Pro is the most powerful laptop we've ever made. With an immersive 16-inch Retina display, ultrafast processors, next-generation graphics, the largest battery capacity for MacBook Pro ever, a new Magic Keyboard, and massive storage space, it's the perfect professional laptop for the end-user.

Great and great workspace. To do a wonderful and beautiful job.
The new MacBook Pro features an impressive 16-inch Retina display, the largest Retina display in any Mac laptop. It produces 500 nits of brightness for stunning highlights and bright whites while providing deep blacks thanks to the precise alignment of images of the liquid crystal particles. And the P3 wide color gamut enables beautiful and photorealistic photos and videos. Therefore, no matter where you are, you will see your business in the best possible light.

Act at the speed of thought.
The 16-inch MacBook Pro delivers a whole new class of laptop performance. Thanks to the most advanced thermal design, the Intel Core i9 processor with up to 8 cores and 16 threads of processing power maintains higher performance for longer periods and delivers up to 2.1 times the performance of a MacBook Pro Quad-Core. So whether you are collecting dozens of clips and effects, rendering 3D models, or compiling and testing code, you will do it in a jiffy.

More advanced thermal engineering enables faster processing.
The thermal architecture on MacBook Pro has been completely redesigned, featuring larger impellers with optimized fan blades for optimal airflow and more heat dissipation fins for more effective cooling. The resulting increase in cooling capacity allows MacBook Pro to deliver up to 12W of maximum sustainable power.

Up to 64GB of DDR4 memory means more efficient multitasking.
The 16-inch MacBook Pro uses up to 64GB of DDR4 2666MHz memory to give you seamless performance whether you're loading hundreds of audio samples, editing billions of photos, or running multiple virtual machines.

Actually bending takes up the bandwidth.
The AMD Radeon Pro 5000M Series delivers the most graphics power ever in a MacBook Pro. The base model of the MacBook Pro 16-inch is twice as fast as the previous generation base model, for smooth playback and faster HD video playback. And with 8GB of GDDR6 VRAM, you'll get up to 80% faster performance when performing tasks like color gamut in DaVinci Resolve compared to the Radeon Pro Vega 20.

There is magic in a perfect workspace.
The 16-inch MacBook Pro takes workflow efficiency to a new level. The new Magic Keyboard features an improved scissor mechanism with a 1mm distance for a responsive, comfortable, and quiet typing experience. The Touch Bar puts powerful shortcuts front and center, and Touch ID provides fast authentication. A dedicated Escape key allows for quick switching between modes and views. The inverted T arrow keys allow for seamless navigation whether you are scrolling through lines of code, scrolling spreadsheets, or playing games.

Bigger bass. The best microphone.
MacBook Pro Loud. The six-speaker sound system produces wide, room-filling stereo speakers like you've never heard of from a laptop. Dual force-canceling woofers drastically reduce system vibration for clearer, more natural sound and a half-octave lower range of the bass. Studio-quality triple array microphones compete with third-party professional mics to create crystal-clear podcasts or music recordings on the go.

Bring the entire studio with you.
The 16-inch MacBook Pro has 8 TB SSD storage, the most storage in any laptop. So you can take your photo or video libraries with you, no matter where you go. And thanks to ultra-fast speeds, huge files download instantly and professional apps run in a jiffy.

A battery with a strong work ethic.
The 16-inch MacBook Pro has the highest battery capacity we put in a laptop. The powerful 100Wh Lithium Polymer battery not only powers the big screen and provides the most sustainable power, but it also provides a longer battery life of up to 11 hours of wireless web browsing and video playback. So you'll have more time to work between charges, whether you are online or offline.

The next generation of security.
Every MacBook Pro is equipped with a 2nd-generation Apple T2 Security Chip for Mac devices designed to make everything you do more secure. It includes a shared Secure Enclave processor that supports Touch ID and provides the foundation for secure boot and encrypted storage capabilities. It also integrates several separate consoles, including the system management console, volume controller, and SSD controller, into one device.

More Information
SKU1611126210000024
BrandApple
Model NumberMVVJ2AB/A
ColorGray
Screen Size16 inch
Internal Memory512GB
RAM Memory 16Gb
CPU Model2.6GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i7
Graphics - VGAAMD Radeon Pro 5300M with 4GB of GDDR6 memory and automatic graphics switching Intel UHD Graphics 630
Touch ScreenNo
USBYes
USB input Numbers2
HDMINo
DVD WriterNo
BluetoothYes
WifiYes
Custom Label One FromAug 5, 2021, 3:00:00 AM
Custom Label One ToAug 8, 2021, 3:00:00 AM
Custom Label Two FromAug 5, 2021, 3:00:00 AM
Custom Label Two ToAug 8, 2021, 3:00:00 AM
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Apple MacBook Pro with Touch Bar 16 inch, 2.6GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i7, 512GB, 16GB RAM, Space Gray - MVVJ2AB/A
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

