IPAD 6 th Gen - Wifi + Cellular - 32GB - Silver

Out of Stock
SAR1,849
Price includes VAT
SKU
1712126210000033
Model Number
Apple iPad
Brand
Apple
Delivery expected at Sun 2021-Oct-03

The 9.7inch, retina display of this 32GB iPad renders images at a resolution of 2048 x 1536p, resulting in an impressive 264ppi density. With the fingerprint resistant oleophobic coating, you can wipe your iPod’s screen with a link free, soft cloth to remove prints left by your hands and face.

Apple iPad 9.7 inch was released on March 2017 has a powerful A9 chip with M9 motion coprocessor. This 9.7inch Ipad features an internal storage of 32GB. Play, learn, create, surf, do it all on the Apple iPad 9.7inch with Facetime that is power packed with cutting edge technology and innovative features. It is powered by a 64bit A9 chip that makes every app feel fast and fluid. This iPad runs on iOS 10 that offers a broad range of innovative features and apps for an intuitive experience. Store all your photos, apps and music in the 32GB internal storage of this iPad for near endless entertainment on the go. The powerful 32.4W, Lithium Polymer battery provides up to 10 hours of extended uptime. Whether you’re exploring photos, watching movies, or building a presentation; the 9.7inch multi touch display has the size and detail to bring them to life. This Apple iPad is equipped with an 8MP rear camera that clicks sharp and crisp pictures. Also, the 1.2MP front facing Facetime HD camera is ideal for a superior video calling experience and also for clicking gorgeous selfies. This iPad is as durable as it is portable. It has an aluminum unibody construction that offers a reassuringly solid feel. Available in a stunning silver finish, the Apple iPad 9.7inch features a Touch ID fingerprint sensors to keep your apps and personal data secure from privy eyes.

PHYSICAL FEATURES

apple ipad - Physical Features
  • Brand Name Apple
  • Series iPad
  • Item model number MP252LL/A
  • Hardware Platform Mac
  • Operating System iOS 10
  • Item Weight 1.05 pounds
  • Product Dimensions 9.4 x 6.6 x 0.3 inches
  • Item Dimensions L x W x H 9.4 x 6.6 x 0.29 inches
  • Color Silver
  • Rear Webcam Resolution 8 MP
  • Processor Brand Apple
  • Processor Count 2
  • Computer Memory Type DDR4 SDRAM
  • Flash Memory Size 32 GB
  • Hard Drive Rotational Speed 1 RPM
  • Battery Type Lithium Polymer (LiPo)
  • Batteries 1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)
apple ipad

SUPERB PERFORMANCE

This Apple iPad is equipped with a leading edge A9 chip that is built on 64bit architecture. It performs up to 70 percent faster than its predecessor. The embedded M9 motion coprocessor allows for Siri to be always on so that you can make use of the iPad’s voice commands at all times. It also tracks distance, steps, and speed for tracking your performance while working out.

apple ipad

BRILLIANT DISPLAY

The 9.7inch, retina display of this 32GB iPad renders images at a resolution of 2048 x 1536p, resulting in an impressive 264ppi density. With the fingerprint resistant oleophobic coating, you can wipe your iPod’s screen with a link free, soft cloth to remove prints left by your hands and face.

apple ipad

THE IOS EXPERIENCE

The iOS 10, with its intelligent and expressive apps and features, brings your iPad to life. This operating system has an array of innovative features like asking Siri to send a message for you, automatically backing up your files with iCloud and much more. It includes various built in apps that enhance your fun and productivity.

apple ipad

DISTINCT FEATURES

This iPad 9.7inch is designed to stay connected wherever you go. It features a fast 802.11ac WiFi connectivity that delivers up to 866Mbps browsing speed. The Touch ID fingerprint sensor lets you unlock your iPad in a fraction of second and secure private data in apps. This 9.7inch iPad 32GB works seamlessly with your other devices. You can start an email on your iPhone and finish it on iPad. Copy text, images, video from your iPad and then paste to your nearby Mac. The AirDrop feature allows you to share files instantly and wirelessly between compatible devices.

