LG 88 inch OLED TV, Smart, Z1 series, Self lighting OLED, a9 Gen4 AI Processor 8K - OLED88Z1PVA

Out of Stock
you save 62%
Special Price SAR89,999.00 Regular Price SAR239,999.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1411111341730002
Model Number
OLED88Z1PVA
Brand
LG
Delivery expected at Wed 2022-Oct-12

LG 88 inch OLED TV, Smart, Z1 series, Self lighting OLED, a9 Gen4 AI Processor 8K - OLED88Z1PVA

Type :  OLED EVO TV

Size : 88 inch

a9 Gen4 AI Processor 8K

Self lighting OLED

Z1 series

Signature Magic Remote

LG 88 inch OLED TV, Smart, Z1 series, Self lighting OLED, a9 Gen4 AI Processor 8K - OLED88Z1PVA

 

Brand : LG

Model : OLED88Z1PVA

Type :  OLED EVO TV

Size : 88 inch

a9 Gen4 AI Processor 8K

Self lighting OLED

Z1 series

OLED Design

Wall Paper Design

OLED Cinema

Smart

OLED Gaming

ThinQ AI

OLED Sport

Pure Colors in Real 8K

Perfect Black

Perfect Color

HDR 10 Pro

Signature Magic Remote

Features : 

LIGHT UP YOUR WORLD
with SELF-LIT PiXELS

LG OLED TV is a joy to behold. Self-lit pixels allow truly spectacular picture quality and a whole host of design possibilities, while the latest cutting-edge technologies help deliver unprecedented levels of wonder. This is everything you love about TV — elevated in every way.
 

What makes OLED unlike anything else?

The answer is self-lit pixels. A self-luminous display technology that makes all the difference to your viewing experience. Unlike LED TVs that are restricted by backlight technology, LG OLED TVs are capable of extreme realism and unique designs.
 
  • Screen images simulated.

SELF-LIT PiXELS.
100 million reasons to love OLED

When it comes to picture quality, OLED beats LED hands down. That's because OLED has millions of self-lit pixels capable of producing perfect black and accurate color. The result is a viewing experience like no other.
 
100% Color Fidelity

OLED passes with flying colors.

Global testing agency Intertek has confirmed that LG OLED displays have 100% color fidelity. This means that the colors you see on the screen closely match the colors of the original image. So everything you watch looks as the creator intended.
 
  • Color fidelity determines whether a display's color accuracy is Delta E ≦2 across 125 color samples.
  • 83-inch LG OLED panel will be certified in the first half of 2021.

LG OLED TV.
A view found nowhere else

If you're looking for a TV like no other, look no further. LG OLED TV is a work of art, a big-screen cinema, a portal to gaming worlds, and a front row seat to the biggest sporting events. It's everything you want TV to be.
 
  • Disney+ subscription required.

OLED Cinema.
The award for best picture goes to…

LG OLED TV produces an award-worthy performance every time you watch thanks to its incredibly sharp picture. And with perfect black and 100% color fidelity, movies are seen how they're meant to be seen.
 
  • Disney+ subscription required.
Entertainment

Home to all your favorites

Access the Apple TV app and Netflix. Choose From the latest movies, TV shows, documentaries, and live sports, and find them all in one place.
 
  • Netflix streaming membership required.
  • Apple, the Apple logo, and Apple TV are trademarks of Apple Inc, Registered in the U.S. and other countries.
  • Supported service may differ by country.
Dolby Vision IQ & Dolby Atmos

A transformative TV experience

Dolby Vision IQ intelligently adjusts picture settings based on content genre and ambient surroundings, while Dolby Atmos delivers multi-dimensional surround sound — a powerful combination that produces breathtakingly cinematic results.
 
  • Screen images simulated.
FILMMAKER MODE™

The director's vision brought to life

FILMMAKER MODE™ turns off motion smoothing while preserving the original aspect ratios, colors, and frame rates. This accurately delivers the director's original vision, so you experience the film the way they intended.
 
HDR 10 Pro

Get the full range of enjoyment

LG's own dynamic range technology, HDR 10 Pro, adjusts brightness to enhance color, reveal every tiny detail, and bring lifelike clarity to every image — it also intensifies regular HDR content. Now all your favorite movies and shows will be more vivid and vibrant from beginning to end.
 
