Philips Robotic Vacuum Cleaner and Mop 4800 mAh, 5000 Pa, Black - XU3100/01

In Stock
you save 23%
Special Price SAR2,299 Regular Price SAR2,999
Price includes VAT
SKU
1518221120006002
Model Number
XU3100/01
Brand
Philips
Delivery expected at Sun 2024-Apr-21

Philips Robotic Vacuum Cleaner and Mop 4800 mAh, 5000 Pa, Black Features :

  • Brand : Philips
  • Model : XU3100/01
  • Type : Vacuum Cleaner
  • HomeRun 3000 Series Aqua
  • Wi-Fi
  • Capacity : 3 L
  • Auto-Empty station
  • suction power : 5000 Pa
  • 4800mAh lithium battery
  • Cleans up to 200 minutes 
  • Connected to HomeRun App
  • Daily and weekly agenda via app 
  • Color : Black 

 

Removes more fine dust than vacuuming alone

The robot vacuums and mops hard floors in one go to tackle the fine layer of dust that builds up on floors every day. Removing more fine dust than vacuuming alone, so the soles of your feet will stay clean even if you walk around barefoot.

Removes more fine dust than vacuuming alone

Empties itself: 30 days hassle-free

The robot empties itself automatically into the Auto-Empty station. The station contains a 3.0-liter disposable, anti-allergy bag that can hold up to 30 days worth of dust and other dirt, to enjoy 30 days with no hassle of emptying. The universal s-bag can be hygienically disposed without a cloud of dust - ideal for asthma and allergy sufferers.

Empties itself: 30 days hassle-free

Stylish design fits with your home interior

The robot and Auto-Empty station are made from high quality materials to fit in with your home interior. The Philips HomeRun Vacuum and Mop Robot 3000 Series Aqua is available in two stylish designs to fit in with your home interior: Dark & Beluga Metallic (XU3100/01) and Light & Beluga Metallic (XU3110/02).

Stylish design fits with your home interior

Intuitive to use - ideal for first time users

The Philips HomeRun robot app has been designed to be user-friendly and intuitive - ideal for first time users. It features step-by-step guidance and helpful videos to ensure youre getting the very best out of your robot. The app communicates with your robot to control, report and update on its cleaning performance wherever you are, showing in real time where the robot has cleaned.

Intuitive to use - ideal for first time users

Ultra-strong suction power picks up large dirt

Ultra-strong suction power (rigorously tested to reach up to 4000 Pa) can pick up large dirt, like crumbs. It takes care of the everyday dirt build-up underfoot, as well as removing finer dust from deep within crevices, carpets and rugs.

Ultra-strong suction power picks up large dirt

Cleans up to 200 minutes on a single battery charge

The powerful 4800 mAh Li-Ion battery ensures a run time of up to 200 minutes of battery run-time, enough for up to 185 SqM. When the battery runs low, the robot will automatically return to the station to recharge. Once the battery is charged, it will return to the place where it has left off to resume the cleaning.

Cleans up to 200 minutes on a single battery charge

Clean each room, just the way you like it

In the Philips HomeRun app, you can select on the map which room(s) should be cleaned in what order. For each room you can specify a cleaning mode, for example Wet & Dry for a regular cleaning of hard floors in the living room, Dry to vacuum only in the bedroom and Intensive for a thorough cleaning of the kitchen. If you wish, you can finetune settings like suction power or wetness of the mop.

Clean each room, just the way you like it

Detects carpets and increases suction power automatically

The robot automatically boosts suction power when it has driven onto a carpet or rug to capture fine dust particles hidden deep inside the carpet. The robot has four different suction levels: Eco, for an efficient cleaning with low energy consumption and low noise level; Normal, for a regular cleaning and effective removal of fine dust on hard floors; High for a thorough cleaning of large floors; and Max, ideal for removing large clumps of dirt like crumbs.

Detects carpets and increases suction power automatically

Also cleans in hard-to-reach areas

Thanks to its low height (96 mm) it cleans also in hard-to-reach areas under sofas, beds and other furniture. For a more thorough cleaning, the robot uses its side brush to sweep along edges, to bring dirt to the suction inlet. The robot can move around your home without manual help. It can effortlessly cross hurdles up to 17 mm, for example drive over door thresholds and onto carpets or rugs. Plus, three anti-drop sensors are located on the bottom of the robot to prevent it from falling from a height or down stairs.

Also cleans in hard-to-reach areas

Maximum coverage of your floor: doesn't miss a spot

The robot uses 360 laser navigation (LiDAR) to scan all rooms and create a precise map in no time. This map is interactive and can be harnessed by the Philips HomeRun app to create a bespoke cleaning plan for your home space. Create and store up to 5 floors worth of detailed maps for your house. Intelligent algorithms help the robot find the most efficient path from room to room and around furniture, while reaching deeper into corners and closer to walls so no area is missed.

