APPLE TV 64GB

Out of Stock
SAR799
Price includes VAT
SKU
1711126210000059
Model Number
APPLE TV 64GB
Brand
Apple
Delivery expected at Sat 2021-Apr-24

TV is a major part of our lives. We gather together around our big screens to watch big shows and big events. Yet somehow, the overall experience of TV has continued to stagnate. Until now. It all starts by recognizing that apps are the future of television. HBO NOW, WatchESPN, Netflix, Hulu, iTunes — apps are quickly becoming how we watch today. So we built a new foundation around this vision — with a new operating system called tvOS, innovative ways to connect with your screen, and a smart use of Siri to search for something to watch. This is the new Apple TV.This is where television is headed.

The future of television.

TV is a major part of our lives. We gather together around our big screens to watch big shows and big events. Yet somehow, the overall experience of TV has continued to stagnate. Until now. It all starts by recognizing that apps are the future of television. HBO NOW, WatchESPN, Netflix, Hulu, iTunes — apps are quickly becoming how we watch today. So we built a new foundation around this vision — with a new operating system called tvOS, innovative ways to connect with your screen, and a smart use of Siri to search for something to watch. This is the new Apple TV.This is where television is headed.

All the entertainment your TV can handle.

Through apps, Apple TV gives you access to the most riveting entertainment content. HBO NOW and SHOWTIME bring you Hollywood blockbusters and bingeworthy original series. You’ll also find your favorite college and professional sports. Breaking news and weather. Fun stuff just for kids. Educational programming, ,and more.

Games and apps on TV. It’s gonna be huge.

The App Store is coming to your TV. You can expect big, exciting games. Imagine apps that turn your living room into a fitness studio or a classroom. Or multiperson experiences that redefine family game night.

A TV experience you’ve never experienced.

Your TV screen is all the way across the room. That’s why the experience of using Apple TV is designed to let you feel like you’re interacting directly with your TV, not separated from it.

Ask more of your television.

With all these new apps on your TV, what’s the best way to find something to watch? Just ask Siri. With the Siri Remote, you tell your TV exactly what you want to watch. Or ask Siri to give you a few options, Siri automatically searches across popular services like iTunes, Netflix, and more. You can even ask Siri to launch a specific app.



More Information
SKU 1711126210000059
Brand Apple
Model Number APPLE TV 64GB
Color Black
Country Made China
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:APPLE TV 64GB
Your Rating

ابل تي في 64 جيجابايت مشغل وسائط

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏799
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1711126210000059
الموديل
APPLE TV 64GB
العلامة التجارية
ابل
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الإثنين 04 / أكتوبر / 2021

مشاهدة التلفاز هي جزء من حياتنا. نجتمع معاً حول الشاشة لمشاهدة العروض والأحداث. بطريقة أو بأخرى، إن تجربة التلفاز تستمر بالركود. لذلك فإن التطبيقات هي مستقبل التلفاز القادم. HBO NOW, WatchESPN, Netflix, Hulu, iTunes كلها تطبيقات سرعان ما أصبحت تحقق ما نشاهده بشكل يومي. لذلك تم بناء رؤية جديدة مع نظام تشغيل جديد tvOS، حيث يوفر طرق مبتكرة للاتصال مع الشاشة، يمكنك البحث عن أي شيء لمشاهدته من خلال البحث الذكي Siri. إنه تلفاز أبل الجديد رؤية مستقبلية لأجهزة العرض.

مستقبل أجهزة التلفاز

مشاهدة التلفاز هي جزء من حياتنا. نجتمع معاً حول الشاشة لمشاهدة العروض والأحداث. بطريقة أو بأخرى، إن تجربة التلفاز تستمر بالركود. لذلك فإن التطبيقات هي مستقبل التلفاز القادم. HBO NOW, WatchESPN, Netflix, Hulu, iTunes كلها تطبيقات سرعان ما أصبحت تحقق ما نشاهده بشكل يومي. لذلك تم بناء رؤية جديدة مع نظام تشغيل جديد tvOS، حيث يوفر طرق مبتكرة للاتصال مع الشاشة، يمكنك البحث عن أي شيء لمشاهدته من خلال البحث الذكي Siri. إنه تلفاز أبل الجديد رؤية مستقبلية لأجهزة العرض.

التلفاز الذي يوفر جميع وسائل الترفيه

أصبح الآن بإمكانك الوصول إلى محتوى الترفيه من خلال تلفاز أبل Apple TV. كما توفر قنوات SHOWTIME ,HBO NOW سلسلة الأفلام الأصلية من هوليوود. تجد العديد من التطبيقات المفضلة لمتابعة الرياضة، الأخبار، الطقس، برامج الأطفال، البرامج التعليمية، وغيرها الكثير.

شاهد الألعاب والتطبيقات بشكل مذهل

متجر أبل قادم إلى تلفازك. يمكنك توقع المزيد، ألعاب ممتعة. تخيل التطبيقات التي تحول غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك إلى صالة لياقة بدنية أو فصل دراسي. كذلك الاستمتاع بتجربة الألعاب الجماعية ومشاهدتها.

تجربةجديدة كلياً في استخدام التلفاز

ستغطي شاشة التلفاز جميع أنحاء الغرفة. هكذا قدَّم Apple TV تجربة استخدام مذهلة تجعلك تشعر بمتعة التفاعل مع جهاز التلفاز الخاص بك، وليس بشكل منعزل عنك.

إسأل أكثر عن جهازك التلفاز

تميز الجهاز الجديد من أبل بخاصية تحكم Siri وهي أفضل طريقة للبحث عن أي شيء تريد مشاهدته. إسأل Siri عندها سيقدم لك عدة خيارات، عند السؤال عن أي شيء تريد مشاهدته عندها سوف يقوم Siri بالبحث عنه تلقائياً من خلال خدمات iTunes، Netflix، وكذلك العديد، يمكنك السؤال أيضاً عن التطبيق المراد والوصول إليه مباشرة.



مواصفات المنتج
SKU1711126210000059
العلامة التجاريةابل
الموديلAPPLE TV 64GB
اللوناسود
بلد الصنعالصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:ابل تي في 64 جيجابايت مشغل وسائط
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.