BOSCH Refrigerator 2 Doors Bottom freezer ,18.39 Ft , Fresh Sense, No Frost , LED ,White - KGN76AW40B

Out of Stock
SAR6,149
Price includes VAT
SKU
1311117922731001
Model Number
KGN76AW40B
Brand
Bosch
Delivery expected at Wed 2021-Apr-21
  • Brand: BOSCH
  • Brand: KGN76AW40B
  • Type: Refrigerator 2 Doors Bottom freezer
  • Size: 18.39 Ft
  • Color : White

Now you can compete with any beach bar. With fresh ice cubes from the practical removable IceTwister, your cold drinks will taste even better. Fills 20 ice cubes per fill. It's quick and easy, and you won't spill water when you're filling it.
LED lights to bring a completely new lighting concept to fridges, guaranteeing even, glare-free interior illumination. LED lights to use less electricity than conventional fridge lights and last an (appliance) lifetime.
SuperFreezing protects frozen food from defrosting when adding new food to the freezer, and the new food freezes faster. Appliances with an automatic freezing function return to normal operation once the required temperature is reached. This prevents energy waste.
If the SuperCooling function is activated, food that's just been purchased is cooled more quickly. At the same time, it stops food already in the fridge from warming up. The temperature is lowered by pushing a button to 2°C at the lowest. To prevent unnecessary power consumption, the function automatically switches back after about 6 hours.
The fan-assisted MultiAirflow System causes gentle, even currents of cold air to emerge at all levels of the chilling and freezing area. Temperature fluctuations are minimised and cooling times reduced – which helps your foods retain their flavour for longer.
An extra-deep frozen food drawer for practical stacking of frozen foods container or large frozen items like gateaux or pizzas. No matter whether you have to cater to a child’s birthday or freeze a wedding cake – in the BigBox you will find enough space for largely frozen goods.
With a NoFrost model, the humidity in the air is collected on the central fin evaporator rather than building up in the appliance or on the foods. This chiller, which draws the warmth out of the freezer area, automatically defrosts from time to time. The resultant condensation is taken to the outside and evaporated using the compressor warmth in a special collecting pan. This lowers humidity in the appliance, which means that almost no ice forms. So you don't need to worry about defrosting any more.
Thanks to the optimum storage conditions, your food preserves an ideal consistency; ice cream, for instance, is neither too soft nor too hard. A constant temperature in the fridge interior is a decisive factor in achieving more freshness and flavour. FreshSense sensors constantly monitor and control the ambient, fridge and freezer temperature. A constant temperature inside the fridge, independent of the outer temperature, is the result.
The airfreshFilter with antibacterial actively neutralises odours inside the refrigerator and filters out bacteria. Unpleasant substances from foods with intensive odours are absorbed, and the air remains clean and fresh - without replacing the filter for the life of the appliance.
Just press a button to switch to the most economic operating mode. When you activate the EcoMode function, the fridge automatically adjusts to an economical chilling temperature.

• Brand: BOSCH
• Brand: KGN76AW40B
• Type: Refrigerator 2 Doors Bottom freezer
• Size: 18.39 Ft
• An adjustable humidity control mechanism
• An adjustable temperature control mechanism
• The Ice-Twister.
• LED light
• SuperFreezing
• Protect chilled food with SuperCooling.
• Multi-Airflow System
• BigBox frozen food drawer
• NoFrost
• FreshSense
• The airfreshFilter
• Eco-Mode

More Information
SKU 1311117922731001
Brand Bosch
Model Number KGN76AW40B
Color White
Capacity Ltr/ Cu.Ft 18.39 Ft
Refrigerator Style Freezer on Botton
Number of Doors 2 Door
Digital Screen No
Water Dispenser No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:BOSCH Refrigerator 2 Doors Bottom freezer ,18.39 Ft , Fresh Sense, No Frost , LED ,White - KGN76AW40B
Your Rating

بوش ثلاجة بابين , فريزر سفلي , 18.39 قدم ,اضاءة ال اي دي , نو فروست , ابيض - KGN76AW40B

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏6٬149
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1311117922731001
الموديل
KGN76AW40B
العلامة التجارية
بوش
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الخميس 24 / يونيو / 2021

مميزات ثلاجة بوش : 

 

• العلامة التجارية: بوش

• الموديل: KGN76AW40B

• النوع: ثلاجة بابين بفريزر سفلي

• المقاس: 18.39 قدم

• مستشعر FreshSense

• مانع التجمد NoFrost

• ميزة SuperCooling 

• اضاءة ال اي دي

• ابواب خارجية سهلة التنظيف

• نظام التدفق المتعدد

 

استخدام سهل وسريع

الآن بإمكانك التنافس مع أي بار على الشاطئ: مع مكعبات الثلج المنعشة من درج تشكيل الثلج العملي، استمتع بمشروبات المثلجة أكثر. تستوعب 20 مكعب ثلج في كل مرة. إنه سريع وسهل، ولن يتم سكب المياه عند ملئه.
توفر أضواء LED مفهوم جديد تمامًا للإضاءة في الثلاجات، حيث تضمن إضاءة داخلية دون وهج. تستهلك أضواء LED كهرباء أقل مقارنة بأضواء الثلاجة التقليدية وتستمر طوال عمر (الجهاز).

