@media (max-width: 700px) { .products-grid .item .item-inner:hover .product-item-photo{ opacity: 1!important; } }

Auto Washing Machine by Samsung, Front Load, 15 Kg, Silver, WD15F7K5AGV

Out of Stock
SAR8,849.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1313218215843001
Model Number
WD15F7K5AGV
Brand
Samsung
Delivery expected at Tue 2022-Jul-05

The Samsung WD15F7K5AGV Front Load Auto Washing Machine comes with an advanced, Air Speed Dry technology that uses a unique air circulation system to dry clothes quickly. As a result, the appliance consumes much less energy and saves a large amount of water. It has a superb, 15kg load capacity, which means you can finish a huge pile of clothes in one go, this results in reduced energy bills as well as a drastically shortened time and effort. So enjoy more time to yourself and free yourself from the burden of frequent washes. Available in a silver finish, the Samsung WD15F7K5AGV Front Load Auto Washing Machine blends in with your modern home decor.

The Samsung WD15F7K5AGV Front Load Auto Washing Machine comes with an advanced, Air Speed Dry technology that uses a unique air circulation system to dry clothes quickly. As a result, the appliance consumes much less energy and saves a large amount of water. It has a superb, 15kg load capacity, which means you can finish a huge pile of clothes in one go, this results in reduced energy bills as well as a drastically shortened time and effort. So enjoy more time to yourself and free yourself from the burden of frequent washes. Available in a silver finish, the Samsung WD15F7K5AGV Front Load Auto Washing Machine blends in with your modern home decor.

PHYSICAL FEATURES

Auto Washing Machine by Samsung, Front Load, 15 Kg, Silver, WD15F7K5AGV Physical Features

KEY FEATURES

Color: Silver

Capacity: 15 Kg

Dryer Function: Yes

Loading Type: Front Load

Dimension: 990 x 686 x 787 mm

Tube Material: Metal

Auto Washing Machine by Samsung, Front Load, 15 Kg, Silver, WD15F7K5AGV

TOUCH OF FRESHNESS

This Samsung washing machine uses Air Wash technology to deodorize and sanitize your clothes and bedding, making them smell fresh and clean. It uses super hot air to remove unpleasant odors and bacteria. Allergens are eliminated without boiling or using chemicals. There’s no need for drying, as the process doesn’t use water. Perfect for dry clean items, this technology also saves energy and cuts your expenses on those hefty electricity bills.

Auto Washing Machine by Samsung, Front Load, 15 Kg, Silver, WD15F7K5AGV

OPTIMUM DETERGENT USAGE

Auto Dispense feature of this Samsung washer intelligently dispenses detergent and softener, so you don’t have to. There are no manual adjustments or complicated settings; all you have to do is fill the compartment. It will always use the right amount of detergent for each load, so you get excellent cleaning without extra rinsing.

Auto Washing Machine by Samsung, Front Load, 15 Kg, Silver, WD15F7K5AGV

SAVE ENERGY, WASH COOL

This Samsung cloths washer comes with EcoBubble technology that gives you outstanding cleaning and energy savings with every load. When the said technology is activated, the detergent is better dissolved into the water, and faster penetration into fabrics is achieved. So now less hot water is needed to complete the cleaning process.

More Information
SKU1313218215843001
BrandSamsung
Model NumberWD15F7K5AGV
ColorSilver
Capacity15KG
Washing Machine TypeFront load
Width (mm)790
Hieght (mm)990
Depth (mm)690
Weight (kg)94
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Auto Washing Machine by Samsung, Front Load, 15 Kg, Silver, WD15F7K5AGV
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

غسالة ملابس سامسونج اتوماتيك 15كليو - فتحة أمامية -موتور انفرتر- تنشيف 100% - سيلفر - , WD15F7K5AGV

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏8٬849
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1313218215843001
الموديل
WD15F7K5AGV
العلامة التجارية
سامسونج
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع السبت 30 / أكتوبر / 2021

 مميزات غسالة ملابس سامسونج اتوماتيك :