Partnerships with Game Industry Leaders

An unbeatable combo

LG continues to work with industry-leading companies to ensure you get the best possible gaming experience. We partnered with NVIDIA and AMD to make LG OLED TV the only G-SYNC and AMD FreeSync™ Premium certified TV. We also teamed up with AMD FreeSync. And on top of that, we joined forces with Xbox to unleash the full potential of next-gen gaming, becoming the official TV partner of the Xbox Series X console. Combine all this with the stunning picture quality and ultra-fast response times of OLED and you're guaranteed to get the most out of gaming every time you play.
 
The Latest Gaming Specs

Play at the highest standard

LG OLED TVs are capable of a 1ms response time, while support for VRR, ALLM, and eARC meets the latest HDMI 2.1 specifications. These features allow fast-moving content in higher resolution and smooth, synchronized graphics, giving you a more lifelike experience and a better chance of winning.
 
Game Optimizer

Unseen levels of control

Game Optimizer puts all your game settings in one place. It automatically adjusts the picture to optimize graphics no matter what type of game you're playing. You can also toggle both NVIDIA G-SYNC and AMD FreeSync technologies so all your games are clearer and smoother with less lag, stutter, and tearing.

OLED Sport.
TV in a league of its own

LG OLED TV shows every play in all its realistic glory. Fast sporting action with smooth motion means being a spectator has never been so spectacular — you've now got a front row seat to all the best sporting events.
 
OLED Motion Pro

You've never seen movement like this

Advanced motion handling technology reduces motion blur to deliver smoother action and a clearer viewing experience. Witness the quick and subtle detail of every play even during fast-paced sport.
 
  • Screen images simulated.
 
Sports Alert

Never miss your team play

Sports Alert notifies you before, during, and after games. You'll never have to worry about missing the big plays from your favorite teams, even when you're watching other content.
 
  • Usage may vary by country.
Bluetooth Surround Ready

A clear home advantage

Easily connect Bluetooth speakers for a true wireless surround sound experience. All the action sounds richer and more realistic, bringing the big-game atmosphere to your living room.
 
  • Speakers sold separately.
α9 Gen4 AI Processor 8K

Brains that will blow your mind

At the core of LG OLED TV Z1 is the α9 Gen4 AI Processor 8K, a groundbreaking chip that uses deep-learning algorithms to analyze and optimize content. It also upscales 4K content, transforming it into stunning 8K with enhanced detail and definition. Every adjustment is automatic, so everything you watch is spectacular.
 
  • Screen images simulated.
AI Picture Pro

This is what pro looks like

Using a vast database of over one million visual data points, the deep-learning algorithm recognizes content, removes noise, and optimizes picture quality. And the new Scene Detection feature can now analyze the type of scene being shown and improve the picture accordingly.
 
AI Sound Pro

Sound turned up to pro

By learning from more than 17 million audio data points, the processor identifies voices, effects, and frequencies so it can then optimize the sound by genre for a more immersive experience. And the new Auto Volume Leveling feature maintains consistent voice levels across different types of content.

LG OLED.
We care about
the bigger picture

LG OLED TVs are safer for you and the environment than LED TVs. Because our TVs use self-lit pixels, it's more comfortable for your eyes when you watch for long periods. LG OLED panels have also been recognized as eco-friendly with reduced risk of hazardous emissions.
 
Eye Comfort Display

The TV that's safe for your eyes

LG OLED TVs have been certified as flicker-free, low blue light displays that pose no photobiological hazard to your eyes. Unlike LED TVs, which flicker and emit of lot of blue light. So sit back, relax, and enjoy the view.
 
  • Flicker-free feature optimized with default setting. Users who activate OLED Motion or OLED Motion Pro may experience flickering.
  • LG OLED TV panels have been certified.
Eco-friendly OLED

Caring is in our nature

LG OLED TVs are officially eco-friendly. When compared with LED TVs, they're safer because they don't use backlights, they're made with less plastic, use fewer hazardous materials, and have a lower risk of producing indoor air pollutants.
 
  • LG OLED TV panels have received Eco-Product certification from SGS.
ThinQ AI

Think you know smart?
Think again

LG ThinQ is here to maximize your TV experience. Choose your favorite voice assistant and control your TV with your voice with an all new home screen to provide more convenience and control.
 
New Home

Welcome to your new home

The newly designed home screen shows personalized content suggestions, gives you easier access to favorites, and lets you control connected devices all in one place.
 
New Magic Remote

More like a magic wand

The redesigned Magic Remote has an ergonomic design that's easy to hold, and its point and scroll system allows faster searching. Built-in AI provides easy access to services, while hotkeys for major content providers give you shortcuts to all your favorites. In addition to all that you now have Magic Tap, a clever new trick that connects your phone to your TV.
 