Maximum coverage of your floor: doesn't miss a spot

Control where the robot is allowed to clean

The intuitive app allows you to control precisely where the robot is allowed to clean. The robot is designed to not miss any area. A No-Go zone is a solution for those areas where the robot is not necessary. A virtual wall sets an imaginary line in your home that the robot will know not to go past. Set up and save No-Mop zones on the map, so that the robot avoid carpets and rugs while it mops the floor.

Control where the robot is allowed to clean
More Information
SKU 1518221120006002
Brand Philips
Model Number XU3100/01
Color Black
Country Made China
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Philips Robotic Vacuum Cleaner and Mop 4800 mAh, 5000 Pa, Black - XU3100/01
Your Rating
Type your content here.

فيليبس مكنسة مائية وممسحة روبوتية 4800 مللي امبير، قوة شفط 5000 باسكال، اسود - XU3100/01

متوفر في المخزن
خصم 13%
سعر خاص 2,599 ر س السعر العادي 2,999 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1518221120006002
الموديل
XU3100/01
العلامة التجارية
فيليبس
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الإثنين 27 / مايو / 2024

مواصفات مكنسة فيليبس مائية وممسحة روبوتية 4800 مللي امبير - XU3100/01

  • العلامة التجارية : فيليبس
  • الموديل : XU3100/01
  • النوع : مكنسة روبوت
  • سيريس 3000
  • واي فاي
  • قابلة للشحن
  • السعة : 3 لتر
  • محطة تفريغ تلقائي
  • الاتصال بتطبيق HomeRun
  • مدة عمل البطارية 200 دقيقة
  • قوة شفط عالية تصل إلى 5000 باسكال
  • جدول تلقائي يومي وأسبوعي عبر التطبيق
  • اللون : اسود

إزالة جسيمات الغبار الأصغر حجمًا مقارنة بالتكنيس وحده

يقوم الروبوت بتكنيس الأرضيات الصلبة وتمسيحها دفعة واحدة لتنظيف الطبقة الرقيقة من الغبار المتراكم على الأرض كل يوم، ويزيل الغبار الأصغر حجمًا مقارنة بالتكنيس الكهربائي وحده، بحيث يبقى أسفل قدميك نظيفًا حتى لو مشيت حافي القدمين.

إزالة جسيمات الغبار الأصغر حجمًا مقارنة بالتكنيس وحده

يفرغ نفسه: 30 يومًا خالية من المتاعب

يقوم الروبوت بإفراغ الغبار داخله تلقائيًا في محطة التفريغ التلقائي. وتحتوي المحطة على كيس مضاد للحساسية سعة 3,0 لتر يمكنه استيعاب الغبار والأوساخ الأخرى لمدة تصل إلى 30 يومًا*، فتتمتع بالتالي بـ 30 يومًا من دون عناء التفكير في تفريغ الكيس. ويمكن التخلص من الكيس s-bag بشكل صحي من دون تناثر الغبار، ما يجعله مثاليًا لمرضى الربو والحساسية.

يفرغ نفسه: 30 يومًا خالية من المتاعب

تصميم أنيق يناسب الديكور الداخلي لمنزلك

تم تصنيع الروبوت ومحطة التفريغ التلقائي من مواد ذات جودة عالية تتناسب مع الديكور الداخلي لمنزلك. يتوفّر روبوت التكنيس والتمسيح HomeRun من السلسة 3000 من Philips في تصميمَين أنيقَين يتناسبان مع الديكور الداخلي لمنزلك: معدني رمادي داكن (XU3100/01) ومعدني رمادي فاتح (XU3110/02).

تصميم أنيق يناسب الديكور الداخلي لمنزلك

سهل الاستخدام - مثالي للمستخدمين للمرة الأولى

تم تصميم تطبيق روبوت HomeRun من Philips ليكون سهل الاستخدام وبسيطًا، وهو مثالي للمستخدمين للمرة الأولى. يضمّ التطبيق التوجيه خطوة بخطوة ومقاطع الفيديو المفيدة لضمان استفادتك من الروبوت إلى أقصى حد. يتواصل التطبيق مع الروبوت للتحكم في أداء التنظيف وإنشاء التقارير وإبقائك على علم بالمستجدات أينما كنت، ويُظهر في الوقت الحقيقي المناطق التي قام الروبوت بتنظيفها.

سهل الاستخدام - مثالي للمستخدمين للمرة الأولى

قوة شفط عالية للغاية تلتقط الأوساخ الكبيرة

يمكن لقوة الشفط العالية للغاية (التي تم اختبارها بدقة لتصل إلى 5000 باسكال) التقاط الأوساخ الكبيرة، مثل الفتات. وهي تشفط الأوساخ اليومية التي تتراكم تحت الأقدام، وتزيل كذلك جسيمات الغبار الأصغر حجمًا من الشقوق والسجاد والبسط.

