Huawei Color Band A1

In Stock
SAR99
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714100010000986
Model Number
A1
Brand
Huawei
Delivery expected at Thu 2021-May-13

Characteristics:

-Fitness supervision

-Sleep monitoring

-UV monitoring

-Fitness measurement

-Health data center

-Call Notification

-Smart alarm

-Bracelet search function

Simplify your day-to-day tasks with the Huawei Band. Embedded with an excellent functionality, the Huawei smart band delivers reliable performance. From setting the alarm to tracking your sleep schedule, the smart band is engineered to monitor your daily activities for you. Furthermore, the smart band also notifies you when you have an incoming call or message. This takes away your trouble of checking your phone again and again while traveling or at crowded places. To provide user convenience and access to many intelligently developed functions, the smart band also comes with a specially programmed smartphone application. Lastly, a bold black finish on the smart band enriches its stylish design.

KEY FEATURES

Type: Fitness Trackers

Compatible With: Android and iOS

Display Type: Digital

Size: Free Size

STAY FIT

It is necessary to ensure that your workout or exercise routine is always on track. To make the task easy for you, the Huawei smart band features an exercise tracking mode that not only monitors your exercise time but also enables to share relevant data to a broader exercise circle. In addition to it, the Huawei smart band also monitors your sleep time and provides precise data. This helps you to prepare a proper schedule and get quality sleep for good health.

MORE POWER TO YOUR TASKS

The Huawei smart band runs on a high-capacity battery that can be recharged for undisrupted use. The charging cradle of the smart band can be connected to either a USB port or phone charger, whichever is convenient for the user. The smart band takes very less time for charging to enable the user to use its amazing features at the earliest. The smart band also hosts an LED indicator, which blinks orange light while it is charging and blue light when the charging is complete. This way, there is no scope of overheating of the smart band.

SEAMLESS CONNECTIVITY

With a dedicated application, the Huawei smart band can be paired with your smartphone over a Bluetooth connection. In case if you are unable to locate the smart band, you can simply find it using the application. Once triggered, the smart band will vibrate and an LED indicator mounted on it will begin to blink a bright blue light. To ensure that the software embedded into the smart band stays up to date, you can even connect it to the Internet over Wi-Fi or mobile data, and upgrade the software to its latest version.

More Information
SKU 1714100010000986
Brand Huawei
Model Number A1
Color Red
Country Made China
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Huawei Color Band A1
Your Rating

سوار هواوي ذكي-مراقب لمعدل نبضات القلب-A1

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏99
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714100010000986
الموديل
A1
العلامة التجارية
هواوي
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الإثنين 04 / أكتوبر / 2021

مراقبة النوم

مراقبة  -UV

مركز البيانات الصحية . وضربات القلب

إعلام الاتصال

-إنذار الذكية

قم بتبسيط مهامك اليومية مع Huawei Band. نظرًا لوجودها في وظائف ممتازة ، توفر فرقة هواوي الذكية أداءً موثوقًا به. بدءًا من ضبط المنبه إلى تتبع جدول نومك ، تم تصميم الشريط الذكي لمراقبة أنشطتك اليومية نيابةً عنك. علاوة على ذلك ، يقوم النطاق الذكي أيضًا بإعلامك عندما يكون لديك مكالمة أو رسالة واردة. هذا يسلبك عناء التحقق من هاتفك مرارا وتكرارا أثناء السفر أو في الأماكن المزدحمة. لتوفير الراحة للمستخدم والوصول إلى العديد من الوظائف المتقدمة بذكاء ، يأتي الشريط الذكي أيضًا مع تطبيق هاتف ذكي مبرمج خصيصًا. وأخيرًا ، فإن التصميم الأسود الجريء على الشريط الذكي يثري تصميمه الأنيق.

دلائل الميزات

النوع: اجهزة تتبع اللياقة البدنية

متوافق مع: Android و iOS

نوع العرض: رقمي

الحجم: حجم الحرة

حافظ على لياقتك
من الضروري التأكد من أن روتين التمرين أو التمرين دائمًا على المسار الصحيح. لجعل المهمة سهلة بالنسبة لك ، يتميز الشريط الذكي من Huawei بنمط تتبع التمرين الذي لا يقوم بمراقبة وقت التمرين فحسب ، بل يمكّن أيضًا من مشاركة البيانات ذات الصلة إلى دائرة تمرين أوسع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سوار هواوي الذكي يراقب وقت نومك ويوفر بيانات دقيقة. هذا يساعدك على إعداد جدول زمني مناسب والحصول على نوعية النوم من أجل صحة جيدة.

المزيد من القوة إلى المهام الخاصة بك
يعمل الهاتف الذكي من هواوي على بطارية عالية السعة يمكن إعادة شحنها للاستخدام بدون انقطاع. يمكن توصيل حامل الشحن الخاص بالفرقة الذكية إما بمنفذ USB أو شاحن الهاتف ، أيهما مناسب للمستخدم. يستغرق النطاق الذكي وقتًا أقل في الشحن لتمكين المستخدم من استخدام ميزاته المذهلة في أقرب وقت ممكن. كما يستضيف الشريط الذكي مؤشر LED ، والذي يومض الضوء البرتقالي أثناء الشحن والضوء الأزرق عند اكتمال الشحن. بهذه الطريقة ، لا يوجد نطاق للسخونة الزائدة في النطاق الذكي.

اتصال سلس
مع تطبيق مخصص ، يمكن إقران نطاق هواوي الذكي مع هاتفك الذكي عبر اتصال Bluetooth. إذا كنت غير قادر على تحديد موقع النطاق الذكي ، يمكنك ببساطة العثور عليه باستخدام التطبيق. وبمجرد تشغيلها ، سيهتز النطاق الذكي وسيبدأ مؤشر LED المثبت على وميض الضوء الأزرق الساطع. للتأكد من أن البرنامج المضمن في النطاق الذكي يبقى محدثًا ، يمكنك حتى توصيله بالإنترنت عبر Wi-Fi أو بيانات الجوال ، وترقية البرنامج إلى أحدث إصدار له.
مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714100010000986
العلامة التجاريةهواوي
الموديل A1
اللوناحمر
بلد الصنعالصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:سوار هواوي ذكي-مراقب لمعدل نبضات القلب-A1
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.