Voice Command

Your central hub of convenience

LG ThinQ allows simple command and control of your Home IoT ecosystem with natural voice recognition*. You can control your LG OLED TV with your voice and access entertainment faster.
More Information
SKU1411111341730002
BrandLG
Model NumberOLED88Z1PVA
Frequency50/60HZ
TV Screen Size88 inch
TV Type OLED
TV Resoluation7680x4320 pixel
TV Resolution Type8K
TV Screen TypeFlat
TV SmartYes
Remote ControlYes
USBYes
USB input Numbers3
HDMIYes
Number of HDMI 4
TV AndroidNo
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:LG 88 inch OLED TV, Smart, Z1 series, Self lighting OLED, a9 Gen4 AI Processor 8K - OLED88Z1PVA
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

ال جي تلفزيون 88 بوصة او ال اي دي إيفو, ألفا 9 الجيل الرابع 8 كيه

غير متوفر بالمخزن
خصم 62%
سعر خاص 89,999 ر س السعر العادي 239,999 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1411111341730002
الموديل
OLED88Z1PVA
العلامة التجارية
ال جي
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الأحد 21 / أبريل / 2024

تلفزيون ال جي 88 بوصة او ال اي دي إيفو, سمارت, السلسلة زد 1, معالج ألفا 9 الجيل الرابع 8 كيه, بكسلات ذاتية الاضاءة - OLED88Z1PVA

النوع : تلفزيون او ال اي دي إيقو

المقاس :  88 بوصة

السلسلة زد 1

8 كي - تصميم معرض

معالج ألفا 9 الجيل الرابع 8 كيه

تلفزيون ال جي 88 بوصة او ال اي دي إيفو, سمارت, السلسلة زد 1, معالج ألفا 9 الجيل الرابع 8 كيه, بكسلات ذاتية الاضاءة - OLED88Z1PVA

 

العلامة التجارية : ال جي 

الموديل : OLED88Z1PVA

النوع : تلفزيون او ال اي دي إيفو

المقاس :  88 بوصة

السلسلة زد 1

تلفزيون ذكي

8 كي - تصميم معرض

اتش دي آر 10 برو

بكسلات ذاتية الاضاءة

معالج ألفا 9 الجيل الرابع بذكاء اصطناعي 8 كيه

شاشة سينيمائية

سواد مثالي

تصميم او ال اي دي

ألعاب او ال اي دي

ألوان مثالية

المميزات :

أضئ عالمك.

نجحنا في تطوير وحدات البكسل ذاتية الإضاءة.

تعد مشاهدة تلفزيون OLED من إل جي أمراً في غاية المتعة. تطورنا وحدات البكسل ذاتية الإضاءة لتقديم صورة ذات جودة أكثر روعة إضافة لمجموعة كاملة من إمكانيات التصميم، بينما تساعد التقنيات الحديثة المتطورة في تقديم مستويات غير مسبوقة من الجودة المدهشة. تلفزيون يتضمن كل الميزات التي تحبها - ويرتقي بكل الجوانب.
 

ما الذي يميز تلفزيونات OLED عن غيرها؟

تتمثل الإجابة في وحدات البكسل ذاتية الإضاءة. إنها تقنية العرض استنادا للإضاءة الذاتية التي تُحدث فارقاً كبيرًا في تجربة المشاهدة. تتميز تلفزيونات OLED من إل جي بالواقعية الشديدة والتصميمات الفريدة، على خلاف أجهزة تلفزيون LED التي تعمل بتقنية الإضاءة الخلفية.
 
 
صور الشاشات خاضعة للمحاكاة بقصد التوضيح.

البكسلات ذاتية الإضاءة.

100 مليون سبب لتفضيل تلفزيون OLED.

تتفوق تلفزيونات OLED على تلفزيونات LED عندما يتعلق الأمر بجودة الصورة. ذلك لتميز تلفزيونات OLED بالملايين من وحدات البكسل ذاتية الإضاءة القادرة على إنتاج لون أسود مثالي ودقيق. وتمثلت النتيجة في تجربة مشاهدة لا مثيل لها.
دقة ألوان %100

تلفزيون OLED يجتاز اختبار ألوان الطيران

أكدت وكالة الاختبارات العالمية "انترتك" أن شاشات OLED من إل جي تتميز بألوان دقيقة بنسبة %100. يعني ذلك أن الألوان التي تراها على الشاشة تتطابق تمامًا مع ألوان الصورة الأصلية. لذا، فإن كل ما تشاهده يبدو على النحو الذي أراده منشئ المحتوى.
 