More Information
SKU1712126210000033
BrandApple
Model NumberApple iPad
Tablet Status New
ColorSilver
Country MadeChina
Screen Size9.7 inch
Screen Resolution (Pixels)1536 x 2048 pixels
Number Of SIM1 SIM
Networking Type4G - LTE
Internal Memory32GB
RAM Memory 2Gb
Back Camera8 Megapixel
Front Camera 1.2 Megapixel
Operating SystemApple IOS
OS VersioniOS 10.3, upgradable to iOS 11.4.1
CPU ModelDual-core 1.84 GHz
Battery Capacity8827 mAh
FacetimeYes
FingerprintYes
Face IDNo
BluetoothYes
Bluetooth Version4.2
WifiYes
Wifi VersionWi-Fi 802.11
Width (mm)169.5
Hieght (mm)240
Depth (mm)7.5
Weight (kg)469 g
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:IPAD 6 th Gen - Wifi + Cellular - 32GB - Silver
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

ابل جهاز لوحى محمول بشريحة, 32 جيجابايت.الجيل السادس,فضي

غير متوفر بالمخزن
1,849.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1712126210000033
الموديل
Apple iPad
العلامة التجارية
ابل
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الأحد 03 / يوليو / 2022

مواصفات الجهاز اللوحي ابل : 

 

• العلامة التجارية : أبل

• الموديل :Apple iPad

• الشاشة : 9.7  بوصة

• رام : 2 جيجا بايت 

• مزود بشريحة 

• السعة : 32 جيجا بايت

• االلون : فضي

 

جهاز لوحي بشريحة

يحتوي ابل ايباد ابل اي باد على شريحة ايه A9 القوية مع معالج ذو حركة ام M9. يحتوي هذا الايباد اي باد على سعة تخزين داخلية تصل الى 32 جيجا. العب وتعلم واخترع وتصفح، كل هذا واكثر على ابل ايباد ابل اي باد  مع شاشة 9.7 انش وفيس تايم فيس تايم ، تم تزويد هذا الايباد اي باد بتقنيات وخصائص مبتكرة ومتطورة. كما انه مزود ايضا بشريحة ايه A9 بتصميم 64 بت مما يعزز من سرعة كل تطبيق متوفر على الجهاز. يعمل هذا الايباد اي باد بنظام تشغيل اي او اس اي او اس 10 الذي يوفر لك مجموعة واسعة من الخصائص والتطبيقات المتميزة لتجربة مبتكرة. قم بتخزين جميع الصور والتطبيقات والموسيقى على الذاكرة الداخلية التي تصل سعتها الى 32 جيجا واستمتع بترفيه بلا حدود. توفر لك بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر بقوة 32.4 واط قرابة 10 ساعات متواصلة من العمل. سواء كنت تشاهد الصور او الافلام او تعمل على تحضير عرض تقديمي فان شاشة 9.7 انش بخاصية اللمس المتعدد النقاط تتمتع بالحجم والتفاصيل الملائمة لتضفي روحا جديدة على جميع انواع المحتويات. تم تزويد ابل ايباد ابل اي باد  بكاميرا خلفية ذات دقة 8 ميجابكسل والتي تعمل على التقاط صور واضحة وحادة. اضافة الى الكاميرا الامامية بدقة 1.2 ميجابكسل بتقنية اتش دي اتش دي ار ، بحيث توفر لك جودة اتصال فيس تايم فيس تايم عالية الوضوح، كما تمكنك من التقاط صور سيلفي لا مثيل لها. ان هذا الايباد اي باد يدوم طويلا كما انك تستطيع حمله معك اينما ذهبت. يحتوي الجهاز على هيكل من الالمنيوم بحيث يوفر لك احساس بالقوة والمتانة. متوفر بلون فضي جذاب، يمتاز ابل ايباد ابل اي باد  مع شاشة 9.7 انش بحساس لمسة الاصبع ليوفر لتطبيقاتك وبياناتك الشخصية درجة امن وحماية عالية.

