Promate Car Charger, 3 Feet Lightning Connector White - PROCHARGELT

In Stock
SAR79.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714144210000141
Model Number
PROCHARGELT
Brand
Promate
Delivery expected at Fri 2021-Dec-10

Promate Car Charger, 3 Feet Lightning Connector White - PROCHARGELT: 

High Power Means High-Speed Charging.

Sleek Design and High-Speed Charging.

Stylish Design.

Ergonomic “Lightning” Car Charger is Easy to Use.

Apple MFi Certified.

Integrated Lightning Cable to Save Space and Time.

Promate Car Charger, 3 Feet Lightning Connector White - PROCHARGELT: 

Brand : Promet.

Model : PROCHARGELT.

With a whopping 2.1A at your disposal, this high-powered car charger will top your iPhone, iPod, iPad up in no time. Conveniently charge your portable Apple devices while in the car with the Promate ProChargeLT 5V 2.1A Coiled-Cable Lightning Car Charger. The handy accessory quickly turns your cars into an efficient, high-speed charging station—perfect for busy professionals, on-the-go parents, or anyone who wants to avoid getting stuck with a precariously low battery signal. You can even use your device while it charges. Get directions from your iPhone’s GPS, make a call —all while simultaneously charging your device.

Lightweight and compact, the car charger provides a cable that measures about 1 meter long for compact out-of-the-way placement. The car charger delivers high-speed charging (2.1A output)—perfect for short commutes, long road trips, and everything in between. Small Head Works with Most Cases: The ultra-compact Lightning cable is not only small enough to perfectly fit most device cases, but it’s also strong enough to withstand repeated unplugging and storage.

Combining soft LED light and Multi-annular design of appearance, to create convenient for you to pull and plug your device in dim light, and allow you pull out this car adapter from car power outlet easier;

This iPhone car charger from Promate has been designed to be as comfortable to use and as functional as possible. Featuring a straight design, it can be easily plugged and unplugged from your car's electrical port. Its small size is a welcome bonus as it will not hinder any operation of your vehicle or take up any more space than necessary.

With the 'Made for iPhone, iPad, iPod' certification, you can be sure the Promate Lightning Cable is fully compatible with your device, while also adhering to all of Apple's guidelines. This ensures your cable is of the very best quality, designed specifically for the Apple Lightning products and meeting all of Apple's performance standards.

The built-in Lightning cable ensures you always have a method of charging your iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch in your vehicle. Ideal for saving space and reducing clutter

 

 

 

 

 
 
More Information
SKU1714144210000141
BrandPromate
Model NumberPROCHARGELT
ColorWhite
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Promate Car Charger, 3 Feet Lightning Connector White - PROCHARGELT
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

شاحن سيارة بروميت مع كيبل, 3 فت, أبيض - PROCHARGELT

متوفر في المخزن
79.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714144210000141
الموديل
PROCHARGELT
العلامة التجارية
بروميت
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الإثنين 13 / ديسمبر / 2021

شاحن سيارة بروميت مع كيبل, 3 فت, أبيض - PROCHARGELT :

تعني الطاقة العالية الشحن عالي السرعة.

تصميم أنيق وشحن عالي السرعة.

شاحن السيارة "Lightning" المريح سهل الاستخدام.

معتمد من Apple MFi.

كابل لايتنينج مدمج لتوفير المساحة والوقت.

شاحن سيارة بروميت مع كيبل, 3 فت, أبيض - PROCHARGELT :

العلامة التجارية : بروميت.

موديل : PROCHARGELT.

مع وجود 2.1A هائلة تحت تصرفك ، فإن شاحن السيارة عالي الطاقة هذا سوف يتفوق على iPhone و iPod و iPad في أي وقت من الأوقات. اشحن أجهزة Apple المحمولة الخاصة بك بسهولة أثناء تواجدك في السيارة باستخدام شاحن السيارة Promate ProChargeLT 5V 2.1A Coiled-Cable Lightning. يحول الملحق العملي سياراتك بسرعة إلى محطة شحن فعالة وعالية السرعة - مثالية للمحترفين المشغولين ، أو الآباء أثناء التنقل ، أو أي شخص يريد تجنب التعثر بإشارة بطارية منخفضة بشكل غير مستقر. يمكنك حتى استخدام جهازك أثناء الشحن. احصل على الاتجاهات من نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) الخاص بجهاز iPhone ، وقم بإجراء مكالمة — كل ذلك أثناء شحن جهازك في نفس الوقت.

شاحن السيارة خفيف الوزن وصغير الحجم ، ويوفر كابلًا يبلغ طوله حوالي متر واحد لوضعه بعيدًا عن الطريق. يوفر شاحن السيارة شحنًا عالي السرعة (خرج 2.1 أمبير) - مثالي للتنقلات القصيرة والرحلات الطويلة وكل شيء بينهما. رأس صغير يعمل مع معظم الحالات: إن كابل Lightning فائق الصغر ليس فقط صغيرًا بما يكفي ليناسب معظم حالات الجهاز تمامًا ، ولكنه أيضًا قوي بما يكفي لتحمل عمليات الفصل والتخزين المتكررة.

الجمع بين ضوء LED الناعم وتصميم المظهر متعدد الحلقات ، لخلق مناسب لك لسحب وتوصيل جهازك في الضوء الخافت ، ويسمح لك بسحب محول السيارة هذا من منفذ طاقة السيارة بسهولة ؛

تم تصميم شاحن سيارة iPhone هذا من بروميت ليكون مريحًا في الاستخدام وعمليًا قدر الإمكان. يتميز بتصميم مستقيم ، ويمكن توصيله وفصله بسهولة من المنفذ الكهربائي لسيارتك. حجمه الصغير هو مكافأة ترحيب لأنه لن يعيق أي تشغيل لسيارتك أو يشغل مساحة أكبر من اللازم.

من خلال شهادة Made for iPhone و iPad و iPod ، يمكنك التأكد من أن كابل Promate Lightning متوافق تمامًا مع جهازك ، مع الالتزام أيضًا بجميع إرشادات Apple. يضمن ذلك أن الكبل الخاص بك من أفضل جودة ، فهو مصمم خصيصًا لمنتجات Apple Lightning ويلبي جميع معايير أداء Apple.

يضمن كابل Lightning المدمج أن يكون لديك دائمًا طريقة لشحن iPhone أو iPad أو iPod Touch في سيارتك. مثالي لتوفير المساحة وتقليل الفوضى

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714144210000141
العلامة التجاريةبروميت
الموديلPROCHARGELT
اللونابيض
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:شاحن سيارة بروميت مع كيبل, 3 فت, أبيض - PROCHARGELT
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.