  • تحدد دقة الألوان ما إذا كانت دقة ألوان الشاشة دلتا هـ ≦2 عبر 125 من عينات اللون.
  • سيتم اعتماد لوحة OLED من إل جي مقاس 83 بوصة في النصف الأول من عام 2021.

تلفزيون OLED من إل جي

تجربة مشاهدة لن تجدها في مكان آخر.

إذا كنت تبحث عن جهاز تلفزيون لا مثيل له، فقد وجدت ضالتك. يعد تلفزيون OLED من إل جي عملاً فنياً وشاشة سينمائية كبيرة، كما يعد بوابة لعوالم الألعاب، ومقعداً في الصف الأمامي لكبريات الأحداث الرياضية. تمتع بتلفزيون يضم كل ما ترغب فيه.
 
  • يشترط الاشتراك في ديزني+

سينما OLED

تذهب جائزة أفضل صورة إلى ...

يوفر تلفزيون OLED من إل جي أداءً يستحق الحصول على جائزة في كل مشاهدة بفضل صورته شديدة الوضوح. تمتع بمشاهدة الأفلام بالشكل الذي يجب أن تُرى به، بفضل اللون الأسود المثالي ودقة الألوان التي تبلغ %100.
 
  • يشترط الاشتراك في ديزني+

الترفيه

موطن يضم جميع مفضلاتك.

ادحل تطبيق Apple TV ونتفليكس. اعثر على أحدث الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام الوثائقية والرياضة الحية والمباشرة في مكان واحد واختر من بينها.
 
  • يتطلب الأمر عضوية في تدفق نتفليكس.
  • أبل وشعارها وApple TV علامات تجارية مسجلة لشركة أبل

في الولايات المتحدة ودول أخرى.

  • قد تختلف الخدمة المدعومة حسب الدولة.

تقنيتا دولبي فيجن IQ ودولي أتموس

تجربة تلفزيونية تحويلية.

تقوم تقنية دولبي فيجن أي كيو بضبط إعدادات الصورة بذكاء بناءً على نوع المحتوى والبيئة المحيطة، بينما تقدم دولبي أتموس صوتًا محيطيًا متعدد الأبعاد - وهو ما يعد مزيجا قويا يترتب عليه نتائج سينمائية مذهلة.
 
  • صور الشاشات خاضعة للمحاكاة بقصد التوضيح.

وضع مخرج الفيلم™

تم إحياء رؤية المخرج.

يقوم وضع مخرج الفيلم™ بإيقاف تشغيل تجانس الحركة مع الحفاظ على نسب العرض إلى الارتفاع والألوان ومعدلات الإطارات الأصلية. يقدم هذا الوضع الرؤية الأصلية للمخرج بدقة، لذلك يمكنك مشاهدة الفيلم بالطريقة التي أرادها المخرج.
 

HDR 10 Pro

احصل على نطاق كامل من المتعة.

تعمل تقنية النطاق الديناميكي الخاصة بصيغة HDR 10 Pro من إل جي على ضبط السطوع لتحسين اللون، وكشف كل التفاصيل الدقيقة، وإضفاء وضوح نابض بالحيوية على كل صورة - كما أنها تكثف محتوى HDR العادي. الآن ستصبح جميع أفلامك وعروضك المفضلة أكثر حيوية وروعة من البداية إلى النهاية.
 

شراكات مع شركات صناعة الألعاب الرائدة

مجموعة لا تهزم.

تواصل إل جي العمل مع الشركات الرائدة في الصناعة لضمان تمتعك بتجربة لعب مثالية. نقيم شراكة مع شركتي انفيديا وإي ام دي لصناعة تلفزيون OLED من إل جي الذي يعد التلفزيون الوحيد الحاصل على شهادتي G-SYNC و AMD FreeSync™ Premium تعاونا أيضًا مع AMD FreeSync. كما تعاونا مع Xbox لإطلاق العنان للإمكانات الكاملة لألعاب الجيل التالي، لنصبح التلفزيون الرسمي الشريك لوحدة التحكم Xbox الفئة X. يتضافر كل ذلك مع جودة الصورة المذهلة وأوقات الاستجابة فائقة السرعة التي تتميز بها تلفزيونات OLED بما يضمن لك الحصول على أقصى استفادة من الألعاب في كل مرة.
 

أحدث مواصفات الألعاب

تمتع بألعاب وفق أعلى المستويات.