الهيكل

apple ipad - الهيكل

المميزات الرئيسية

شريحة A9

2 جيجابايت رام

32 جيجابايت

كاميرا اساسية 8 ميجابيكسل 
كاميرا امامية 1.2 ميجابيكسل

9.7 بوصة

469 جرام

8827 مللي امبير

iOS 10.3

apple ipad

اداء مذهل

تم تزويد ابل ايباد ابل اي باد  بشريحة ايه A9 المبتكرة بتصميم 64 بت. انها تقوم باجراء العمليات اسرع بنسبة 70 بالمئة من نظيراتها اللاتي تم اطلاقهم مسبقا. يقوم المعالج المثبت مسبقا ذو حركة ام M9 بتمكين سيري سيري من العمل دوما، لتتمكن من الاستفادة من خاصية الاستجابة للاوامر الصوتية في كل الاوقات. كما انه يتعقب المسافة والخطوات والسرعة ليسجل ادائك اثناء ممارسة التمارين الرياضية.

apple ipad

عرض رائع

تقوم شاشة 9.7 انش بعرض المحتويات بجودة عالية ودقة وضوح تصل الى 1536 * 2048 بكسل اي بدرجة كثافة تصل الى 264 بكسل لكل انش. مع طبقة اوليوفوبيك oleophobic coating المقاومة لبصمات الاصابع يمكنك مسح شاشة الايباد اي باد بقماشة ناعمة لازالة الاثار الموجودة على الشاشة من يديك او وجهك.

apple ipad

تجربة اي او اس

يعمل نظام تشغيل اي او اس اي او اس 10 مع تطبيقاته وخصائصه الذكية والمبتكرة على اضفاء روح جديدة الى الايباد اي باد الخاص بك. يحتوي نظام التشغيل على مجموعة من الخصائص المبتكرة مثل الطلب من سيري سيري ان ترسل رسالة لك او ان تقوم بعمل نسخ احتياطية لملفاتك عبر اي كلاود اي كلاود وغيرها الكثير. كما يحتوي النظام ايضا على العديد من التطبيقات المثبتة مسبقا والتي تعمل على تعزيز متعتك وادائك.

apple ipad

خصائص مميزة

صمم هذا الايباد اي باد ذو شاشة 9.7 انش ليبقيك متصلا اينما ذهبت. كما يمتاز باتصال واي فاي 802.11ac سريع يعمل على توفير سرعة بحث تصل الى 866 ميجا لكل ثانية. يمكنك حساس لمسة الاصبع من فتح قفل الايباد اي باد باقل من ثانية ويعمل على تامين بياناتك وتطبيقاتك الخاصة. يعمل الهاتف بتناغم مع الاجهزة الاخرى. يمكنك ان تبدا كتابة رسالة الكترونية على جهاز الايفون ايفون الخاص بك وان تنهي كتابتها على الايباد اي باد . قم بنسخ نصوص وصور وفيديوهات من الايباد اي باد ومن ثم الصقهم على اقرب جهاز ماك ماك. تمكنك خاصية اير دروب اير دروب من مشاركة الملفات مباشرة ودون استخدام الاسلاك بين الاجهزة المتوافقة.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1712126210000033
العلامة التجاريةابل
الموديلApple iPad
حالة التابلتجديد
اللونفضي
بلد الصنعالصين
مقاس الشاشة9.7 بوصة
جودة الشاشة ( بيكسل )1536 x 2048 pixels
شرائح الاتصال1 شريحة اتصال
شبكة الاتصال والانترنت4 جي ال تي اي
الذاكرة الداخلية 32 جيجا بايت
الذاكرة العشوائية الرامات2 جيجا بايت
الكاميرا الخلفية 8 ميجا بيكسل
الكاميرا الأمامية1.2 ميجا بيكسل
نظام التشغيلابل اي او اس
اصدار نظام التشغيلiOS 10.3, upgradable to iOS 11.4.1
موديل نظام المعالجةDual-core 1.84 GHz
سعة البطارية8827 mAh
فيس تايمنعم
بصمة أصبعنعم
بصمة وجهلا
بلوتوثنعم
اصدار البلوتوث4.2
واي فاينعم
اصدار الواي فايWi-Fi 802.11
العرض ( مليمتر )169.5
الارتفاع (مليمتر )240
ألعمق ( مليمتر )7.5
الوزن (كيلو جرام)469 g
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:ابل جهاز لوحى محمول بشريحة, 32 جيجابايت.الجيل السادس,فضي
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.