Shipping & Returned

Delivery details

The shipping process date depends on your purchase order, your city location and payment method.

Delivery of orders inside Riyadh city is within 3 to 7 working days & Outside Riyadh within 3 to 10 working days excluding weekends ( Friday and Saturday) and official holidays such as Eid and National Day of the Kingdom. The delivery time during holidays is 15 days.

Delivery time is appreciated and not guaranteed. To review the estimated delivery date and time, please check the product page. The product page is updated regularly based on the latest statue.

Delivery also depends on the acceptance of the client and set the date of delivery with the black box team or with the shipping team. In the event that the customer does not communicate with us at the time of delivery, this may lead to a delay in delivery time without any liability to Black Box.

Delivery of the small  orders by the shipping company

Product Delivery Cost: 19 SR.

The cost of delivery of orders when  the customer  selects the payment feature upon receipt: The cost is  29 SR. payable upon receipt

Delivery of the large orders by Black Box company (including air conditioners)

The time of delivery of the large orders that is mentioned on the product page on our website depends on the available time for delivery and is not guaranteed to be according to the time that on the page.  The date of delivery is determined by contacting the customer and confirming the date.  

The customer has the right to store the products in the warehouse of the Black Box Company for more than 30 days, with an additional value of 5% of the invoice value for every additional 30 days, and the amount will be paid in the exhibition.

In the event that the storage period expires and the customer does not receive the devices, the Black Box Company has the right to cancel the invoice and sell the devices, and the customer has the right to recover the amount of the invoice after deducting 10% of its value, and the customer is not compensated for the amount of storage service.

The customer will bear an amount of SAR 100 in case the delivery date is not postponed 24 hours before the specified date.

 

Maintenance, return  and replacement policy:

Maintenance or return or replacement of the goods for customers in the following cases:

 

The  customer has the right to coordinate  with Black Box customer services to maintain the device at the agent during the warranty period only if there is no any defect that violates the license or the instructions of use the device that was specified by the agent

• The customer has the right to request the return of the product within seven days from the date of purchase, provided that the product is wrapped in its original state with all its contents and is accompanied by the origin of the invoice and  ID to complete the return or replacement process.

• The customer has the right to request a return or replacement (household appliances ) after agreement and approval of the agent if there is a malfunction that does not violate the instructions of use during the warranty period.

• In the condition of return and replacement of mobiles, laptops, pc & small pieces the customer pays for each shipment 38 SR. as shipping and return charges if they comply with the return and replacement policy.

In the condition of return and replacement of large pieces the customer pays for each piece 150 SR. as shipping and return charges, It also bears, if any,  the cost of fixtures and extensions.

Also, in the case of payment by credit card, the customer will bear 2.2% of the value of the purchases as purchase fees by credit card

• All consumer products such as software, multimedia, DVDs, computers, accessories, printers, fax machines, cameras, inks, cameras, razors, personal care devices can be returned or replaced if they are not used,are intact and Packed in original condition

The Black Box Company has the right to cancel COD orders in the event that the customer delay or does not respond.

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

معلومات التوصيل

تاريخ عملية الشحن يعتمد على طلب الشراء الخاص بك، من ناحية المدينة وطريقة الدفع.

التوصيل داخل مدينة الرياض خلال 3 الى 7 أيام عمل , وخارج مدينة الرياض خلال 3 الى 10 يوم عمل خارج مدينة الرياض ما عدا يوم الجمعة والسبت (ليس يوم عمل) كذلك أيام العطل الرسمية مثل أيام العيد واليوم الوطني للمملكة  يستغرق وقت التوصيل خلال أيام العطل حتى 15  يوم عمل.

وقت التوصيل يتم بالتقدير وليس مضمون. لمراجعة تاريخ ووقت التوصيل الذي تم تقديره يرجى مراجعة صفحة المنتج. صفحة المنتج يتم تحديثها بانتظام بالاعتماد على أحدث المعلومات.

التوصيل كذلك يعتمد على قبول العميل وتحديد موعد التوصيل مع فريق الصندوق الاسود أو مع فريق الشحن. في حال أن العميل لا يمكن الاتصال به في الموعد المحدد عندها سيحصل تأخير بتوصيل الشحنة دون أدنى مسؤولية على شركة الصندوق الاسود .

