Google Chromecast HDMI Streaming Media Player

Out of Stock
SAR199
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714100010000969
Model Number
Google chromecast
Brand
Google
Delivery expected at Thu 2021-Jun-24

The Chromecast HDMI Streaming Media Player from Google is an innovative device that lets you watch online content such as movies and TV shows right on your HDTV. This media player will be up and running within minutes out of the box. Just plug it into the HDMI port of your TV and let it connect to your WiFi home network. Once done, you are free to stream content from your smartphone, iPhone, iPad, and Chrome for Mac, and Chrome for Windows. You can access sites such as YouTube, Hulu Plus, Netflix, and many more to enjoy movies and TV shows with your whole family. This media player does not require a separate remote control. The device from which you are streaming the media can be used for controlling the playback, volume, and other parameters.

The Chromecast HDMI Streaming Media Player from Google is an innovative device that lets you watch online content such as movies and TV shows right on your HDTV. This media player will be up and running within minutes out of the box. Just plug it into the HDMI port of your TV and let it connect to your WiFi home network. Once done, you are free to stream content from your smartphone, iPhone, iPad, and Chrome for Mac, and Chrome for Windows. You can access sites such as YouTube, Hulu Plus, Netflix, and many more to enjoy movies and TV shows with your whole family. This media player does not require a separate remote control. The device from which you are streaming the media can be used for controlling the playback, volume, and other parameters.

Wireless Streaming

WIRELESS STREAMING

The Chromecast is a wireless media streaming device that can be plugged into the HDMI port of your HDTV to stream content to it from a smartphone, laptop, or tablet. You just need a simple mobile app to set it up.

Ease of Use

EASE OF USE

You can control media streaming of the Chromecast using the gadgets that are already with you. When using your smartphone, iPhone, iPad, and Chrome (For Mac and Windows), you can efficiently search for content to watch, control the playback, and lower or raise the volume. It does not require a remote control to me operated.

Family Entertainment

FAMILY ENTERTAINMENT

You can watch the latest movies, and popular TV shows online with your entire family with the Chromecast. Once connected to your HDTV, you can stream content from YouTube, Hulu Plus, Netflix, Google Play Movies and Music, and Chrome. The Chromecast is your ticket to big screen entertainment. It automatically updates itself to work with the growing number of apps.

Plug and Play

PLUG AND PLAY

Setting up the Chromecast is fairly easy. All you have to do is plug it into your HDTV, let it access the WiFi network, and you are good to go. Now you can freely send videos and movies from your smartphone or tablet.

More Information
SKU 1714100010000969
Brand Google
Model Number Google chromecast
Color Black
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Google Chromecast HDMI Streaming Media Player
Your Rating

مشغل الوسائط جوجل كروم كاست HDMI

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏199
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714100010000969
الموديل
Google chromecast
العلامة التجارية
جوجل

مميزات جهاز مشغل الوسائط كروم كاست : 

جهاز مشغل الوسائط كروم كاست HDMI من جوجل هو جهاز مبتكر اذ يتيح لك مشاهدة المحتويات على الانترنت مثل الافلام و البرامج التلفزيونية مباشرة على تلفزيون اتش دي. حيث يتم تشغيل هذا الجهاز في دقائق. فقط قم بتوصيلة بمدخل HDMI في تلفزيونك و اجعله يتصل بشبكة الواي فاي المنزلية الخاصة بك. وحالما تنتهي من ذلك، يمكنك نقل المحتويات من الهاتف الذكي، ايفون، ايباد، كروم لماك، و كروم لويندوز. ويمكنك الدخول الى مواقع مثل اليوتيوب، هولو بلس، نيتفلكس، وغيرها الكثير للاستمتاع بمشاهدة الافلام و البرامج التلفزيونية مع عائلتك بأكملها. ولا يحتاج هذا المشغل الى جهاز تحكم عن بعد منفصل. حيث يمكنك التحكم بالوسائط من نفس الجهاز الذي تنقل منه الوسائط للتحكم بالتشغيل، الصوت، وغيرها من الامور.

جهاز مشغل الوسائط كروم كاست

 جهاز مبتكر اذ يتيح لك مشاهدة المحتويات على الانترنت مثل الافلام و البرامج التلفزيونية مباشرة على تلفزيون اتش دي. حيث يتم تشغيل هذا الجهاز في دقائق. فقط قم بتوصيلة بمدخل HDMI في تلفزيونك و اجعله يتصل بشبكة الواي فاي المنزلية الخاصة بك. وحالما تنتهي من ذلك، يمكنك نقل المحتويات من الهاتف الذكي، ايفون، ايباد، كروم لماك، و كروم لويندوز. ويمكنك الدخول الى مواقع مثل اليوتيوب، هولو بلس، نيتفلكس، وغيرها الكثير للاستمتاع بمشاهدة الافلام و البرامج التلفزيونية مع عائلتك بأكملها. ولا يحتاج هذا المشغل الى جهاز تحكم عن بعد منفصل. حيث يمكنك التحكم بالوسائط من نفس الجهاز الذي تنقل منه الوسائط للتحكم بالتشغيل، الصوت، وغيرها من الامور.

Wireless Streaming

البث اللاسلكي

جهاز كروم كاست هو جهاز بث لاسلكي للوسائط حيث يمكنك توصيلة بمدخل HDMI لتلفزيون اتش دي لبث المحتويات اليه من الهاتف الذكي، لاب توب او التابلت. فانك فقط تحتاج الى تطبيق بسيط للهواتف لاعداده.

Ease of Use

سهولة في الاستخدام

يمكنك التحكم ببث محتويات الوسائط باستخدام الادوات الموجودة معك بالاصل. وعند استخدام الهاتف الذكي، ايفون، ايباد، والكروم (للويندوز وماك)، يمكنك البحث عن المحتويات لمشاهدتها ، التحكم في تشغيل، وخفض و زيادة الصوت. حيث لا يتطلب الامر الى جهاز تحكم عن بعد.

Family Entertainment

الترفية للكل الاسرة

يمكنك مشاهدة أحدث الأفلام، والبرامج التلفزيونية المشهورةعلى الانترنت مع عائلتك بأكملها مع جهاز كروم كاست. حالما توصله بتلفزيون اتش دي خاص بك، يمكنك بث المحتويات من اليوتيوب، هولو بلس، نيتفليكس، جوجل لتشغيل الأفلام والموسيقى، وكروم. فكروم كاست هو تذكرتك للترفية على الشاشة الكبيرة. حيث يقوم الجهاز تلقائيا بتحديث نفسه للتعامل مع العدد المتزايد من التطبيقات.

Plug and Play

التوصيل والتشغيل

إعداد كروم كاست هو امر سهل للغاية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو توصيله الى تلفزيون اتش دي وسماح له باللاتصال بشبكة واي فاي، وبعدها يمكنك البدء بالعمل. والان يمكنك ارسال الفيديو و الافلام من هاتفك الذكي او التابلت.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714100010000969
العلامة التجاريةجوجل
الموديلGoogle chromecast
اللوناسود
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:مشغل الوسائط جوجل كروم كاست HDMI
تقيمك