Belkin MIXIT DuraTek Lightning to USB Cable Pink - F8J207bt04-C00

In Stock
SAR109
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714126410000012
Model Number
BKN-F8J207BT04-C00
Brand
BELKIN
Delivery expected at Mon 2021-May-17

Belkin Mixit DuraTek cable flaunts an ergonomic design that makes it perfect for everyday use. This Belkin lightning to USB cable sports a classy golden shade.The Belkin Premium Duratek Dupont Kevlar Cable flaunts a lightweight design that makes it easy for you to carry or store it when not in use. It is designed using premium-quality materials that make it perfect for your active lifestyle.

Belkin Mixit DuraTek cable flaunts an ergonomic design that makes it perfect for everyday use. This Belkin lightning to USB cable sports a classy golden shade.The Belkin Premium Duratek Dupont Kevlar Cable flaunts a lightweight design that makes it easy for you to carry or store it when not in use. It is designed using premium-quality materials that make it perfect for your active lifestyle. Thanks to the ergonomic construction of this cable, it can withstand the rigors of daily wear and tear. The inner wiring of this lightning to USB cable reinforces Kevlar fiber that offers added strength. Also, it incorporates highly flexible insulation that provides maximum protection against the impacts of friction. The nylon material used in the making of the outer jacket is resistant to abrasion, which adds to the longevity of this cable. The smart design details make the stress points less vulnerable to breaking. This Belkin Mixit DuraTek cable can also be employed to sync and charge your iPhone and iPad.

Double-braided nylon forms flexible, durable cable jacket

Longer, flexible strain relief absorbs stress from bending to prevent breakage

Aluminum casing protects circuit board inside connector

Flexible insulation reduces friction

4-foot length

Supports optimal 12W/2.4A charging

FLEXIBLE INSULATION

A wide range of wires combines to form this lightning to USB cable that delivers better functionality and connectivity. This cable features a highly flexible insulation that minimizes friction, thereby allowing the cable to bend and flex easily. Also, it also enables the wires within to move freely without getting damaged.

BETTER STRAIN RELIEF

This lightning to USB cable features a more extended strain relief that offers better connectivity. It is made from flexible TPE material that provides added length and flexibility. Also, it absorbs stress and strengthens the juncture between the cable and the connector head to prevent separation.

HIGH-QUALITY MAKE

A premium and hard-wearing nylon is used in the making of the external cable jacket of this Belkin Mixit DuraTek cable. This cable features Kevlar reinforced conductors that offer added strength. Kevlar is a super-strong fiber, which is used by various market-leading companies to manufacture bulletproof vests, crash helmets, surfboards and extreme sports gear. These fibers flex without stretching, which provides structure to keep the wires inside from damage.

    • Type : Cables
    • Compatible with : Mobile Phones
    • Brand : Belkin
    • Kevlar-reinforced conductors provide added durability

    • Double-braided nylon forms flexible, durable cable jacket

    • Longer, flexible strain relief absorbs stress from bending to prevent breakage

    • Aluminum casing protects circuit board inside connector

    • Flexible insulation reduces friction

    • 4-foot length

  • Supports optimal 12W/2.4A charging
More Information
SKU 1714126410000012
Brand BELKIN
Model Number BKN-F8J207BT04-C00
Color Rose
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Belkin MIXIT DuraTek Lightning to USB Cable Pink - F8J207bt04-C00
Your Rating

بيلكين كيبل شحن لايتنينج , وردي - BKN-F8J207BT04-C00

متوفر في المخزن
ر.س.‏109
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714126410000012
الموديل
BKN-F8J207BT04-C00
العلامة التجارية
بيلكين
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الجمعة 14 / مايو / 2021

يتميز كابل بيلكين مكس ات دوراتيك Mixit DuraTek بتصميم مريح يجعله مثاليا للاستخدام اليومي. يتميز كابل بيلكين لايتنينج الى يو اس بي بلون ذهبي انيق.يتميز كابل بيلكين بريميوم دوراتيك دوبونت كيفلر Belkin Premium Duratek Dupont Kevlar بتصميم خفيف الوزن يجعل من حمله وتخزينه عند عدم الحاجة لاستخدامه امرا فائق السهولة. 