-  فتحة أمامية

-موتور انفرتر

- سمارت

- تقنية توربو

- برامج متعددة

- تنشيف 100%

- تشخيص الأعطال

- حوض ماسى 

- سيلفر

-  سعة 15 كيلو 

مواصفات غسالة سامسونج اتوماتيك 15 كيلو :

لقد تم تجهيز غسالة سامسونج WD15F7K5AGV الاوتوماتيكة، ذات التحميل الامامي، بتقنية التجفيف السريع بالهواء Air Speed Dry Technology، والتي تستخدم نظام توزيع للهواء فريد من نوعه لانجاز عملية تجفيف الملابس بسرعة وسهولة. ونتيجة لذلك، تقوم هذه الغسالة باستهلاك كمية اقل بكثير من كمية المياه والطاقة. الامر الذ يساعدك على غسيل اكوم من الملابس دفعة واحدة، مما يوفر عليك بعض من تكاليف فواتير الطاقة الكهربائية والوقت والجهد ايضا. ولذلك تمتع بالمزيد من الوقت لنفسك، وحرر نفسك من عبء الغسيل المتكرر. يمكنك العثور على غسالة سامسونج WD15F7K5AGV الاوتوماتيكية بحلتها الفضية الانيقة، التي من شانها ان تكمل ديكور منزلك بشكل رائع.

الهيكل

 

المميزات الرئيسية :

 

 اللون: فضي

 

 القدرة الاستيعابية: 15 كغم

 

 وظيفة التجفيف: نعم

 

 نوع التحميل: تحميل امامي

 

 الابعاد: 787 * 686 * 990 ملم

 

 مادة صنع الصمام: المعدن

 

  لمسة من الانتعاش

تستخدم غسالة سامسونج WD17F7K5ASG الاوتوماتيكية هذه تقنية اير ووش Air Wash Technology التي تزيل الروائح وتعقم الملابس، لتجعل رائحتها نظيفة ومنعشة. تقوم هذه التقنية باستخدام الهواء الساخن لازالة الروائح الكريهة والجراثيم من الملابس بكفاءة عالية. كما تقوم باستبعاد المواد المسببة للحساسية من دون غليان الماء او استخدام المواد الكيميائية. ولن يكون هنالك حاجة للتجفيف، حيث لا تستخدم هذه العملية الماء في آليتها. الامر الذي يعتبر مثالي للملابس النظيفة والجافة، كما تعمل هذه التقنية على توفير الطاقة الكهربائية وتقلل عليك تكاليف فواتير الكهرباء الباهظة.

 

  الاستخدام الامثل للمنظفات

تشتمل غسالة سامسونج الاوتوماتيكية هذه على ميزة التوزيع التلقائي Auto Dispense، والتي تقوم بتوزيع المنظفات بشكل ذكي، فلن يكون عليك القيام بذلك. لا يوجد اي تعديلات يدوية او اعدادات معقدة، كل ما عليك فعله هو ملء المقصورة. وسوف تقوم دائما باستخدام الكمية المناسبة من المنظفات لكل حمولة، حتى تحصل على تنظيف ممتاز دون عملية شطف اضافية.

 

 ميزات رائعة

تأتي غسالة الملابس سامسونج هذه مزودة بتقنية الفقاعات ايكو بابل EcoBubble والتي تمنحك اداء قوي في التنظيف وتوفير الطاقة مع كل حمولة ملابس. عندما تكون هذه التقنية قيد التفعيل، فان المنظفات تذوب في الماء بشكل افضل، الامر الذي يحقق اختراق افضل واسرع في انسجة الاقمشة. ولذلك، سوف تحتاج الى كمية اقل من الماء الساخن لاستكمال عملية التنظيف .

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1313218215843001
العلامة التجاريةسامسونج
الموديلWD15F7K5AGV
اللونفضي
السعة15 كيلو
نوع الغسالةتعبئة أمامية
العرض ( مليمتر )790
الارتفاع (مليمتر )990
ألعمق ( مليمتر )690
الوزن (كيلو جرام)94
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:غسالة ملابس سامسونج اتوماتيك 15كليو - فتحة أمامية -موتور انفرتر- تنشيف 100% - سيلفر - , WD15F7K5AGV
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.