Bose Frames Tempo Sports Sunglasses, Bluetooth, Black Row

In Stock
SAR1,259.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714180010000046
Model Number
17817810067
Brand
Bose
Delivery expected at Wed 2021-Dec-15

Bose Frames Tempo Sports Sunglasses, Bluetooth, Black Row

 

Type : Frames Tempo Sports Sunglasses 

With Open Ear Headphones

Bluetooth Connectivity

Ultra modern materials

Bose Frames Tempo Sports Sunglasses, Bluetooth, Black Row

 

Brand: Bose 

Model: 17817810067

Type : Frames Tempo Sports Sunglasses 

With Open Ear Headphones

Bluetooth Connectivity

Battery life: Up to 8 hours

Bose technology

Ultra modern materials

Built-in microphone

One app.Complete control

Mirrored Black polarized lenses

Color : Black Row

 

Features : 

 

ENGINEERED FOR SOUND

Experience high-quality sound — without headphones. That’s the magic of Bose Frames Tempo: high-performance sport sunglasses with a revolutionary Bose Open Ear Audio™ design that allows you to hear your music and your surroundings at the same time for a workout unlike any other. The sweat- and weather-resistant design is "built for the outdoors," as Men's Health enthusiastically notes. And with its lightweight, aerodynamic nylon frame, and soft, silicone nose pads, Tempo is certainly designed for comfort and performance. It’s the sound you expect from Bose with everything you need from sport sunglasses.

Comfortable. And secure.

They wouldn’t be performance sunglasses if they didn’t stay put. That’s why we precision engineered Bose Frames Tempo to feel like they’re a part of you, from the soft, silicone nose pads to the flexible temple grips to the custom spring hinges that hold just tight enough to stay secure and just light enough to stay forgotten. Because on the ninth mile, all you should feel is your runner’s high, not your sunglasses.

Nothing in or on your ears

That’s the difference. It’s a revolutionary Open Ear Audio™ experience that frees you from headphones so you can stay aware of your surroundings — traffic, pedestrians, whatever you run up against when exercising outside. And when you need more motivation, just turn it up. With specially designed Bose speakers, one embedded in each temple, Bose Frames Tempo play louder and deeper than all other audio sunglasses so you can feel the music, and the endorphins, even over the rush of the wind when cycling at speeds of 25 mph.

More Information
SKU1714180010000046
BrandBose
Model Number17817810067
ColorBlack
Country MadeChina
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bose Frames Tempo Sports Sunglasses, Bluetooth, Black Row
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

بوز نظارة شمسية فريم تيمبو سبورت, بلوتوث, اسود

متوفر في المخزن
1,259.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714180010000046
الموديل
17817810067
العلامة التجارية
بوز
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الجمعة 10 / ديسمبر / 2021

بوز نظارة شمسية فريم تيمبو سبورت, بلوتوث, اسود

 

النوع : نظارة شمسية فريم تيمبو سبورت

مزود بسماعات أذن مفتوحة

بلوتوث

ميكروفون مدمج

بوز نظارة شمسية فريم تيمبو سبورت, بلوتوث, اسود

 

العلامة التجارية : بوز

الموديل : 17817810067

النوع : نظارة شمسية فريم تيمبو سبورت

مزود بسماعات أذن مفتوحة

بلوتوث

ميكروفون مدمج

بطارية تعمل حتى 8 ساعة

صوت واضح جهير

لاسلكيه

تطبيق واحد تحكم كامل

عدسات عاكسة سوداء مستقطبة

تكنولوجيا بوز

مصنعة من مواد عالية الجوده

اللون : اسود

 

المميزات : 

 

مصممة للصوت

استمتع بصوت عالي الجودة - بدون سماعات. هذا هو سحر Bose Frames Tempo: نظارة شمسية رياضية عالية الأداء بتصميم Bose Open Ear Audio ™ الثوري الذي يسمح لك بالاستماع إلى موسيقاك ومحيطك في نفس الوقت لممارسة تمرينات لا مثيل لها. تم تصميم التصميم المقاوم للعرق والطقس "للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق" ، كما تلاحظ صحة الرجل بحماس. وبفضل إطار النايلون الديناميكي الخفيف الوزن ، ووسادات الأنف الناعمة المصنوعة من السيليكون ، تم تصميم Tempo بالتأكيد لتوفير الراحة والأداء. إنه الصوت الذي تتوقعه من Bose مع كل ما تحتاجه من النظارات الشمسية الرياضية.

مريح. و الامن.

لن يكونوا نظارات شمسية عالية الأداء إذا لم يبقوا في مكانهم. لهذا السبب قمنا بتصميم Bose Frames Tempo بدقة لتشعر وكأنك جزء منك ، بدءًا من وسادات الأنف الناعمة المصنوعة من السيليكون إلى مقابض الصدغ المرنة إلى المفصلات المخصصة بنابض والتي تبقيها مشدودة بما يكفي لتبقى آمنة وخفيفة بما يكفي لتبقى منسية. . لأنه في الميل التاسع ، كل ما يجب أن تشعر به هو ارتفاع عداءك ، وليس نظارتك الشمسية.

لا شيء في أو على أذنيك

هذا هو الاختلاف. إنها تجربة ثورية Open Ear Audio ™ تحررك من سماعات الرأس حتى تتمكن من البقاء على دراية بما يحيط بك - حركة المرور والمشاة وكل شيء تصادفه عند ممارسة الرياضة في الخارج. وعندما تحتاج إلى المزيد من الحافز ، اقلبها. مع مكبرات صوت Bose المصممة خصيصًا ، واحدة مدمجة في كل معبد ، تعمل Bose Frames Tempo بصوت أعلى وأعمق من جميع النظارات الشمسية الصوتية الأخرى حتى تتمكن من الشعور بالموسيقى والإندورفين ، حتى أثناء اندفاع الرياح عند ركوب الدراجات بسرعة 25 ميلاً في الساعة.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714180010000046
العلامة التجاريةبوز
الموديل17817810067
اللوناسود
بلد الصنعالصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:بوز نظارة شمسية فريم تيمبو سبورت, بلوتوث, اسود
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.