يتميز كابل بيلكين مكس ات دوراتيك Mixit DuraTek بتصميم مريح يجعله مثاليا للاستخدام اليومي. يتميز كابل بيلكين لايتنينج الى يو اس بي بلون ذهبي انيق.يتميز كابل بيلكين بريميوم دوراتيك دوبونت كيفلر Belkin Premium Duratek Dupont Kevlar بتصميم خفيف الوزن يجعل من حمله وتخزينه عند عدم الحاجة لاستخدامه امرا فائق السهولة. صمم الكابل باستخدام مواد ذات جودة عالية تجعله مثاليا لنمط حياتك النشط. بفضل بنية هذا الكابل المريحة، يمكنه أن يتحمل اصعب الظروف دون ان يتعرض للتلف او القطع. تتكون الأسلاك الداخلية لكابل لايتنينج الى يو اس بي من الياف كيفلر Kevlar التي توفر قوة إضافية له. كما أنه يحتوي على عازل عالي المرونة يوفر أقصى قدر من الحماية ضد آثار الاحتكاك. صنع الغلاف الخارجي من مادة النايلون المقاومة للتآكل، مما يضيف إلى مدة دوام هذا الكابل لديك. تجعل تفاصيل التصميم الذكي نقاط الضغط أقل عرضة للكسر. ويمكنك أيضا أن تستخدم كابل بيلكين ميكس ات دوراتيك Belkin Mixit DuraTek لمزامنة وشحن هاتف ايفون الخاص بك والايباد الخاص بك.

المميزات الرئيسية

نايلون مرن مضفر بشكل مضاعف، غلاف كابل متين

اطول، قطعة تخفيف الضغط المرنة تقوم بامتصاص الاجهاد من تقوسات الكابل لمنعه من الانقطاع

هيكل من الالومنيوم يحمي لوحة الدوائر الكهربائية داخل الموصل

عازل مرن يقلل من الاحتكاكات

يبلغ طوله 4 اقدام

يدعم الشحن الامثل 12W/2.4A

عزل مرن

تجتمع مجموعة واسعة من الأسلاك لتشكيل كابل لايتنينج الى يو اس بي التي تمكنه من العمل والاتصال بشكل افضل. يتميز هذا الكابل بعازل عالي المرونة يقلل من الاحتكاك، مما يمكنك من ثنيه وتحريكه بكل سهولة. كما أنه يمكن الأسلاك الداخلية ايضا من التحرك بحرية دون التعرض للتلف.

تخفيف ضغط افضل

يتميز كابل لايتنينج الى يو اس بي بقطعة تخفيف الضغط strain relief التي توفر اتصالا أفضل. صنعت هذه القطعة من مادة تي بي اي TPE المرنة مما يمنح الكابل مرونة وطولا إضافيا. تقوم هذه القطعة بامتصاص الإجهاد وتقوي السلك بين الكابل ورأس الموصل لمنع انقطاعه.

تصميم عالي الجودة

يستخدم النايلون المتميز والصلب في صنع غلاف الكابل الخارجي لكابل بيلكين مكس ات دوراتيك strain relief. يتميز هذا الكابل بموصلات كيفلر Kevlar المعززة التي توفر له قوة إضافية. صنع موصل كيفلر Kevlar من ألياف فائقة القوة، ويستخدم من قبل مختلف الشركات الرائدة في السوق لتصنيع السترات الواقية من الرصاص، وخوذ الحوادث، الواح ركوب الامواج وعدة الرياضات الخطيرة. تتميز هذه الالياف بأنها مرنة ولا تتمدد، لذا فهي توفر هيكلا مثاليا للحفاظ على الأسلاك الداخلية من التلف.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1714126410000012
العلامة التجارية بيلكين
الموديل BKN-F8J207BT04-C00
اللون وردي
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:بيلكين كيبل شحن لايتنينج , وردي - BKN-F8J207BT04-C00
تقيمك