Payment Methods

  • Payment by ATM Card:

Payment via ATM ( MADA )

  • Credit card :

We guarantee that your credit card number will be protected with the latest e-encryption technology and ensure a safe shopping experience on our website. We currently accept credit cards of Visa Card and MasterCard. When the customer pays by credit card there is no additional charges are added. Please enter full payment details in English.

In the case of the customer's request to refund the money, the purchase fees shall be deducted of the credit card at (2.2%) of the value of the purchases.

  • cash on delivery:

  We accept the cash payment upon delivering purchases, as an alternative way to use the credit card. By using this method, you will be able to pay in cash when you receive the products that you ordered, with the additional fees of 49 SR.

Please note that payment requests upon receipt are within Riyadh only.

  • Installment by credit card

The Black Box Company has multiple plans and options for installment by credit card. These plans change regularly based on Black Box Company and bank offers. You can find the latest installment plans and the participating banks during the paying process. Click on installment by credit card to view them. There is no need to contact with the bank to determine the payment process, however, the total value of the order will be closed until the installation process is done through the bank. According to the Bank's policies, there is no reject on any request. All installment transactions have a minimum value for the value of the request.

طرق الدفع

  • الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الصراف الآلي :

الدفع  عن طريق مدى الصراف الالي 

  • بطاقةالائتمان :

نضمن لك حماية رقم بطاقة ائتمانك بفضل أحدث تقنيات التشفير الإلكتروني، ونضمن لك تجربة تسوق آمنة على موقعنا الالكتروني . نحن نقبل حالياً بطاقات الائتمان من نوع الفيزا كارد والماستر كارد. عند الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان لا يتم إضافة أي رسوم إضافية . الرجاء ادخال كافه معلومات الدفع باللغة الانجليزية.

وفي حالة طلب ارجاع المبلغ من قبل العميل يتم خصم رسوم الشراء البطاقة الائتمانية بنسبة (٢.٢) ٪ من قيمة المشتريات.

  • الدفع نقداّعندالاستلام :

 نقبل الدفع النقدي عند تسليم المشتريات، كوسيلة بديلة لاستخدام بطاقة الائتمان. باستخدامك هذه الوسيلة، فسيكون بإمكانك الدفع نقداً عند استلامك للمنتجات التي طلبتها مع احتساب 49  ريال اضافية رسوم هذه الخدمة

يرجى الملاحظة أن طلبات الدفع عند الاستلام داخل الرياض فقط.

  • التقسيط بواسطة البطاقة الإئتمانية

شركة الصندوق الاسود لديها خطط وخيارات متعددة للتقسيط بالبطاقة الإتمانية، هذه الخطط تتغير بشكل منتظم بالاعتماد على شركة الصندوق الاسود والعروض البنكية.  تجد أحدث خطط التقسيط وكذلك البنوك المشاركة عند عمليات الدفع، انقر على دفع بالتقسيط بواسطة البطاقة الإتمانية لمشاهدتها. لا حاجة للاتصال بالبنك لتحديد عملية الدفع، على أي حال فإن مجموع قيمة الطلب سوف تقفل حتى تتم عملية التقسيط من خلال البنك. حسب سياسات البنك فإنه لا يتم عمل إرجاع على أي طلب بالتقسيط. كل عمليات التقسيط لديها أدنى قيمة للطلب.

إضغط سماح لإستقبال آخر العروض

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.