Bose 700 All In One Bluetooth Smart Sound Bar, Black

Out of Stock
SAR4,349.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714180010000007
Model Number
17817788823
Brand
Bose
Delivery expected at Fri 2021-Dec-10

Bose 700 All In One Bluetooth Smart Sound Bar, Black

 

Type : Smart Sound Bar

Optical audio port included (cable not included)

Not 3.5mm line in compatible

Bluetooth enabled

WiFi compatible

Bose 700 All In One Bluetooth Smart Sound Bar, Black - 795347-4100

 

Brand: Bose

Model:17817788823

Type : Smart Sound Bar

Optical audio port included (cable not included)

1 HDMI port(s) included (cable not included)

1 USB port

Not 3.5mm line in compatible

Bluetooth enabled

WiFi compatible

Color: Black

 

Features : 

 

DON’T JUST LISTEN.
FEEL EVERY MOMENT.

You don’t just want to hear your movies, music, and TV. You want to feel the crushing footsteps of a T-Rex on the screen, the roar of the crowd when the underdogs win the game, and the heart-pumping, beat-stomping chorus in your favorite song. That’s why we set out to design the world’s best soundbar, the Bose Smart Soundbar 700. Featuring an unmatched combination of sophisticated design and exceptional sound, this slim soundbar is packed with technologies that bring out the full power in every moment of your entertainment. And with built-in voice control from the Google Assistant and Alexa, all your music is at the tip of your tongue.

Built-in voice control

With Google Assistant and Alexa built right into the Bose Smart Soundbar 700, you can control your music, get information, and manage your day without lifting a finger.* Just choose your voice assistant to start listening. And with Alexa only, you can even make or take calls to Bose smart products, Amazon Echo products, and anyone in your contacts list. Hands free, phone free, and free of charge.** 

But what good is voice control if the soundbar can’t hear you? Experience superior voice pickup from a custom-designed eight-microphone array that will still hear you no matter how loud your music is. And an ingenious light bar will help visually indicate when your voice assistant is listening, thinking, or speaking. Plus, it’s always getting better. Future software updates will unlock new features.

More Information
SKU1714180010000007
BrandBose
Model Number17817788823
ColorBlack
Country MadeChina
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bose 700 All In One Bluetooth Smart Sound Bar, Black
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

بوز الكل في 1 ساوند بار 700, بلوتوث, اسود

غير متوفر بالمخزن
4,349.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714180010000007
الموديل
17817788823
العلامة التجارية
بوز
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الجمعة 03 / ديسمبر / 2021

بوز الكل في 1 ساوند بار 700, بلوتوث, اسود

 

النوع : ساوند بار 700

الكل في 1

بلوتوث

يعزز من صوت التلفزيون

صوت واضح جهير

اعدادات سهلة للإتصال بالتلفزيون

بوز الكل في 1 ساوند بار 700, بلوتوث, اسود 

 

العلامة التجارية: بوز

الموديل :17817788823

النوع : ساوند بار 700

الكل في 1

بلوتوث

يعزز من صوت التلفزيون

صوت واضح جهير

اعدادات سهلة للإتصال بالتلفزيون

متوافق مع واي فاي

اللون : اسود

 

المميزات : 

 

لا تستمع فقط.

اشعر بكل لحظة.

أنت لا تريد فقط سماع أفلامك وموسيقاك وتليفزيونك. تريد أن تشعر بخطى T-Rex وهي تتحطم على الشاشة ، وهدير الحشد عندما يفوز المستضعفون باللعبة ، والجوقة الحية لأغنيتك المفضلة. لهذا السبب شرعنا في تصميم أفضل مكبرات الصوت في العالم ، مكبر الصوت Bose Smart Soundbar 700. يتميز بمزيج لا مثيل له من التصميم المتطور والصوت الاستثنائي ، هذا السماعة الشريطية النحيفة مليئة بالتقنيات التي تبرز القوة الكاملة في كل لحظة من الترفيه الخاص بك. ومع التحكم الصوتي المتكامل من Google Assistant و Alexa ، ستكون جميع موسيقاك على طرف لسانك.

تحكم صوتي مدمج

مع Google Assistant و Alexa المدمجين مباشرة في Bose Smart Soundbar 700 ، يمكنك التحكم في الموسيقى الخاصة بك والحصول على المعلومات وإدارة يومك دون تحريك إصبع.  ما عليك سوى اختيار المساعد الصوتي لبدء الاستماع. وباستخدام Alexa فقط ، يمكنك إجراء مكالمات أو الرد عليها لمنتجات Bose الذكية ومنتجات Amazon Echo وأي شخص في قائمة جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك. حر اليدين والهاتف والحرة. 

ولكن ما فائدة التحكم الصوتي إذا كان المتحدث لا يسمعك؟ جرب التقاط الصوت الفائق من مجموعة من ثمانية ميكروفونات مصممة خصيصًا والتي ستستمر في سماعك بغض النظر عن صوت الموسيقى. سيساعد شريط الإضاءة المبتكر في الإشارة بصريًا إلى متى يستمع المساعد الصوتي أو يفكر أو يتحدث. بالإضافة إلى أنه دائمًا ما يتحسن. ستفتح تحديثات البرامج المستقبلية ميزات جديدة.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714180010000007
العلامة التجاريةبوز
الموديل17817788823
اللوناسود
بلد الصنعالصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:بوز الكل في 1 ساوند بار 700, بلوتوث, اسود
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.