تتميز تلفزيونات OLED من إل جي بوقت استجابة يبلغ 1 مللي ثانية، بينما يلبي دعم VRR و ALLM و eARC أحدث مواصفات HDMI 2.1. تتيح هذه الميزات محتوى يتسم بحركة سريع وسلسة بدقة عالية ورسومات متزامنة وسلسة، مما يمنحك تجربة لعب أكثر واقعية وفرصة مثالية للفوز.
 

مدير الألعاب

مستويات غير مرئية من التحكم.

يضم مدير الألعاب جميع إعدادات الألعاب في مكان واحد. يقوم تلقائيًا بضبط الصورة لتحسين الرسومات بغض النظر عن نوع اللعبة. يمكنك أيضًا التبديل بين تقنيات NVIDIA G-SYNC و AMD FreeSync بحيث تكون جميع ألعابك أكثر وضوحًا وسلاسة مع تقليل معدلات التأخير والفواصل والتمزق.

رياضات OLED.

التلفزيون في تحدي خاص.

يعرض تلفزيون OLED من إل جي المسرحيات واقعي تامة. تمنحك الحركة الرياضية السريعة والسلسة في ذات الوقت تجربة مشاهدة رائعة على نحو غير مسبوق - فلديك الآن مقعد في الصف الأمامي لجميع الأحداث الرياضية المميزة.
 
حركة OLED احترافية

لم ترَ من قبل حركة بهذه الروعة.

تقلل تقنية معالجة الحركة المتقدمة من ضبابية الحركة لتقديم حركة أكثر سلاسة وتجربة مشاهدة أكثر وضوحاً. شاهد التفاصيل السريعة والدقيقة لكل لعبة حتى أثناء الرياضات ذات الوتيرة السريعة.
 
  • صور الشاشات خاضعة للمحاكاة بقصد التوضيح.

التنبيهات الرياضية

لا تفوت مشاهدة مباريات فريقك المفضل

توفر لك التنبيهات الرياضية الإخطارات قبل وأثناء وبعد الألعاب. لا داعي للقلق بشأن فوات المسرحيات الكبيرة التي تقدمها فرقك المفضلة، حتى عند مشاهدة المحتويات الأخرى.
 
  • قد يختلف الاستخدام حسب الدولة.

صوت محيطي جاهز عبر تقنية البلوتوث

ميزة منزلية واضحة.

يمكنك توصيل مكبرات الصوت التي تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث بسهولة للحصول على تجربة صوت لاسلكي محيطي حقيقي. تبدو جميع الحركات أكثر ثراءً وواقعية، مما يضفي أجواء اللعب الرائعة على غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك.
 
  • تباع مكبرات الصوت بشكل منفصل.
الجيل الرابع من معالجات α9 8K التي تعمل بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي

ذكاء يدهشك.

يكمن جوهر LG OLED TV Z1 في معالج الجيل الرابع α9 8K الذي يعمل بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي، وهو شريحة رائدة تستخدم خوارزميات التعلم العميق لتحليل المحتوى وتحسينه. كما أنه يعمل على ترقية محتوى 4K وتحويله إلى 8K مذهلة بتفاصيل ودقة محسّنة. كل تعديل تلقائي، لذا فإن كل ما تشاهده يكون مذهلاً.
 

صورة احترافية بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي

هذا ما يبدو عليه المحترف.

تتعرف خوارزمية التعلم العميق على المحتوى وتزيل الضجيج وتحسن من جودة الصورة، باستخدام قاعدة بيانات ضخمة تضم أكثر من مليون نقطة من نقاط البيانات المرئية. كما تستطيع وظيفة اكتشاف المشهد الجديدة تحليل نوع المشاهد المعروضة وتحسين الصورة وفقًا للمعطيات المستقاة.
 

صوت احترافي بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي

تحويل الصوت إلى الوضع الاحترافي.

يحدد المعالج الأصوات والتأثيرات والترددات عبر الاستفادة من أكثر من 17 مليون نقطة من نقاط البيانات الصوتية ليتمكن من تحسين الصوت حسب النوع للحصول على تجربة استماع ومشاهدة غامرة. تحافظ ميزة الضبط التلقائي لمستوى الصوت الجديدة على مستويات صوت متسقة بما يتوافق مع مختلف أنواع المحتوى.

OLED من إل جي

نولي اهتماما بالصورة الكلية.