 

تقنية عالية 


تعمل SuperFreezing على حماية الطعام المجمد من إذابة التجمد عند إضافة أطعمة جديدة في المجمد، ويتم تبريد الطعام الجديد بشكل أسرع. تعود الأجهزة المزودة بخاصة التجميد التلقائي إلى وضع التشغيل العادي بمجرد الوصول إلى درجة الحرارة المطلوبة. وهذا بدوره يوفر في استهلاك الطاقة.

تجميد سريع 


في حال تنشيط وظيفة SuperCooling، يتم تبريد الطعام الذي تم شراؤه حديثًا بسرعة أكبر. وفي الوقت ذاته، تمنع تعرض الطعام الموجود بالفعل في الثلاجة للسخونة. يتم خفض درجة الحرارة بالضغط على زر للوصول إلى درجة حرارة 2 °م. ولتجنب الاستهلاك غير الضروري للطاقة، يتم تبديل الوظيفة تلقائيًا بعد 6 ساعات.

 

الاحتفاظ بالنكهات 


يوفر نظام التدفق المتعدد المعزز بالمروحة تيارات الهواء الباردة التي تخرج على مستويات في مناطق التبريد والتجميد. يتم التقليل من التقلبات في درجات الحرارة وخفض مرات التبريد – مما يساعد الأطعمة على الاحتفاظ بالنكهة لفترة أطول.

 

مساحة كبيرة 


درج طعام مجمد إضافي للرص العملي لحاوية الطعام المجمد أو المنتجات الكبيرة المجمدة مثل قطع الجاتوه أو البيتزا. بغض النظر عما إذا كان لديك حفلة عيد ميلاد أو حفل زفاف – في BigBox ستحظى بمساحة كافية لمنتجات الأطعمة المجمدة الكبيرة.

 

لا داعي للقلق


مع طراز NoFrost، يتم تجميع الرطوبة الموجودة في الهواء في مبخر الريش المركزي بدلاً من تجميعها في الجهاز أو على الأطعمة. تتم إذابة هذا التجميد، الذي يسحب التدفئة خارج منطقة المجمد تلقائيًا من وقت لآخر. ويتم أخذ التكثيف الناتج إلى الخارج ويتم تدفئته باستخدام حرارة الضاغط في وعاء تجميع خاص. ويعمل ذلك على تقليل الرطوبة في الجهاز، مما يعني عدم تكون أي شكل من أشكال الجليد تقريبًا. لذلك لا داعٍ للقلق حول إزالة الجليد بعد الآن.

 

تخزين مثالي 


بفضل ظروف التخزين المثلى، يحتفظ الطعام بتناسق رائع، فالآيس كريم مثلاً لا يكون طريًا جدًا ولا متجمدًا للغاية. تُعد درجة الحرارة الثابتة داخل الثلاجة عاملاً حاسمًا للوصول إلى منتجات طازجة ونضرة أكثر. تقوم مستشعرات FreshSense باستمرار بمراقبة درجة الحرارة المحيطة ودرجة حرارة المجمد والتحكم بها. والنتيجة، ستحصل على درجة حرارة ثابتة داخل الثلاجة مستقلة عن درجة الحرارة بالخارج.

 

فلتر للروائح مميز


يعمل airfreshFilter مع antiBacteria بشكل فعال على تحييد الروائح داخل الثلاجة ويقوم بفلترة البكتيريا إلى الخارج. حيث يتم امتصاص المواد الكريهة من الأطعمة ذات الروائح الكثيفة، ويظل الهواء نظيفًا ومنعشًا – دون استبدال الفلتر طول عمر الجهاز.

 

الوضع الاقتصادي 


كل ما عليك الضغط على زر والانتقال إلى وضع التشغيل الاقتصادي. عندما تقوم بتنشيط وظيفة EcoMode، تقوم الثلاجة تلقائيًا بضبط درجة حرارة التبريد بشكل مقتصد.

 

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1311117922731001
العلامة التجارية بوش
الموديل KGN76AW40B
اللون ابيض
السعة بالليتر / بالقدم 18.39 Ft
نوع الثلاجة فريزر من أسفل
عدد الأبواب 2 باب
شاشة ديجيتال لا
موزع المياه لا
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم: بوش ثلاجة بابين , فريزر سفلي , 18.39 قدم ,اضاءة ال اي دي , نو فروست , ابيض - KGN76AW40B
تقيمك