Samsung Galaxy Tab A7 Lite 8.7 inch, 32GB, 3GB Ram, WI-FI, Silver - SM-T220NZSAMEA

In Stock
SAR549.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1712218210000014
Model Number
Galaxy Tab A7 Lite SM-T220NZSAMEA
Brand
Samsung
Delivery expected at Sat 2021-Dec-04

Samsung Galaxy Tab A7 Lite 8.7 inch, 32GB, 3GB Ram - SM-T220NZSAMEA

 

  • Type : Tab A7 Lite
  • Size : 8.7 inch
  • Back Camera 8mp - Front Camera 2 mp
  • Memory : 32GB - 3GB RAM
  • WiFi - Bluetooth
  • Color : Silver

Samsung Galaxy Tab A7 Lite 8.7 inch, 32GB, 3GB Ram, WI-FI, Silver - SM-T220NZSAMEA

 

  •  Brand: Samsung
  •  Model: SM-T220NZSAMEA
  • Type : Tab A7 Lite
  • Size : 8.7 inch
  • Back Camera 8mp - Front Camera 2 mp
  • Memory : 32GB - 3GB RAM
  • WiFi - Bluetooth
  • Color : Silver

 

Features

 

Play where you want

Display 8.7"│Weight 366g│Metal Cover

Enjoy movies and games on a wide 8.7-inch display. Minimized bezels deliver a greater screen-to-body ratio without increasing the tablet size. The comfortably compact form factor helps keep your hands from getting tired, even when you've been playing for hours.

Designed to go where you do

Don't sacrifice style for convenience. Galaxy Tab A7 Lite gives you both in a slim package. Measuring a thin 8.0mm and weighing 366g, this highly portable tablet packs easily into your bag and doesn't hold you back with heaviness. Choose between a sleek Gray or a Silver finish.

Simple gestures for one-handed use

Easily navigate your tablet with one hand. A gesture-based menu allows you to do things like go Back, see your Recent apps, and return to the Home menu all with a swipe of your thumb. With dozens of functions, Galaxy Tab A7 Lite puts convenience at your fingertips.

A camera to capture your live moments

The Galaxy Tab A7 Lite camera is ready to capture and share your moment. Whether you're looking to capture stunning portraits or breathtaking scenery, this device has you covered. With 8MP main camera your memories stay vivid, bright, and clear.

The nearest theatre is where you are

Less bezel means more room for a bigger, 8.7 inch display on a conveniently compact tablet. Enjoy an impromptu private screening in the park or binge watch in bed with dual speakers in landscape orientation that deliver rich, stereo sound.

Store more of what you love

Storage 3+32GB/4+64GB│1TB Micro SD card

Galaxy Tab A7 Lite comes with 32GB/64GB storage built in for all your hi-resolution videos, photos and files. You can then expand it with a microSD card for even more storage — up to 1TB. Store more you love and delete less.

Battery life that stands out from the pack

Galaxy Tab A7 Lite carries more power than you'd expect in a device this sleek. The 5,100mAh* battery gives you the freedom to forget about the charger for long periods of time when you have somewhere to go or lots to watch.

Keep the connection in your Galaxy

Make life more convenient with a seamless connection between your Samsung Galaxy devices. Log in to your Samsung Account and link up Galaxy Tab A7 Lite with your phone. Then you can take calls and send texts from your tablet, and connect to your mobile data Hotspot, without picking up the phone.

Try out YouTube Premium

YouTube Premium and Galaxy came together to make sure you can watch your favorite content on YouTube, uninterrupted. Enjoy ad-free, offline, and background play on YouTube and YouTube Music. Your first 2 months are on us with purchase of Galaxy Tab A7 Lite.

A digital playground for learning and fun

Samsung Kids lets you shape a safe environment for your children to explore. Simply tap on Samsung Kids in the Quick panel and enjoy native apps with characters that live inside virtual world. Parental Control lets you monitor usage and play time so you can hand over the tablet with peace of mind.

Security at every level protects what’s yours

Samsung Knox delivers defense-grade security. Your private data is protected from most malware and malicious attacks by leveraging the hardware-backed and multi-layered Knox security platform.

