JBL E45BT On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White

Out of Stock
SAR399
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714162310000039
Model Number
E45BT
Brand
JBL
  • JBL Signature Sound -  Powerful 40mm drivers
  • Up to 16-hour battery life - A full day of uninterrupted audio!

JBL E45BT wireless headphones feature 40mm drivers that deliver stunning audio quality. Compact and sturdy, these JBL headphones are Bluetooth enabled.Offering a 16 hour battery life, the JBL E45BT Over Ear Bluetooth Headphones lets you enjoy an entire day of wireless audio without frequent charging. Over the ear headphones are a great way to cut away the external sound and focus on the music. With special attention to the hardware to optimize the sound output, the white JBL E45BT Over Ear Bluetooth Headphones gives good sound clarity with a great bass effect. Dedicated to music lovers, these headphones are a must buy for all the music enthusiasts. You are sure to get a rich music experience with the JBL Over Ear Bluetooth Headphones.

KEY FEATURES

Brand: JBL

Color: White

Compatible With: Smartphones

Noise Cancelling: Yes

Mic Included: Yes

JBL Over Ear Bluetooth Headphones, White - E45BT

SUPERIOR WIRELESS SOUND

These JBL headphones have a 3.5mm jack, which is compatible with almost all devices. Comfortable and secure fit, this JBL over the headphones work wirelessly and are compatible with Bluetooth enabled devices. The over the ear design provides excellent ambient sound suppression. The soft cushions perfectly fit into the ear and lets you enjoy long relaxing hours of music at a stretch. These earphones offer a wide range of compatibility.

JBL Over Ear Bluetooth Headphones, White - E45BT

ERGONOMICALLY DESIGNED

With a sleek design and wireless feature, the JBL wireless Bluetooth headphones sits perfectly on the ear. It is perfect for all day use. This device can be easily paired using Bluetooth with other devices that are compatible. You will be free from the hassle of tangled wires and will be able to listen to music while you are on the go.

More Information
SKU1714162310000039
BrandJBL
Model NumberE45BT
ColorWhite
Country MadeChina
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:JBL E45BT On-Ear Wireless Headphones - White
Your Rating

جي بي ال سماعة رأس واي فاي , ابيض- E45BT

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏399
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714162310000039
الموديل
E45BT
العلامة التجارية
جي بي ال
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الجمعة 30 / أبريل / 2021

تضمن لك سماعة الراس جي بي ال عمر بطارية طويل يصل الى 16 ساعة بدون اي انقطاع او تاخير، وذلك في حال كانت مشحونة بشكل كامل. وعلاوة على ذلك، تتضمن السماعة سلكا مضاد للتشابك، كما وتمتاز بتصميم بزوايا قابلة للطي، لتتمكن من حملها، وتخزينها، والنتقل بها بكل راحة وسهولة.

تتميز سماعات جيه بي ال JBL E45BT اللاسلكية بمشغلات قطرها 40 ملم التي تقدم جودة صوت مذهلة. تمنحك سماعات جيه بي ال القوية والصغيرة تقنية الاتصال بلوتوث Bluetooth.تمنحك سماعات جيه بي ال JBL E45BT بتقنية بلوتوث بطارية تدوم 16 ساعة، وتمكنك من الاستمتاع بيوم كامل من الاتصال اللاسلكي دون شحن متكرر. إن هذه السماعات وسيلة رائعة لعزل الصوت الخارجيه والضوضاء لتتمكن من التركيز على الموسيقى الخاصة بك. تتميز سماعات جيه بي ال بالاهتمام الخاص الذي تعيره إلى المكونات الداخلية التي تعمل على تحسين الصوت الناتج، تمنحك سماعات جيه بي ال بتقنية بلوتوث JBL E45BT بلونها الأبيض وضوح صوت مذهل مع تأثير باس عالي. إن هذه السماعات مخصصة للأشخاص الذين يحبون الموسيقى فهي من الملحقات التي يجب على كافة عشاق الموسيقى اقتناؤها. إنه من المؤكد أنك ستحصل على تجربة موسيقية غنية مع سماعات جيه بي ال بتقنية البلوتوث.

المميزات الرئيسية

العلامة التجارية: جيه بي ال

اللون: ابيض

تتوافق مع: الهواتف الذكية

خاصية إلغاء الضوضاء: نعم

تشمل مايكروفون: نعم

JBL Over Ear Bluetooth Headphones, White - E45BT

صوت لاسلكي متفوق

تتمتع هذه السماعات بمدخل قطره 3.5 ملم الذي يتوافق مع جميع الأجهزة تقريبا. تلائم هذه السماعات من جيه بي ال شكل أذنيك بشكل مريح وآمن وتعمل لاسلكيا وتتوافق مع جميع الأجهزة التي تعمل بتقنية بلوتوث. يمنحك تصميم السماعات الممتاز عزلا تاما للأصوات المحيطة. تتمتع هذه السماعات بوسائد ناعمة التي تناسب شكل الأذن تماما وتمكنك من الاستمتاع بسماع الموسيقى والاسترخاء لساعات طويلة متواصلة. تتوافق هذه السماعات مع مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة.

JBL Over Ear Bluetooth Headphones, White - E45BT

تصميم هندسي مذهل

تتمتع بتصميم أنيق وميزة لاسلكية، تناسب سماعات جيه بي ال اللاسلكية شكل الأذن تماما. تعد هذه السماعة مثالية للاستخدام اليومي. يمكنك شبك هذه السماعات بسهولة مع الأجهزة الأخرى المتوافقة باستخدام تقنية البلوتوث. تتميز سماعات جيه بي ال بأسلاك مضادة للتشابك التي ستمكنك من الاستماع إلى الموسيقى أينما تكون دون أي عناء.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1714162310000039
العلامة التجارية جي بي ال
الموديل E45BT
اللون ابيض
بلد الصنع الصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:جي بي ال سماعة رأس واي فاي , ابيض- E45BT
تقيمك