JBL In-Ear Headphones, Grey - T210

Out of Stock
SAR89
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714162310000048
Model Number
T210
Brand
JBL
Delivery expected at Fri 2021-Apr-30

The perfect, snug fit of the JBL headphones inside your ear minimize background noise and lets you feel the pure sonic pleasure of your favorite music. All this can be enjoyed even at lower volume settings. The combination of these features results in a more involved experience. Flexible rubber plugs offer a comfortable and secure fit and provide a non slip grip, ensuring that the headphones remain in place for hours of comfort. Ideal for active use, these headphones feature a flat cable for tangle free storage and makes it easy to fold.

Get the JBL T210 earphones today and feel the sound experienced in concert halls. These JBL earphones have an 8.7mm driver and one button music playback control.The JBL T210 In Ear Headphones are lightweight, comfortable, and compact. It flaunts a metallic finished housing and has 8.7mm drivers that pump out some serious bass. The JBL T210 Headphones feature JBL Pure Bass that reproduces sound you have experienced in concert halls and arenas across the globe. The projection, as well as audio dynamics offered by these headphones, are crystal clear. Featuring one button remote with microphone, you can easily control music playback and answer incoming calls. The JBL T210 In Ear Headphones are the ideal everyday companion whether at home or on the road.

KEY FEATURES

Brand: JBL

Color: Gray

Compatible With: Smartphones

Mic Included: Yes

JBL In Ear Headphones, Grey - T210

SUPREME AUDIO QUALITY

The perfect, snug fit of the JBL headphones inside your ear minimize background noise and lets you feel the pure sonic pleasure of your favorite music. All this can be enjoyed even at lower volume settings. The combination of these features results in a more involved experience. Flexible rubber plugs offer a comfortable and secure fit and provide a non slip grip, ensuring that the headphones remain in place for hours of comfort. Ideal for active use, these headphones feature a flat cable for tangle free storage and makes it easy to fold.

JBL In Ear Headphones, Grey - T210

PERFECT MUSIC ACCESSORY

If you are a music buff, then a pair of JBL earphones is a must have accessory in your handbag or pocket. The brand of repute brings you this pair of JBL in ear headphones that are incorporated with small, efficient speakers. It does not hurt or create any irritation even after prolonged use.

More Information
SKU 1714162310000048
Brand JBL
Model Number T210
Color Gray
Country Made China
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:JBL In-Ear Headphones, Grey - T210
Your Rating

جي بي ال سماعة في الأذن , رمادي - T210

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏89
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714162310000048
الموديل
T210
العلامة التجارية
جي بي ال
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الجمعة 29 / أكتوبر / 2021

إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين يعشقون الموسيقى فهذا الزوج من سماعات جيه بي ال JBL من الملحقات التي يجب أن تكون موجودة في في حقيبتك أو جيبك بشكل دائم. تمنحك هذه العلامة التجارية العريقة زوج سماعات الأذن JBL التي تم دمجها مع مكبرات صوت صغيرة ذات كفاءة عالية. لا تزعج هذه السماعات أذنيك أو تسبب أي تهيج حتى بعد استعمالها لفترة طويلة

احصل على سماعات جيه بي ال JBL T210 اليوم حتى تعيش تجربة الصوت في قاعات الحفلات الموسيقية. تتمتع سماعات جيه بي ال بمشغلات 8.7 ملم وزر واحد للتحكم بتشغيل الموسيقى.تتميز سماعات الأذن جيه بي ال T210 JBL بأنها مريحة وصغيرة وخفيفة الوزن. تتمتع هذه السماعات بتصميم معدني ومشغلات 8.7 ملم التي تمنحك صوت باس مذهل. تقوم سماعات T210 جيه بي ال JBL بإنتاج صوت مشابه للصوت الموجود في القاعات الكبيرة والمشهورة في العالم لمحاكاة تجربة صوتية مشابهة لتجربة حضور حفل مباشر. تمنحك هذه السماعات إسقاط صوت وصوت ديناميكي واضح بشكل مدهش. تتميز هذه السماعات بجهاز تحكم عن بعد بزر واحد مع مايكروفون مما يمكنك من التحكم في تشغيل الموسيقى والرد على المكالمات الواردة بكل سهولة. إن سماعات الأذن من جيه بي ال الرفيق المثالي اليومي سواء في المنزل أو على الطريق.

المميزات الرئيسية

العلامة التجارية: جيه بي ال

اللون: رمادي

تتوافق مع: الهواتف الذكية

تشمل مايكروفون: نعم

JBL In Ear Headphones, Grey - T210

جودة صوت مذهلة

تناسب سماعات جيه بي ال JBL شكل أذنك بشكل مذهل مما يعمل على تقليل الضوضاء الخلفية ويمكنك من الاستمتاع بتقنية صوتية نقية من الموسيقى المفضلة لديك. يمكنك الحصول على هذه الخصائص كافة حتى عند الاستماع إلى الموسيقى بدرجات صوت منخفضة. تمنحك كافة هذه الميزات تجربة أكثر متعة ونقاء. تتمتع هذه السماعات بسدادات أذن مصنوعة من المطاط المرن لتمكنك من وضع السماعات في أذنيك بكل راحة وأمان وتضمن لك عدم انزلاق السماعات مما يمنحك سماعات أذن تبقى داخل أذنيك بشكل مريح لساعات طويلة. تعد هذه السماعات مثالية للاستخدام والحمل فهي تتميز بكابلات مسطحة لتخزين خال من أي تشابك مما يجعل طويها أمرا سهلا.

JBL In Ear Headphones, Grey - T210

ملحقات موسيقية مذهلة

إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين يعشقون الموسيقى فهذا الزوج من سماعات جيه بي ال JBL من الملحقات التي يجب أن تكون موجودة في في حقيبتك أو جيبك بشكل دائم. تمنحك هذه العلامة التجارية العريقة زوج سماعات الأذن JBL التي تم دمجها مع مكبرات صوت صغيرة ذات كفاءة عالية. لا تزعج هذه السماعات أذنيك أو تسبب أي تهيج حتى بعد استعمالها لفترة طويلة

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714162310000048
العلامة التجاريةجي بي ال
الموديلT210
اللونرمادي
بلد الصنعالصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:جي بي ال سماعة في الأذن , رمادي - T210
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.