تعد تلفزيونات OLED من إل جي أكثر أمانًا لك وللبيئة مقارنة بأجهزة تلفزيون LED. تعد تلفزيوناتنا أكثر راحة لعينيك عند المشاهدة لفترات طويلة نظرًا لاعتمادها على وحدات البكسل ذاتية الإضاءة. كما تعد لوحات OLED من إل جي صديقة للبيئة لتقليلها من مخاطر الانبعاثات الخطرة.
 
شاشة مريحة للعين

تلفزيون آمن لعينيك.

تم اعتماد تلفزيونات OLED من إل جي على أنها شاشات خالية من الوميض وذات إضاءة زرقاء منخفضة ولا تشكل مخاطر بيولوجية ضوئية على عينيك. على خلاف أجهزة تلفزيون LED التي تومض وينبعث منها كميات كبيرة من الضوء الأزرق. لذا تمتع بالجلوس والاسترخاء والمشاهدة.
  • تتم إدارة ميزة الخلو من الوميض من خلال الإعداد الافتراضي. قد يعاني المستخدمون الذين يقومون بتنشيط OLED Motion أو OLED Motion Pro من الوميض.
  • تم اعتماد لوحات تلفزيون OLED من إل جي.
تلفزيونات OLED الصديقة للبيئة

الرعاية سمة أصيلة لدينا.

تعتبر تلفزيونات OLED من إل جي تلفزيونات صديقة للبيئة بشكل رسمي. فهي أكثر أمانًا عند مقارنتها بأجهزة تلفزيون LED لأنها لا تعتمد على تقنية الإضاءة الخلفية، كما أنها مصنوعة من الحد الأدنى من المواد البلاستيكية والمواد خطرة، وتتميز بمخاطر أقل فيما يتعلق بإنتاج ملوثات الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة.
 
  • حصلت لوحات تلفزيون OLED من إل جي على شهادة SGS للمنتجات الصديقة للبيئة.
ThinQ AI

هل تعتقد أنك على دراية بالذكاء الاصطناعي؟

فكر مرة اخرى.

تتمثل مهمة ThinQ من إل جي في تعظيم الاستفادة من تجربة التلفزيون لديك. حدد المساعد الصوتي المفضل لديك وتحكم في تلفزيونك بصوتك من خلال شاشة رئيسية جديدة تمامًا لتوفير مزيد من الراحة وسهولة التحكم.
 

صفحة رئيسية جديدة

مرحبا بكم صفحتكم الرئيسية الجديدة.

تعرض الشاشة الرئيسية المصممة حديثًا اقتراحات المحتوى المخصصة، وتمنحك وصولاً أسهل للمفضلة، وتتيح لك إمكانية التحكم في جميع الأجهزة المتصلة من مكان واحد.
 

جهاز تحكم سحري جديد عن بعد

أشبه ما يكون بالعصا السحرية.

يتميز جهاز التحكم السحري عن بعد المعاد تصميمه بتصميم يسهل حمله، كما يتيح نظام التوجيه والتمرير الخاص به إمكانية البحث السريع. يوفر الذكاء الاصطناعي المدمج وصولاً سهلاً إلى الخدمات، بينما تمنحك مفاتيح الاختصار لمزودي المحتوى الرئيسيين اختصارات لجميع مفضلاتك. بالإضافة إلى كل ذلك، بإمكانك الآن استخدام الضغطة السحرية، وهي عبارة عن خدعة جديدة ذكية تربط هاتفك بجهاز التلفزيون.
 

الأوامر الصوتية

محورك المركزي للراحة

تتيح تقنية ThinQ من إل جي الأوامر والتحكم البسيط في منظومة انترنت الأشياء المنزلية "Home IoT" من خلال التعرف على الصوت الطبيعي*. يمكنك التحكم في تلفزيون OLED من إل جي بصوتك والوصول إلى الترفيه بشكل أسرع
مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1411111341730002
العلامة التجارية ال جي
الموديل OLED88Z1PVA
بلد الصنع اندونسيا
التردد 50/60HZ
مقاس الشاشة 88 بوصة
نوع الشاشة اوه ال اي دي
درجة جودة الشاشة 7680x4320 بيكسل
نوع دقة الشاشة 8 كيه
نوع شكل الشاشة مسطحة
الشاشة ذكية نعم
جهاز التحكم نعم
يو اس بي نعم
عدد مداخل يو اس بي 3
اتش دي ام اي نعم
عدد مداخل اتش دي ام اي 4
الشاشه نظام اندرويد لا
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:ال جي تلفزيون 88 بوصة او ال اي دي إيفو, ألفا 9 الجيل الرابع 8 كيه
تقيمك
Type your content here.