More Information
SKU1712218210000014
BrandSamsung
Model NumberGalaxy Tab A7 Lite SM-T220NZSAMEA
Tablet Status New
ColorSilver
Screen Size8.7 inch
Screen Resolution (Pixels)800 x 1340 pixels
Internal Memory32GB
RAM Memory 3Gb
Back Camera8 Megapixel
Front Camera 2 Megapixel
Operating SystemAndroid
OS VersionAndroid 11
CPU ModelOcta-core (4x2.3 GHz Cortex-A53 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A53)
Battery CapacityLi-Po 5100 mAh, non-removable
BluetoothYes
Bluetooth Version5.0
WifiYes
Wifi VersionWi-Fi 802.11
Width (mm)124.7 mm
Hieght (mm)212.5 mm
Depth (mm) 8 mm
Weight (kg)366 g
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Samsung Galaxy Tab A7 Lite 8.7 inch, 32GB, 3GB Ram, WI-FI, Silver - SM-T220NZSAMEA
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

سامسونج جالاكسي تاب 7 لايت 8.7 بوصه, 32 جيجابايت, 3 جيجابايت رام, واي فاي فقط, فضي - SM-T220NZSAMEA

متوفر في المخزن
549.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1712218210000014
الموديل
Galaxy Tab A7 Lite SM-T220NZSAMEA
العلامة التجارية
سامسونج
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الجمعة 10 / ديسمبر / 2021

سامسونج جالاكسي تاب 7 لايت 8.7 بوصه, 32 جيجابايت, 3 جيجابايت رام - SM-T220NZSAMEA

 

  • النوع : تابلت
  • مقاس الشاشة : 8.7
  • الذاكرة : 32 جيجا بايت
  • الرام : 3 جيجا بايت
  • واي فاي - بلوتوث

سامسونج جالاكسي تاب 7 لايت 8.7 بوصه, 32 جيجابايت, 3 جيجابايت رام, واي فاي فقط, فضي - SM-T220NZSAMEA

 

  • العلامة التجارية :سامسونج
  • الموديل :SM-T220NZSAMEA
  • النوع : تابلت
  • مقاس الشاشة : 8.7
  • كاميرا خلفية 8 ميجا بكسل
  • كاميرا امامية : 2 ميجا بكسل
  • الذاكرة : 32 جيجا بايت
  • الرام : 3 جيجا بايت
  • واي فاي - بلوتوث
  • اللون : فضي

 

المميزات : 

 

الاستمتاع باللعب أينما تريد

الشاشة "8.7 | الوزن 371 جم | تصميم معدني

استمتع بالأفلام والألعاب على شاشة عرض واسعة مقاس 8.7 بوصات. توفر الحواف الصغيرة نسبة شاشة إلى جسم أكبر دون زيادة حجم الجهاز اللوحي. يساعد عامل الشكل المدمج بشكل مريح على راحة يديك وتخفيف التعب، حتى عندما تلعب لساعات.

مصمم للانتقال به إلى أي مكان

لا تضحي بالأسلوب من أجل الراحة. يأتيك Galaxy Tab A7 Lite في حزمة خفيفة. يأتيك هذا الجهاز اللوحي المحمول بقياس 8.0 مم وزنة 371 جم، لسهولة حمله في حقيبتك والشعور بخفة وزنه. اختر بين الرمادي الأنيق أو اللامع الفضي.

إيماءات بسيطة للاستخدام بيد واحدة

تنقل بسهولة بجهازك اللوحي بيد واحدة. تتيح لك القائمة المستندة إلى الإيماءات القيام بأشياء مثل الرجوع ورؤية التطبيقات الحديثة والعودة إلى القائمة الرئيسية بضغطة من إبهامك. وبعشرات الوظائف، يوفر لك Galaxy Tab A7 Lite كل وسائل الراحة.

كاميرا لالتقاط اللحظات الثمينة

كاميرا الجهاز اللوحي Galaxy Tab A7 Lite على استعداد دائم لالتقاط أروع اللحظات ومشاركتها مع الآخرين. وسواءٌ أكنت تود التقاط صور بورتريه مذهلة أم تصوير المشاهد الخلابة، فسوف يسمح لك هذا الجهاز بفعل كل ذلك وأكثر. ومع الكاميرا الأساسية التي تبلغ دقتها 8 ميجابكسل، سوف تظل ذكرياتك نابضةً بالحياة وواضحة بدرجة سطوع مثالية.

استمتع بأقرب قاعة سينما بين يديك

تعني حواف الجهاز الأقل حجمًا زيادة مساحة الشاشة، وفي جهازنا اللوحي المبتكر يبلغ حجم الشاشة المُصممة على نحو مدمج 8.7 بوصات. فلتنعم بشاشتك الخاصة على الفور في الحديقة، أو شاهد الحلقات المتواصلة في فراشك، واستمتع بصوت الاستريو الثري الصادر عن مكبرات الصوت المزدوجة في أثناء تنشيط وضع الجهاز الأفقي.

