Bose Sport Earbuds Wireless, Bluetooth, Baltic Blue

In Stock
SAR939.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714180010000040
Model Number
17817798723
Brand
Bose
Delivery expected at Wed 2021-Dec-15

Bose Sport Earbuds Wireless, Bluetooth, Baltic Blue

 

Type : Sport Earbuds

Bluetooth Connectivity

Wireless

Small and Large eartips

Bose Sport Earbuds Wireless, Bluetooth, Baltic Blue

 

Brand: Bose

Model: 17817798723

Type : Sport Earbuds

Bluetooth Connectivity

Wireless

Bose technology

Small and Large eartips

Charging case

Clear calls

Color : Baltic Blue

 

Features : 

 

ENGINEERED FOR YOUR BEST WORKOUT YET

Bose Sport Earbuds are designed from the ground up to energize your exercise with acclaimed lifelike sound and a comfortably secure fit. Proprietary technologies make your music sound clear and balanced, no matter how loud you turn it up. The earbuds’ sleek design allows them to sit close to your ears. And the eartips won’t hurt your ears no matter how long you exercise and won’t fall out no matter how much you move. Get ready to beat your personal best, again and again.

Keep talking. Keep moving.

When you get a phone call while wearing Bose Sport Earbuds, instead of interrupting your workout, simply double-tap the right earbud to answer or press and hold to reject. If you answer, you’ll hear the call clearly in both ears. Meanwhile, thanks to the beamforming microphone array that separates your voice from surrounding noise, the caller will hear you clearly, too.

Settings, updates, and more.

Bose Sport Earbuds connect to the free Bose Music app, which lets you name your earbuds, set the controls the way you like them, check your battery life, manage your Bluetooth connections, and more. It’s also how you get software updates with new features we’re working on. Be sure to download it so you don’t miss out.

More Information
SKU1714180010000040
BrandBose
Model Number17817798723
ColorBlue
Country MadeChina
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Bose Sport Earbuds Wireless, Bluetooth, Baltic Blue
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

بوز سماعة أذن سبورت آير بودز, بلوتوث, لاسلكية, ازرق

متوفر في المخزن
خصم 8%
سعر خاص 819.00 ر س السعر العادي 899.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714180010000040
الموديل
17817798723
العلامة التجارية
بوز
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الجمعة 03 / فبراير / 2023

بوز سماعة أذن سبورت آير بودز, بلوتوث, لاسلكية, ازرق

 

النوع : سماعة أذن سبورت آير بودز

بلوتوث

رؤوس أذن صغيرة وكبيرة

لاسلكية

حالة الشحن

بوز سماعة أذن سبورت آير بودز, بلوتوث, لاسلكية, ازرق

 

العلامة التجارية : بوز

الموديل : 17817798723

النوع : سماعة أذن سبورت آير بودز

بلوتوث

رؤوس أذن صغيرة وكبيرة

صوت واضح جهير

لاسلكية

حالة الشحن

تكنولوجيا بوز

اللون : ازرق

 

المميزات

 

مصممة خصيصًا لأفضل تمرين لك حتى الآن

تم تصميم سماعات الأذن Bose Sport من الألف إلى الياء لتنشيط تدريباتك بصوت نابض بالحياة ومريح. تجعل التقنيات الخاصة صوت الموسيقى الخاص بك واضحًا ومتوازنًا ، بغض النظر عن مدى ارتفاعه. يسمح التصميم الأنيق لسماعات الأذن بالجلوس بالقرب من أذنيك. لن تؤذي سماعات الأذن أذنيك مهما طال تمرينك ولن تسقط مهما تحركت. استعد للتغلب على أفضل ما لديك ، مرارًا وتكرارًا.

إستمر ​​في الكلام. استمر في التحرك.

عندما تتلقى مكالمة هاتفية أثناء ارتداء Bose Sport Earbuds ، بدلاً من مقاطعة التمرين ، ما عليك سوى النقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على سماعة الأذن اليمنى للرد أو الضغط مع الاستمرار للرفض. إذا أجبت ، فسوف تسمع المكالمة بوضوح في كلتا الأذنين. وفي الوقت نفسه ، بفضل مجموعة من الميكروفونات ذات التكوين الشعاعي التي تفصل صوتك عن الضوضاء المحيطة ، سيسمعك المتصل بوضوح أيضًا.

الإعدادات والتحديثات والمزيد.

تتصل سماعات Bose Sport Earbuds بتطبيق Bose Music المجاني ، والذي يتيح لك تسمية سماعات الأذن ، وضبط عناصر التحكم بالطريقة التي تريدها ، والتحقق من عمر البطارية ، وإدارة اتصالات Bluetooth ، والمزيد. إنها أيضًا الطريقة التي نحصل بها على تحديثات البرامج مع الميزات الجديدة التي نعمل عليها. تأكد من تنزيله حتى لا يفوتك أي شيء.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714180010000040
العلامة التجاريةبوز
الموديل17817798723
اللونازرق
بلد الصنعالصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:بوز سماعة أذن سبورت آير بودز, بلوتوث, لاسلكية, ازرق
تقيمك