@media (max-width: 700px) { .products-grid .item .item-inner:hover .product-item-photo{ opacity: 1!important; } }

Hoover Power Swift Compact Tank Vacuum1700W,15L.T - Black, HT85-T0-ME

Out of Stock
you save 32%
Special Price SAR249.00 Regular Price SAR371.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1518144610000016
Model Number
HT85-T0-ME
Brand
Hoover
Delivery expected at Tue 2022-Jul-05
  • Capacity: 15 liters
  • Power: 1700 Watts
  • Dry tank cleaner with Blower
  • Weight -5 kg
  • Anti-Bacterial Filter
  • Dusting Bag
  • Cable 6 meter

Hoover vacuum cleaner is a powerful performer with large dust capacity. This compact vacuum cleaner has a robust drum design for lasting use. The Hoover HT85 T0 ME Power Swift Compact Tank Vac provides efficient and quick cleaning of all parts of your house. It packs a 1700W motor and various built in advanced features for giving your living spaces a deep clean. The makers of this ingenious appliance give your convenience top priority by making it compact, light, and easy to maneuver. It switches ON and OFF, changes functions with a simple press of a button.

KEY FEATURES

1700 Watt

15L capacity

Anti-bacterial Filtration

6.5 m reach

5.8 Kg

Hoover vacuum cleaner

THE MAIN REASON FOR ITS CREATION

This Hoover vacuum cleaner has been constructed to makes the task of maintaining regular hygiene in your homes an easy chore. It features a superb 1700W motor for a high suction of air to take in all the accumulated dirt and dust. If a dirt particle is proving difficult to suck in, its built in blower function flushes out the dirt from its hidden place, bringing it within reach for easy trapping. This compact vacuum cleaner also wipes off pollens and bacteria with its anti bacterial filter.

Hoover vacuum cleaner

HIGHLY CONVENIENT

This powerful Hoover 1700W vacuum cleaner has an easy to use user interface and enables you to use it just the way you want it for more precise results. It flaunts a compact but sturdy body with large swivel wheels at the back. This helps you move it around the house and store it after use comfortably. Its large drum capacity of 15L allows you to clean many rooms at once without the need for emptying in the middle of the cleaning session.

More Information
SKU1518144610000016
BrandHoover
Model NumberHT85-T0-ME
ColorBlack
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Hoover Power Swift Compact Tank Vacuum1700W,15L.T - Black, HT85-T0-ME
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

مكنسة هوفر برميل قدرة 1700 واط , سعة 15 لتر , أسود - HT85-T0-ME

متوفر في المخزن
ر.س.‏371
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1518144610000016
الموديل
HT85-T0-ME
العلامة التجارية
هوفر
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الأربعاء 10 / مارس / 2021

مميزات مكنسة هوفر برميل : 

 

• السعة: ١٥ لتر

• القوة: ١٧٠٠ واط

• تنظيف الخزان جاف مع منفاخ

• الوزن: ٥ كيلو جرام

• فلتر مضاد للبكتيريا

• كيس غبار

• كابل ٦ متر

 

 

مكنسة كهرباء باور سويفت كومباكت تانك من هوفر تاتي باداء وظيفي عالي بمساحة كبيرة للاوساخ. هذه المكنسة المحكمة تاتي بتصميم قوي لتخدمك مدة طويلة. مكنسة كهرباء باور سويفت كومباكت تانك HT85 T0 من هوفر توفر تنظيف سريع بكفاءة لكامل بيتك. تاتي بمحرك 1700W وبمميزات داخلية لتمنح منزلك تنظيف غير مسبوق. تم صنع مكنسة كهرباء باور سويفت كومباكت تانك المميزة بتصميم صغير، خفيف الوزن وسهل التحريك لتلائم اولوياتك. يمكن تشغيله واطفاؤه بكبسة زر واحدة.

اهم المميزات 

1700 واط

15 لتر

فلتر ضد البكتيريا

بطول خرطوم 6 متر

حجم 5,8 كيلو جرام

مكنسة كهرباء باور سويفت كومباكت تانك من هوفر

الهدف الرئيسي لصناعتها

تم تصميم مكنسة كهرباء باور سويفت كومباكت تانك من هوفر لتسهل عملية تنظيف منزلك بشكل دائم. تتميز بمحرك 1700W قوي لتسحب كافة الاوساخ. اذا كنت تعاني من ازالة الاوساخ العالقة، فان هذه المكنسة ستخرجها بسهولة، لتصل الى الاماكن المخفية وتنظفها. هذه المكنسة ستزيل ايضا البكتيريا والغبار بفضل فلترها المضاد للبكتيريا.

مكنسة كهرباء باور سويفت كومباكت تانك من هوفر

راحة غير مسبوقة

مكنسة 1700W هوفر القوية تاتي بتصميم سهل الاستخدام كما يلائمك لتحصل على نتائج مثالية. تتميز بتصميم صغير ومتين مع عجلات كبيرة في الخلف. هذا سيساعدك على تحريكها في ارجاء المنزل وتخزينها بعد استخدامها. تاتي بمساحة 15 لتر لتسمح لك بتنظيف كل الغرف مرة واحدة دون الحاجة الى تفريغها في منتصف عملية التنظيف.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1518144610000016
العلامة التجارية هوفر
الموديل HT85-T0-ME
اللون اسود
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:مكنسة هوفر برميل قدرة 1700 واط , سعة 15 لتر , أسود - HT85-T0-ME
تقيمك