Philips Comfort 2000i Series Air Purifier, White - AC2889/90

In Stock
you save 30%
Special Price SAR1,399.00 Regular Price SAR1,999.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1513121110000003
Model Number
AC2889/90
Brand
Philips
Delivery expected at Thu 2022-Dec-15

Philips Comfort 2000i Series Air Purifier, White - AC2889/90:

  • Up to 79 m2/ 850 ft2.
  • Auto, Sleep mode & app.
  • 2 manual speed.
  • Connected with CleanHome+ app.

Philips Comfort 2000i Series Air Purifier, White - AC2889/90:

Brand : Philips.

Model : AC2889/90.

Removes up to 99.9% of viruses and aerosols from the air

Designed with a multi-stage active filtration system, which captures up to 99.97% of particles that passes through the filter as small as 0.3 microns – the size of most common airborne allergens, particles, bacteria and viruses. Removes aerosols including those which may contain respiratory viruses from the air which passes through the filter. It sanitizes the air by removing up to 99.9% of viruses from the air*, making sure you breathe clean air always.

Reduces pollutants, allergens, harmful gases, odor

With cutting edge sensing and purification technology, the Philips Air Purifier Series 2000i is proven to reduce pollutants, allergens, odors, harmful gases and even certain bacteria. The pre-filter and True HEPA filter remove particles. The Active Carbon filter reduces harmful gases and odors.

Automatically monitors, reacts & purifies the air

Benchmarked against a professional-grade sensor, Philips AeraSense technology is highly effective in sensing even the slightest change in indoor air conditions. It continuously monitors the air and automatically adjusts the fan speed when it detects a change in particles.

Visualized air quality feedback

In real-time, AeraSense shows you the PM 2.5 index via a numerical display and a color ring on the dashboard of the air purifier. The numerical display is an index of the indoor air quality. The color ring provides an additional visual cue, ranging from blue (good air quality) to red (bad air quality).

Control purifier from anywhere

Control your air purifier from anywhere with the connected app. Turn on the air purifier, change the fan speed or check your filter lifetime through the Air Matters app.

Track indoor and outdoor air quality

Use the App to check your indoor and outdoor air quality. The Air Purifier constantly feeds indoor air quality data to the App, which is then combined with outdoor pollution and pollen data to give you a complete picture of your air quality.

Air quality management advice

Based on the indoor and outdoor air quality levels, the App will give you advice to help you with your air quality management.

3 auto modes: Pollution, Allergen, and Bacteria & Virus

This product has 3 automatic purification settings: a basic Pollution mode, an extra-sensitive Allergen mode, and an extra-powerful Bacteria & Virus mode. You can choose your preferred mode to personalize and optimize your purification.

Unique allergen mode

The Allergen mode of the Philips Air Purifier Series 2000i is ideal for those with high sensitivity to allergens. At the heart of this mode is a unique, always-alert program that detects and reacts to potential allergen risk, and auto-powers the airflow to immediately reduce the allergen exposure.

 

 

More Information
SKU1513121110000003
BrandPhilips
Model NumberAC2889/90
ColorWhite
Country MadeChina
Frequency60HZ
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Philips Comfort 2000i Series Air Purifier, White - AC2889/90
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

فيليبس منقي هواء مساحة تصل إلى 79 م2, خمس سرعات, أبيض - AC2889/90

متوفر في المخزن
خصم 30%
سعر خاص 1,399.00 ر س السعر العادي 1,999.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1513121110000003
الموديل
AC2889/90
العلامة التجارية
فيليبس
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الخميس 15 / ديسمبر / 2022

فيليبس منقي هواء مساحة تصل إلى 79 م2 - خمس سرعات, أبيض - AC2889/90

 

  • تنقية هواء مساحة حتى 79 م2/ 850 قدم2.
  • الوضع التلقائي ووضع النوم والتطبيق.
  • إعدادان يدويان للسرعة.
  • اتصال بتطبيق CleanHome+‎.

