JBL In-Ear Headphones, Gold - T210

In Stock
you save 13%
Special Price SAR77 Regular Price SAR89
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714162310000049
Model Number
T210
Brand
JBL
Delivery expected at Thu 2021-Jun-24

The perfect, snug fit of the JBL headphones inside your ear minimize background noise and lets you feel the pure sonic pleasure of your favorite music. All this can be enjoyed even at lower volume settings. The combination of these features results in a more involved experience. Flexible rubber plugs offer a comfortable and secure fit and provide a non slip grip, ensuring that the headphones remain in place for hours of comfort. Ideal for active use, these headphones feature a flat cable for tangle free storage and makes it easy to fold.

JBL in ear headphones are compact yet powerful and has a stunning user friendly design. These JBL earphones come in attractive gold color and metallic housing. Explore the world of music with these JBL T210 In Ear Headphones. Along with listening to music, you can also make or receive calls with the built in microphone. The single button remote further makes it easier for you to switch to your next soundtrack. The headset delivers uncompromising music with crisp and clear notes thanks to the JBL Pure Bass Sound. It is very easy to store this pair of headphones as they are tangle free and will thus save time from untangling a knotty mess.

KEY FEATURES

Brand: JBL

Color: Gold

Compatible With: Smartphones

Mic Included: Yes

JBL In Ear Headphones, Gold - T210

THE SOUND OF MUSIC

The JBL in ear headphones with the JBL Pure Bass Sound and 8.7mm drivers produces deep bass that will thrill you and boost your energy to workout for a little longer. The accessory features a single button remote that helps you to jump or skip to next song on your playlist with ease, and the built in microphone allows you to answer calls conveniently.

JBL In Ear Headphones, Gold - T210

MADE FOR YOUR EARS

The JBL headphones with mic come with a durable cable that does not get tangled easily. The ear buds of these JBL earphones are aesthetically designed and are soft that will give a perfect yet secure fit even while running or working out.

More Information
SKU 1714162310000049
Brand JBL
Model Number T210
Color Gold
Country Made China
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:JBL In-Ear Headphones, Gold - T210
Your Rating

جي بي ال سماعة اذن واي فاي , ذهبي - T210

متوفر في المخزن
ر.س.‏89
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714162310000049
الموديل
T210
العلامة التجارية
جي بي ال
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الثلاثاء 27 / أبريل / 2021

إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين يعشقون الموسيقى فهذا الزوج من سماعات جيه بي ال JBL من الملحقات التي يجب أن تكون موجودة في في حقيبتك أو جيبك بشكل دائم. تمنحك هذه العلامة التجارية العريقة زوج سماعات الأذن JBL التي تم دمجها مع مكبرات صوت صغيرة ذات كفاءة عالية. لا تزعج هذه السماعات أذنيك أو تسبب أي تهيج حتى بعد استعمالها لفترة طويلة

تمتاز سماعة الاذن جي بي ال JBL بحجمها الصغير، ولكنها قوية ومتينة في نفس الوقت. كما وتتمتع سماعات جي بي ال بتصميم مريح ومذهل، بطلاء من اللون الذهبي الجذاب. استكشف عالم الموسيقى الرائع مع سماعات الاذن جي بي ال JBL T210. ستتمكن مع هذ السماعة من الاستماع للموسيقى واجراء المكالمات والرد عليها، وذلك بفضل الميكروفون المدمج. كما وسيسهل عليك جهاز التحكم، الذي يضم زرا واحدا، تشغيل الملف الصوت التالي من بين الملفات في القائمة الموسيقية. سوف تهبك سماعة جي بي ال صوتيات منقطعة النظير، وموسيقى عالية الدقة والوضوح مع نوتات موسيقية نقية، وذلك بفضل تقنية جي بي ال بيو باس ساوند JBL Pure Bass Sound. من السهل جدا تخزين هذه السماعات، لانها مضادة للتشابك، بحيث ستوفر عليك وقتك بدلا من ان تضيعه في فك عقدها وتشابكاتها.

المميزات الرئيسية

اسم العلامة التجارية: جي بي ال

اللون: ذهبي

متوافقة مع: الهواتف الذكية

ميكروفون مدمج: نعم

JBL In Ear Headphones, Gold - T210

تجربة صوتية غامرة

تتمتع سماعة الاذن جي بي ال بتقنية جي بي ال بيور باس ساوند JBL Pure Bass Sound، بالاضافة الى ملف صوتي بطول 8.7 ملم، بحيث ستحصل على طبقات صوتية عميقة، والتي سترفع من حماسك وطاقتك لتتمكن من العمل لوقت اطول. تضم السماعة الرائعة جهاز تحكم بزر واحد، والذي سيساعدك على تشغيل الاغنية التالية على قائمة التشغيل او تخطيها بكل سهولة، وسيتيح لك الميكروفون المدمج الرد على المكالمات بكل راحة وسلاسة.

JBL In Ear Headphones, Gold - T210

ملائمة تامة لاذنيك

تاتي سماعات جي بي ال مع ميكروفون مدمج، بالاضافة الى سلك متين ومضاد للتشابك، لتستمتع بتجربة مريحة ومتكاملة. تحمل وسائد الاذن تصميما جماليا وبنية لينة وطرية، بجيث ستتلائم بشكل مثالي وثابت مع اذنيك، حتى وان كنت تمارس رياضة الجري او تتمرن اثناء ارتدائها.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1714162310000049
العلامة التجارية جي بي ال
الموديل T210
اللون ذهبي
بلد الصنع الصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:جي بي ال سماعة اذن واي فاي , ذهبي - T210
تقيمك