Lenovo Tab E7 TB-7104I Tablet - 7 Inch, 8GB, 1GB RAM, 3G, Slate Black

Out of Stock
SAR349
Price includes VAT
SKU
1712132710000012
Model Number
E7 TB-7104I
Brand
Lenovo
Delivery expected at Fri 2021-Apr-30
  • Display: 7 Inch
  • 8GB
  • RAM: 1GB
  • 1024 x 600 TN display
  • Rear Camera: 2 MP
  • Front Camera; 0.3 MP

Stay entertained even on the go with the Lenovo Tab E7 Tablet. This tablet, with rounded corners and black color, is pleasing to the eye. It features safe and fast Android Go operating system that offers excellent user experience. With advanced versions of familiar Google apps, you can email, find directions and play your favorite games faster than ever. Switching between apps is as swift as it gets, thanks to the 1GB RAM. The fewer and lighter preinstalled apps ensure that the performance of this Lenovo tab does not take a hit. With up to 8GB of internal storage at your disposal, you do not need to think twice before downloading your favorite content. Enjoy your favorite football match or an intriguing movie to the fullest with the 7inch TN display and front-facing speaker. With up to 8 hours of battery life, this tablet offers unplugged entertainment for long. Capture clear photos with the 2MP rear camera. The 0.3MP front camera of this Lenovo tablet is perfect for your video calling needs.

PHYSICAL FEATURES

Lenovo Tab E7 Tablet - 7 Inch, 8GB, 1GB RAM, 3G, Black - Physical Features

KEY FEATURES

Display: 7 Inch

8GB

RAM: 1GB

1024 x 600 TN display

Rear Camera: 2 MP

Front Camera; 0.3 MP

Lenovo Tab E7 Tablet - 7 Inch, 8GB, 1GB RAM, 3G, Black

TOP-NOTCH PERFORMANCE

This Lenovo E7 tablet delivers fast and effective performance, thanks to the Android Go operating system. This operating system makes optimum use of Tablet’s available resources, thereby offering you great user experience. The 1GB RAM ensures swift performance by loading various apps quickly. With fewer and lighter preinstalled apps, this Android Go operating system boosts the overall performance of the tablet. Never run out of storage space with up to 8GB inbuilt memory at your disposal. Download more and delete less, thanks to the 8GB internal storage.

Lenovo Tab E7 Tablet - 7 Inch, 8GB, 1GB RAM, 3G, Black

SEAMLESS ENTERTAINMENT ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE

This Lenovo tablet keeps you immersed for long with the combination of craftily-integrated 7inch TN display and front-facing speaker. With the front-facing speaker delivering crisp sound, you do not miss out on any dialogue. View your favorite movies, sports, and other such content from almost any angle, courtesy of the 7inch enhanced wide viewing display. This lightweight tablet offers unplugged entertainment for up to 8 hours, thereby making it an ideal travel companion. Capture beautiful moments of your life with the 2MP rear fixed focus camera. Click the best version of you, thanks to the 0.3MP front-facing camera

More Information
SKU 1712132710000012
Brand Lenovo
Model Number E7 TB-7104I
Tablet Status New
Color Black
Country Made China
Screen Size 7 inch
Screen Resolution (Pixels) 1024 x 600 TN
Number Of SIM 1 SIM
Networking Type 3G
Internal Memory 8GB
RAM Memory 1Gb
Back Camera 2 Megapixel
Front Camera 0.3 Megapixel
Operating System Android
Battery Capacity 2750 mah
Bluetooth Yes
Wifi Yes
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Lenovo Tab E7 TB-7104I Tablet - 7 Inch, 8GB, 1GB RAM, 3G, Slate Black
Your Rating

لينوفو تابلت تاب شاشة 7 انش، 8 جيجا، 1 جيجا رام، الجيل الثالث، اسود - E7 TB-7104I

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏349
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1712132710000012
الموديل
E7 TB-7104I
العلامة التجارية
لينوفو
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع السبت 24 / أبريل / 2021

مواصفات تابلت لينوفو 7 انش : 

 

