Bose QuietControl 30 wireless headphones, Black

Out of Stock
SAR1,499.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714180010000028
Model Number
17817731560
Brand
Bose
Delivery expected at Sat 2021-Dec-04

Bose QuietControl 30 wireless headphones, Black

 

Type : QuietControl 30 headphones

Bluetooth Connectivity

Clear bass

wireless

Noise Cancelling

Bose QuietControl 30 wireless headphones, Black

 

Brand: Bose 

Model: 17817731560

Type : QuietControl 30 headphones

Bluetooth Connectivity

Clear bass

Bose technology

wireless

Design and bass icon

Noise Cancelling

One app. Complete control.

Color : Black

 

Features : 

 

Decide how much of the world to let in

You can't control how noisy your environment is. But you can control how much of it you hear. Set your own levels of noise cancellation with QuietControl® 30 earphones, and get balanced audio performance at any volume. A lightweight neckband design conforms to your body for all-day wearability, and a Bluetooth® connection keeps the wires out of your way.

Wireless sound without compromises

Leave the wires behind—without sacrificing performance. The volume-optimised EQ delivers consistent, balanced sound at any volume. If you're on a busy street and need to turn it up, the sound stays true to your music. And they're re-engineered with Bluetooth® and NFC pairing, so connecting to your devices wirelessly is quick and easy. An inline remote lets you take/end calls, skip/pause tracks and control volume without reaching for your device. So you can focus on the music.

One app. Complete control.

The Bose Connect app gives you easy access to everything your product has to offer. Get tips, unlock product features and personalise your settings, so you can spend more time enjoying the music instead of setting it up.

Whether you’re at the airport or the library, you can also choose just how much you want (or don’t want) to hear by adjusting the levels of noise cancellation. And remember, sharing is caring. You can connect two pairs of wireless Bose headphones, so you and your friend can listen to the same thing at the same time. We hope you have a good playlist lined up.

More Information
SKU1714180010000028
BrandBose
Model Number17817731560
ColorBlack
Country MadeChina
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bose QuietControl 30 wireless headphones, Black
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

بوز هيدفون كوايت كونترول 30 لاسلكي, اسود

غير متوفر بالمخزن
1,499.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714180010000028
الموديل
17817731560
العلامة التجارية
بوز
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع السبت 04 / ديسمبر / 2021

بوز هيدفون كوايت كونترول 30 لاسلكي, اسود

 

النوع : هيدفون كوايت كونترول 30

لاسلكية

التحكم عن طريق التطبيق

تقنية التحكم في الصوت

مانع التشويش

بوز هيدفون كوايت كونترول 30 لاسلكي, اسود

 

العلامة التجارية : بوز

الموديل : 17817731560

النوع : هيدفون كوايت كونترول 30

بلوتوث

صوت واضح جهير

لاسلكية

التحكم عن طريق التطبيق

تكنولوجيا بوز

تقنية التحكم في الصوت

مانع التشويش

اللون : اسود

 

المميزات : 

 

حدد المنطقة التي يُسمح لك بالوصول إليها من العالم

لا يمكنك التحكم في مدى ضجيج بيئتك. لكن يمكنك التحكم في المقدار الذي تسمعه منه. اضبط مستويات إلغاء الضوضاء باستخدام سماعات الأذن QuietControl® 30 ، واحصل على أداء صوتي متوازن بأي مستوى صوت. يتوافق تصميم حزام الرقبة خفيف الوزن مع جسمك لسهولة الارتداء طوال اليوم ، كما أن اتصال Bluetooth® يبقي الأسلاك بعيدًا عن طريقك.

صوت لاسلكي دون مساومة

اترك الأسلاك خلفك - دون التضحية بالأداء. يوفر EQ المحسن صوتًا متسقًا ومتوازنًا في أي مستوى صوت. إذا كنت في شارع مزدحم وتحتاج إلى رفع مستوى الصوت ، فسيظل مستوى الصوت مطابقًا للموسيقى الخاصة بك. أعيد تصميمه باستخدام تقنية Bluetooth® وإقران NFC ، مما يجعل الاتصال بأجهزتك لاسلكيًا سريعًا وسهلاً. يسمح لك جهاز التحكم عن بعد المرفق بإجراء / إنهاء المكالمات وتخطي / إيقاف المسارات مؤقتًا والتحكم في مستوى الصوت دون الوصول إلى جهازك. لذا يمكنك التركيز على الموسيقى.

تطبيق واحد. السيطره الكامله.

يمنحك تطبيق Bose Connect وصولاً سهلاً إلى كل ما يقدمه منتجك. احصل على النصائح ، وافتح ميزات المنتج ، وخصص الإعدادات الخاصة بك ، بحيث يمكنك قضاء وقت أطول في الاستمتاع بالموسيقى الخاصة بك بدلاً من إعدادها.

سواء كنت في المطار أو المكتبة ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار المقدار الذي تريد (أو لا تريد) سماعه عن طريق ضبط مستويات إلغاء الضوضاء. وتذكر أن المشاركة تعني الاهتمام. يمكنك توصيل زوجين من سماعات Bose اللاسلكية ، بحيث يمكنك أنت وصديقك الاستماع إلى نفس الشيء في نفس الوقت. نأمل أن يكون لديك قائمة تشغيل جيدة.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714180010000028
العلامة التجاريةبوز
الموديل17817731560
اللوناسود
بلد الصنعالصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:بوز هيدفون كوايت كونترول 30 لاسلكي, اسود
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.