فيليبس منقي هواء مساحة تصل إلى 79 م2 - خمس سرعات, أبيض - AC2889/90

 

العلامة التجارية : فيليبس

موديل : AC2889/90

إزالة ما يصل إلى 99,9% من الفيروسات والرذاذات في الهواء

تم تصميمه مع نظام تنقية نشط ومتعدد المراحل، لالتقاط ما يصل إلى 99,97% من الجسيمات التي تمرّ عبر الفلتر بحجم صغير جدًا يصل إلى 0,3 ميكرون، وهو حجم مسببات الحساسية والجسيمات والبكتيريا والفيروسات الأكثر شيوعًا والمنقولة في الهواء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يزيل الرذاذات بما في ذلك تلك التي قد تحتوي على فيروسات الجهاز التنفسي من الهواء الذي يمرّ عبر الفلتر. يقوم أيضًا بتنظيف الهواء من خلال إزالة ما يصل إلى 99,9% من الفيروسات في الهواء*، للحرص على أنك تتنفس هواءً نقيًا على الدوام.

تقليص المواد الملوّثة ومسببات الحساسية والغازات الضارة، والروائح

يتميّز جهاز تنقية الهواء السلسلة 2000i من Philips بتقنية استشعار وتنقية متطورة، وقد أثبت قدرته على تقليص المواد الملوّثة ومسببات الحساسية والروائح والغازات الضارة، وبعض أنواع البكتيريا حتى. يقوم كل من الفلتر الأولي وفلتر HEPA الأصلي بإزالة الجسيمات، أما فلتر الكربون النشط فيقلّص الغازات والروائح.

تراقب الهواء وتتفاعل معه وتنقّيه تلقائيًا

بالمقارنة مع أي مستشعر محترف، تُعتبر تقنية AeraSense من Philips عالية الفعالية من حيث الاستشعار بأدنى تغيّر في ظروف الهواء في الداخل. تراقب الهواء باستمرار وتضبط سرعة المروحة تلقائيًا عندما تكتشف تغييرًا في الجسيمات.

معلومات معروضة حول جودة الهواء

تُظهر لك تقنية AeraSense مؤشر PM 2.5 في الوقت الحقيقي عبر شاشة رقمية وحلقة ضوئية على لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بجهاز تنقية الهواء. تُظهر الشاشة الرقمية مؤشر جودة الهواء داخل المنزل. أما الحلقة الضوئية فتوفّر إشارة بصرية إضافية، تتراوح ألوانها من الأزرق (جودة هواء جيدة) إلى الأحمر (جودة هواء سيّئة).

تحكّم بجهاز تنقية الهواء من أي مكان

تحكّم بجهاز تنقية الهواء من أي مكان بفضل التطبيق المتصّل. يمكنك تشغيل جهاز تنقية الهواء أو تغيير سرعة المروحة أو لاطلاع على فترة استخدام الفلتر من خلال تطبيق Air Matters.

تعقب جودة الهواء في الداخل والخارج

استخدم التطبيق لتفقّد جودة الهواء داخل المنزل وفي الخارج؛ إذ يزوّد جهاز تنقية الهواء التطبيق ببيانات مستمرة حول جودة الهواء داخل المنزل. ثم يتم جمعها مع بيانات حول تلوث الهواء وغبار الطلع في الخارج، لمنحك صورة شاملة عن جودة الهواء.

نصائح حول كيفية إدارة جودة الهواء

بالاستناد إلى مستويات جودة الهواء داخل المنزل وفي الخارج، يقدّم لك التطبيق نصائح تساعدك في إدارة جودة الهواء.

3 أوضاع تلقائية: General وAllergen وBacteria & Virus

يتميّز هذا المنتج بثلاثة إعدادات تنقية تلقائية: وضع Pollution الأساسي، ووضع Allergen الحساس جدًا، ووضع bacteria and virus القوي جدًا. يمكنك اختيار الوضع المفضّل لديك لتنقية الهواء بطريقة مثالية ومخصصة.

وضع مسببات الحساسية الفريد

إن وضع Allergen في جهاز تنقية الهواء السلسلة 2000i من Philips مثالي للأشخاص الذين يعانون حساسية شديدة من مسببات الحساسية. يأتي هذا الوضع مزوّدًا ببرنامج تنبيه دائم وفريد، يكشف عن احتمال وجود مسببات الحساسية ويتفاعل معها، ويشغّل تلقائيًا تدفق الهواء لتقليص التعرّض لمسببات الحساسية على الفور.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1513121110000003
العلامة التجاريةفيليبس
الموديلAC2889/90
اللونابيض
بلد الصنعالصين
التردد60HZ
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:فيليبس منقي هواء مساحة تصل إلى 79 م2, خمس سرعات, أبيض - AC2889/90
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.