التوصيل كذلك يعتمد على قبول العميل وتحديد موعد التوصيل مع فريق الصندوق الاسود أو مع فريق الشحن. في حال أن العميل لا يمكن الاتصال به في الموعد المحدد عندها سيحصل تأخير بتوصيل الشحنة دون أدنى مسؤولية على شركة الصندوق الاسود .

يحق للعميل فترة تخزين المنتجات في مستودعات شركة الصندوق الأسود لأكثر من 30 يوم وذلك بقيمة إضافية تقدر 5% من قيمة الفاتورة عن كل 30 يوم إضافية .

في حالة انتهاء فترة التخزين ولم يقوم العميل باستلام الاجهزة، يحق لشركة الصندوق الأسود إلغاء الفاتورة وبيع الأجهزة، ويحق للعميل استرداد مبلغ الفاتورة بعد خصم 10% من قيمتها، ولا يتم تعويض العميل عن مبلغ خدمة التخزين.

يتم تحميل العميل مبلغ 100 ريـال في حالة عدم تأجيل موعد التوصيل قبل 24 ساعة من الموعد المحدد.

توصيل المنتجات الصغيرة مع شركة الشحن

تكلفة توصيل المنتج:  19  ريال سعودي للطلب

تكلفة توصيل منتج عند اختيار خاصية الدفع عند الاستلام:  تكلفة 29 رس للدفع عند الاستلام

توصيل المنتجات الكبيرة مع الصندوق الاسود (بما فيها المكيفات)

وقت توصيل المنتجات الكبيرة الموجود على صفحة المنتج على موقعنا على الانترنت يعتمد على الوقت المتاح للتوصيل وليس مضمون في الوقت المحدد على الصفحة ويتم تحديد موعد التوصيل مع فريق خدمة العملاء من خلال الاتصال بالعميل وتأكيد الموعد. 

سياسة الصيانة والارجاع والاستبدال:

يتم صيانة او ارجاع او استبدال البضاعة للعملاء في الحالات التالية:

  • يحق للعميل بالتنسيق مع خدمات العملاء في الصندوق الأسود صيانة الجهاز لدى الوكيل خلال فترة الضمان، في حالة وجود عطل ما لم يخالف العطل تعليمات الاستخدام المرفقة بالجهاز، والمحددة من قبل الوكيل
  • يحق للعميل طلب إرجاع المنتج خلال سبعة أيام من تاريخ الشراء، على ان يكون المنتج مغلف بحالته الأصلية بجميع محتوياته ولم يستخدم ويعزز بأصل الفاتورة مع إثبات الهوية لإتمام عملية الإرجاع او الاستبدال ويكون الاسترجاع من نفس المعرض الذي تم الشراء منه.
  • يحق للعميل طلب ارجاع او استبدال (الجهاز المنزلي) بعد موافقة واعتماد وكيل الجهاز في حالة وجود عطل لا يخالف تعليمات الاستخدام خلال فترة الضمان.
  • .يتم احتساب رسوم الشحن والارجاع على العميل لأقسام الجوالات والحاسب الآلي وجميع القطع الصغيرة إذا كانت مطابقة لسياسة الارجاع والاستبدال بقيمة 38 ريال.
  •  اما القطع الكبيرة فيتحمل العميل رسوم الشحن والارجاع  قدرة 150ريال مقابل مصاريف الشحن والارجاع، كما يتحمل تكلفة التركيبات والتمديدات ان وجدت وأيضا رسوم الشراء البطاقة الائتمانية بنسبة (2.2) ٪ من قيمة المشتريات في حال الدفع بالبطاقة الائتمانية.
  • جميع المنتجات الاستهلاكية مثل البرامج والوسائط المتعددة، أقراص دي في دي ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر، والجوالات الإكسسوارات بأنواعها، الطابعات وأجهزة الفاكس وآلات التصوير والاحبار، والكاميرات، ماكينات الحلاقة، أجهزة العناية الشخصية قابلة للإرجاع او الاستبدال في حال كانت غير مستخدمة وكانت سليمة ومغلفة بحالتها الأصلية.
  •  

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.