ابل ماك بوك برو 16 بوصة، 2.6 جيجاهرتز معالج سداسي النواة من الجيل التاسع انتل كور اي 7، 512 جيجابايت، 16 جيجابايت رام، رمادي فضائي - MVVJ2AB/A

غير متوفر بالمخزن
خصم 8%
سعر خاص ر.س.‏10٬500 السعر العادي ر.س.‏11٬499
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1611126210000024
الموديل
MVVJ2AB/A
العلامة التجارية
ابل
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الخميس 24 / يونيو / 2021

العلامة التجارية: أبل

الموديل: MVVJ2AB/A

ماك بوك برو

الشاشة: 16 بوصة

المعالج: 2.6 جيجاهرتز معالج سداسي النواة من الجيل التاسع انتل كور اي 7

الذاكرة الداخلية؛ 512 جيجابايت

ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 16 جيجابايت رام

اللون: رمادي فضائي

أفضل من ألمع.
تم تصميم جهاز MacBook Pro الجديد لأولئك الذين يتحدون الحدود ويغيرون العالم ، وهو أقوى كمبيوتر محمول صنعناه على الإطلاق. مع شاشة Retina غامرة مقاس 16 إنش ، ومعالجات فائقة السرعة ، ورسومات من الجيل التالي ، وأكبر سعة بطارية لجهاز MacBook Pro على الإطلاق ، ولوحة مفاتيح Magic Keyboard جديدة ، ومساحة تخزين ضخمة ، فهو الكمبيوتر المحمول الاحترافي المثالي للمستخدم النهائي.
مساحة عمل كبيرة ورائعة. للقيام بعمل رائع وجميل.
يتميز MacBook Pro الجديد بشاشة Retina رائعة مقاس 16 بوصة ، وهي أكبر شاشة Retina في أي كمبيوتر محمول Mac. إنها تنتج 500 شمعة من السطوع لإبرازات مذهلة وأبيض ساطع مع توفير لون أسود عميق بفضل المحاذاة الدقيقة لصور جزيئات الكريستال السائل. ويتيح التدرج اللوني الكبير P3 الحصول على صور ومقاطع فيديو جميلة وواقعية. لذلك ، بغض النظر عن مكان وجودك ، سترى عملك في أفضل ضوء ممكن.
تصرف بسرعة الفكر.
يوفر جهاز MacBook Pro مقاس 16 بوصة فئة جديدة كاملة من أداء الكمبيوتر المحمول. بفضل التصميم الحراري الأكثر تقدمًا ، يحافظ معالج Intel Core i9 مع ما يصل إلى 8 مراكز و 16 خيطًا من قوة المعالجة على أداء أعلى لفترات أطول ويوفر ما يصل إلى 2.1 مرة من أداء MacBook Pro رباعي النواة. لذا ، سواء كنت تجمع عشرات المقاطع والتأثيرات ، أو تقدم نماذج ثلاثية الأبعاد ، أو تقوم بتجميع واختبار الكود ، فسوف تقوم بذلك في لمح البصر.
تتيح الهندسة الحرارية الأكثر تقدمًا معالجة أسرع.
تمت إعادة تصميم البنية الحرارية لجهاز MacBook Pro بالكامل ، حيث تتميز بدفاعات أكبر مع شفرات مروحة محسّنة لتدفق هواء مثالي والمزيد من زعانف تبديد الحرارة لتبريد أكثر فعالية. تسمح الزيادة الناتجة في سعة التبريد لـ MacBook Pro بتقديم ما يصل إلى 12 واط من الطاقة المستدامة القصوى.
تعني ذاكرة DDR4 التي تصل سعتها إلى 64 جيجابايت أداء مهام متعددة أكثر كفاءة.
يستخدم جهاز MacBook Pro مقاس 16 بوصة ذاكرة DDR4 بسعة تصل إلى 64 جيجابايت بسرعة 2666 ميجاهرتز ليمنحك أداءً سلسًا سواء كنت تقوم بتحميل مئات عينات الصوت أو تحرير مليارات الصور أو تشغيل عدة أجهزة افتراضية.
في الواقع الانحناء يستهلك عرض النطاق الترددي.
توفر سلسلة AMD Radeon Pro 5000M أكبر قوة رسومات على الإطلاق في MacBook Pro. يعد الطراز الأساسي لجهاز MacBook Pro مقاس 16 بوصة أسرع بمرتين من طراز الجيل السابق الأساسي ، لتشغيل سلس وتشغيل أسرع للفيديو عالي الدقة. ومع ذاكرة GDDR6 VRAM سعة 8 جيجابايت ، ستحصل على أداء أسرع بنسبة تصل إلى 80٪ عند أداء مهام مثل التدرج اللوني في DaVinci Resolve مقارنةً بـ Radeon Pro Vega 20.