• العلامة التجارية : لينوفو

• الموديل : E7 TB-7104I

• شاشة العرض: 7 انش

• سعة التخزين: 8 جيجابايت

• الذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 1 جيجابايت

• شاشة عرض 1024 × 600 TN

• الكاميرا الخلفية: 2 ميجابكسل

• الكاميرا الأمامية: 0.3 ميجابكسل

• اللون : اسود

تصميم رائع

استمتع على الدوام حتى أثناء تنقلك مع لينوفو تاب E7 تابلت. تابلت بتصميم رائع مع زوايا دائرية ولون أسود أنيق. يتميز بنظام تشغيل أندرويد جو سريع وآمن والذي سيوفر تجربة مستخدم ممتازة. باستخدام الإصدارات المتقدمة من تطبيقات جوجل المعروفة؛ يمكنك إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والعثور على الاتجاهات وتشغيل ألعابك المفضلة بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى. أصبح التبديل بين التطبيقات سريعاً بفضل ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي سعة 1 جيجابايت. تضمن التطبيقات المثبتة مسبقاً الأقل والأخف أداءً سريعاً وسلساً لهذا التابلت من لينوفو. مع سعة تخزين داخلية تصل إلى 8 جيجابايت؛ لن تحتاج إلى التفكير مرتين قبل تحميل محتوياتك المفضلة. استمتع بشاهدة مباراة كرة القدم المفضلة لديك أو بفيلم ممتع إلى أقصى حد مع شاشة عرض 7 إنش وسماعة أمامية. مع بطارية بوقت استخدام يصل إلى 8 ساعات؛ سيوفر هذا التابلت ترفيهاً لفترة طويلة دون انقطاع. التقط صوراً واضحةً مع الكاميرا الخلفية بدقة 2 ميجابكسل. تعد الكاميرا الأمامية بدقة 0.3 ميجابكسل لهذا الجهاز من لينوفو مثالية لاحتياجاتك في الاتصال عبر الفيديو.

الهيكل

لينوفو تاب E7 تابلت - 7 انش، 8 جيجابايت، 1 جيجابايت رام، 3 جي، أسود - الهيكل

المميزات الرئيسية

 

شاشة العرض: 7 انش

 

سعة التخزين: 8 جيجابايت

 

الذاكرة الوصول العشوائي: 1 جيجابايت

 

شاشة عرض 1024 × 600 TN

 

الكاميرا الخلفية: 2 ميجابكسل

 

الكاميرا الأمامية: 0.3 ميجابكسل

لينوفو تاب E7 تابلت - 7 انش، 8 جيجابايت، 1 جيجابايت رام، 3 جي، أسود

أداء مثالي

يوفر لك جهاز لينوفو E7 اللوحي أداءً فائقاً وسريعاً بفضل نظام تشغيل أندرويد جو. يعمل نظام التشغيل هذا على الاستخدام الأمثل للموارد المتاحة في الجهاز، ما يمنحك تجربة مستخدم رائعة. تضمن لك ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي سعة 1 جيجابايت أداءً سريعاً من خلال تحميل تطبيقات مختلفة بسرعة. من خلال استخدام تطبيقات مثبتة مسبقاً أقل وأخف؛ يعمل نظام التشغيل أندرويد جو على تعزيز الأداء العام للجهاز. لن تنفد مساحة التخزين مطلقاً مع ذاكرة داخلية تصل إلى 8 جيجابايت. قم بتنزيل المزيد ولا تقلق بشأن مساحة التخزين، بفضل سعة التخزين الداخلية البالغة 8 جيجابايت.

لينوفو تاب E7 تابلت - 7 انش، 8 جيجابايت، 1 جيجابايت رام، 3 جي، أسود

ترفيه سلس في أي مكان وفي كل مكان

سيبقيك هذا الجهاز اللوحي من لينوفو مغموراً لفترة طويلة مع مزيج من مكبر الصوت الأمامي مع شاشة 7 إنش المتوافقة تماماً. لن يفوتك أي حوار مع مكبر الصوت الأمامي الذي يقدم صوتاً واضحاً. شاهد الأفلام والرياضات ومحتوياتك المفضلة الأخرى من أي زاوية تقريباً بفضل شاشة العرض العريضة المحسنة بقياس 7 انش. يوفر هذا الجهاز اللوحي خفيف الوزن ترفيهاً متواصلاً لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات، ما يجعله رفيقاً مثالياً للسفر. قم بالتقاط لحظات حياتك الجميلة مع الكاميرا الخلفية الثابتة بدقة 2 ميجابكسل. قم أيضاً بالتقاط أفضل صور شخصية بفضل الكاميرا الأمامية بدقة 0.3 ميجابكسل.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1712132710000012
العلامة التجارية لينوفو
الموديل E7 TB-7104I
حالة التابلت جديد
اللون اسود
بلد الصنع الصين
مقاس الشاشة 7 بوصة
جودة الشاشة ( بيكسل ) 1024 x 600 TN
شرائح الاتصال 1 شريحة اتصال
شبكة الاتصال والانترنت 3 جي
الذاكرة الداخلية 8 جيجا بايت
الذاكرة العشوائية الرامات 1 جيجا بايت
الكاميرا الخلفية 2 ميجا بيكسل
الكاميرا الأمامية 0.3 ميجا بيكسل
نظام التشغيل اندرويد
سعة البطارية 2750 mah
بلوتوث نعم
واي فاي نعم
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:لينوفو تابلت تاب شاشة 7 انش، 8 جيجا، 1 جيجا رام، الجيل الثالث، اسود - E7 TB-7104I
تقيمك