استمتع بحفظ المزيد من الأشياء التي تحبها على الجهاز

مساحة تخزين 3+32GB | بطاقة ذاكرة Micro SD 1TB

يأتيك جهاز Galaxy Tab A7 Lite اللوحي مُزودًا بمساحة تخزين تبلغ 32 جيجابايت لتتيح لك الاحتفاظ بمقاطع الفيديو والصور والملفات عالية الدقة. كما يمكنك زيادة المساحة باستخدام بطاقة ذاكرة MicroSD للحصول على مساحة أكبر — تصل إلى 1 تيرابايت. فلتستمتع الآن بحفظ المزيد من الأشياء التي تحبها دون الحاجة إلى الحذف لإخلاء المساحة.

بطارية فريدة من نوعها

يوفر لك الجهاز اللوحي Galaxy Tab A7 Lite طاقة أكثر مما تتوقعها من جهاز نحيف بهذا الحجم. فبطاريته البالغ سعتها 5100 ملي أمبير في الساعة* تمنحك حرية نسيان أمر الشاحن لفترات طويلة عندما يكون في خطتك الذهاب إلى مكان ما أو مشاهدة الكثير من المحتوى.

الحفاظ على الاتصال بـ Galaxy

اجعل الحياة أكثر راحة من خلال الاتصال السلس بين أجهزة Samsung Galaxy. سجل الدخول إلى حساب سامسونج الخاص بك واربط Galaxy Tab A7 Lite بهاتفك. ثم يمكنك إجراء المكالمات وإرسال الرسائل النصية من جهازك اللوحي، والاتصال بنقطة اتصال بيانات الجوال، دون الإمساك بالهاتف.

اكتشف YouTube Premium

جرى التعاون بين Galaxy وYouTube Premium لمنحك تجربة مشاهدة رائعة لمحتواك المفضل على YouTube دون انقطاع. استمتع بمحتوى خالٍ من الإعلانات يمكنك مشاهدته دون اتصال بالإنترنت، مع تشغيل موسيقى في الخلفية، على YouTube وYouTube Music. وبشراء جهاز Galaxy Tab A7 Lite، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالاشتراك المجاني أول شهرين في YouTube Premium.

ملعب رقمي للتعلم والمتعة

يتيح لك Samsung Kids تشكيل بيئة آمنة لأطفالك للاستكشاف. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق Samsung Kids في لوحة Quick واستمتع بأجمل التطبيقات بلغاتها الأصلية مع شخصيات تعيش في عالمها الافتراضي. تتيح لك خاصية Parental Control الإشراف على الاستخدام ووقت اللعب حتى يمكنك أن تعطي أطفالك الجهاز اللوحي وأنت مطمئن البال.

أمان على كل المستويات لحماية الخصوصية

توفر منصة Samsung Knox أمانًا دفاعيًّا مذهلاً لحماية هاتفك. تأكد من أنَّ بياناتك الخاصة محمية بطريقة شاملة من معظم البرامج والهجمات الضارة من خلال منصة الأمان Knox متعددة الطبقات المدعومة بالمكونات اللازمة.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1712218210000014
العلامة التجاريةسامسونج
الموديلGalaxy Tab A7 Lite SM-T220NZSAMEA
حالة التابلتجديد
اللونفضي
مقاس الشاشة8.7 بوصه
جودة الشاشة ( بيكسل )800 x 1340 pixels
الذاكرة الداخلية 32 جيجا بايت
الذاكرة العشوائية الرامات3 جيجا بايت
الكاميرا الخلفية 8 ميجا بيكسل
الكاميرا الأمامية2 ميجا بيكسل
نظام التشغيلاندرويد
اصدار نظام التشغيلAndroid 11
موديل نظام المعالجةOcta-core (4x2.3 GHz Cortex-A53 & 4x1.8 GHz Cortex-A53)
سعة البطاريةLi-Po 5100 mAh, non-removable
بلوتوثنعم
اصدار البلوتوث5.0
واي فاينعم
اصدار الواي فايWi-Fi 802.11
العرض ( مليمتر )124.7 mm
الارتفاع (مليمتر )212.5 mm
ألعمق ( مليمتر ) 8 mm
الوزن (كيلو جرام)366 g
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:سامسونج جالاكسي تاب 7 لايت 8.7 بوصه, 32 جيجابايت, 3 جيجابايت رام, واي فاي فقط, فضي - SM-T220NZSAMEA
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.