هناك سحر في مساحة عمل مثالية.
يرتقي جهاز MacBook Pro مقاس 16 إنش بكفاءة سير العمل إلى مستوى جديد. تتميز Magic Keyboard الجديدة بآلية مقص محسّنة بمسافة 1 ملم لتجربة كتابة سريعة الاستجابة ومريحة وهادئة. يضع Touch Bar اختصارات قوية في المقدمة والوسط ، ويوفر Touch ID مصادقة سريعة. يسمح مفتاح Escape المخصص بالتبديل السريع بين الأوضاع وطرق العرض. تسمح مفاتيح الأسهم المقلوبة T بالتنقل السلس سواء كنت تتنقل عبر سطور التعليمات البرمجية أو تقوم بتمرير جداول البيانات أو ممارسة الألعاب.
صوت جهير أكبر. أفضل ميكروفون.
ماك بوك برو لاود. ينتج نظام الصوت المكون من ستة مكبرات صوت مكبرات صوت استريو عريضة تملأ الغرفة كما لم تسمع بها من قبل من كمبيوتر محمول. تعمل مكبرات الصوت المزدوجة التي تعمل على إلغاء القوة على تقليل اهتزاز النظام بشكل كبير للحصول على صوت أكثر وضوحًا وطبيعية ونطاق صوت منخفض نصف أوكتاف. تتنافس الميكروفونات ذات المصفوفة الثلاثية بجودة الاستوديو مع الميكروفونات الاحترافية من جهات خارجية لإنشاء ملفات صوتية أو تسجيلات موسيقية فائقة الوضوح أثناء التنقل.
أحضر الاستوديو بأكمله معك.
يحتوي جهاز MacBook Pro مقاس 16 بوصة على مساحة تخزين 8 تيرابايت SSD ، وهي أكبر مساحة تخزين في أي كمبيوتر محمول. لذا يمكنك اصطحاب مكتبات الصور أو الفيديو معك ، بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تذهب إليه. وبفضل السرعات الفائقة ، يتم تنزيل الملفات الضخمة على الفور وتشغيل التطبيقات الاحترافية في لمح البصر.
بطارية ذات أخلاقيات عمل قوية.
يحتوي جهاز MacBook Pro مقاس 16 بوصة على أعلى سعة بطارية نضعها في جهاز كمبيوتر محمول. لا تعمل بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر القوية بقوة 100 وات في الساعة فقط على تشغيل الشاشة الكبيرة وتوفر الطاقة الأكثر استدامة ، ولكنها توفر أيضًا عمر بطارية أطول يصل إلى 11 ساعة من تصفح الويب اللاسلكي وتشغيل الفيديو. لذلك سيكون لديك المزيد من الوقت للعمل بين الرسوم ، سواء كنت متصلاً بالإنترنت أو غير متصل بالإنترنت.
الجيل القادم من الأمان.
كل جهاز MacBook Pro مزود بشريحة Apple T2 Security من الجيل الثاني لأجهزة Mac المصممة لجعل كل ما تفعله أكثر أمانًا. يتضمن معالج Secure Enclave المشترك الذي يدعم Touch ID ويوفر الأساس لإمكانيات التمهيد الآمن والتخزين المشفر. كما أنه يدمج العديد من وحدات التحكم المنفصلة ، بما في ذلك وحدة التحكم في إدارة النظام ، ووحدة التحكم في الصوت ، ووحدة التحكم في SSD في جهاز واحد.
مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1611126210000024
العلامة التجارية ابل
الموديل MVVJ2AB/A
اللون رمادي
مقاس الشاشة 16 بوصة
الذاكرة الداخلية 512 جيجا بايت
الذاكرة العشوائية الرامات 16 جيجا بايت
موديل نظام المعالجة 2.6GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i7
كارت الشاشة AMD Radeon Pro 5300M with 4GB of GDDR6 memory and automatic graphics switching Intel UHD Graphics 630
شاشة باللمس لا
يو اس بي نعم
عدد مداخل يو اس بي 2
اتش دي ام اي لا
دي في دي لا
بلوتوث نعم
واي فاي نعم
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:ابل ماك بوك برو 16 بوصة، 2.6 جيجاهرتز معالج سداسي النواة من الجيل التاسع انتل كور اي 7، 512 جيجابايت، 16 جيجابايت رام، رمادي فضائي - MVVJ2AB/A
تقيمك