قوة شفط عالية للغاية تلتقط الأوساخ الكبيرة

تنظيف ما يصل إلى 200 دقيقة بعد عملية شحن واحدة

تضمن بطارية الليثيوم أيون القوية سعة 4800 مللي أمبير في الساعة وقت تشغيل يصل إلى 200 دقيقة، بحيث يمكن تنظيف أكثر من 150 مترًا بعد عملية شحن واحدة من دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن انقطاع الطاقة. عندما ينخفض مستوى طاقة البطارية، سيعود الروبوت تلقائيًا إلى القاعدة لإعادة الشحن. وبمجرد شحن البطارية، يعود الروبوت إلى المكان الذي توقف عنده لاستئناف التنظيف.

تنظيف ما يصل إلى 200 دقيقة بعد عملية شحن واحدة

تنظيف كل غرفة بالطريقة التي تريدها تمامًا

في تطبيق HomeRun من Philips، يمكنك تحديد الغرفة (الغرف) التي يجب تنظيفها على الخريطة وبأي ترتيب. لكل غرفة، يمكنك تحديد وضع التنظيف، على سبيل المثال وضع التنظيف الرطب والجاف للتنظيف المنتظم للأرضيات الصلبة في غرفة المعيشة، والوضع الجاف للتكنيس فقط في غرفة النوم والوضع المكثف لتنظيف المطبخ بدقة. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك، يمكنك ضبط الإعدادات بدقة مثل قوة الشفط أو رطوبة الممسحة.

تنظيف كل غرفة بالطريقة التي تريدها تمامًا

اكتشاف السجاد وزيادة قوة الشفط تلقائيًا

يعزز الروبوت تلقائيًا قوة الشفط عند بلوغه سجادة أو بساطًا لالتقاط جزيئات الغبار الصغيرة المخبأة في عمق السجادة. يأتي الروبوت مع أربعة مستويات شفط مختلفة: توفير، لتنظيف فعال مع استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ومستوى منخفض من الضوضاء؛ عادي، لتنظيف منتظم وإزالة فعالة لجسيمات الغبار الصغيرة عن الأرضيات الصلبة؛ مرتفع، لتنظيف شامل لمساحة كبيرة من الأرضيات؛ وحد أقصى، المثالي لإزالة كتل كبيرة من الأوساخ، مثل الفتات.

اكتشاف السجاد وزيادة قوة الشفط تلقائيًا

تنظيف المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها أيضًا

بفضل ارتفاعه المنخفض (96 مم)، ينظف الروبوت أيضًا المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها أسفل الأرائك والأسرة وغيرها من الأثاث. لتنظيف أدق، يستخدم الروبوت الفرشاة الجانبية للتنظيف طوال الحواف ولسحب الأوساخ إلى مدخل الشفط. يستطيع الروبوت التنقل في كل أرجاء منزلك من دون مساعدة يدوية، وهو قادر على تجاوز عقبات يصل ارتفاعها إلى 17 مم من دون عناء، على سبيل المثال المرور فوق عتبات الباب وعلى السجاد أو البسط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توجد ثلاثة مستشعرات مضادة للسقوط في الجزء السفلي من الروبوت لمنعه من السقوط عن مرتفع معيّن أو عن الدرج.

تنظيف المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها أيضًا

تغطية قصوى للأرضية: لا يفوّت أي بقعة

يستخدم الروبوت التوجيه بالليزر 360 درجة (LIDAR) لتمسيح كل الغرف وإنشاء خريطة دقيقة بسرعة فائقة. تتميّز هذه الخريطة بتفاعليتها وبإمكانية استخدامها بواسطة تطبيق HomeRun من Philips لإنشاء خطة تنظيف مخصصة لمنزلك. قم بإنشاء خرائط مفصلة لما يصل إلى 5 طوابق من منزلك وتخزينها. تساعد الخوارزميات الذكية الروبوت في العثور على المسار الأكثر كفاءة من غرفة إلى غرفة وحول الأثاث، مع وصول أعمق إلى الزوايا وأقرب إلى الجدران لتجنّب تفويت أي منطقة.

تغطية قصوى للأرضية: لا يفوّت أي بقعة

التحكم في الأماكن الذي يُسمح للروبوت بتنظيفها

يسمح لك التطبيق البسيط بالتحكم بدقة في المكان الذي يُسمح للروبوت بتنظيفه. تم تصميم الروبوت بحيث لا يفوّت أي منطقة. وتُعتبر المناطق الممنوعة حلاً للمناطق التي لا يكون فيها الروبوت ضروريًا. يقوم الجدار الافتراضي بتعيين خط خيالي في منزلك سيعرف الروبوت أنه لا يمكنه تخطيه. قم بإعداد مناطق عدم التمسيح على الخريطة وحفظها، بحيث يتجنب الروبوت السجاد والبسط أثناء تمسيح الأرض.

التحكم في الأماكن الذي يُسمح للروبوت بتنظيفها
مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1518221120006002
العلامة التجارية فيليبس
الموديل XU3100/01
اللون اسود
بلد الصنع الصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:فيليبس مكنسة مائية وممسحة روبوتية 4800 مللي امبير، قوة شفط 5000 باسكال، اسود - XU3100/01
تقيمك
Type your content here.