TCL TV 55 Inch, 4K, Andriod, QLED, Smart

Out of Stock
you save 42%
Special Price SAR2,199.00 Regular Price SAR3,794.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1411112561400005
Model Number
55C728
Brand
TCL
Delivery expected at Tue 2022-Dec-13

TCL QLED TV 55 Inch, Smart 4K Ultra HD, ANDROID

Type: QLED TV

Screen Size: 55 Inch

Smart 4K Ultra HD

ANDROID

Quantum-dot

TCL QLED TV 55 Inch, Smart 4K Ultra HD, ANDROID

TCL QLED Exceptional Colors of QLED

Thanks to state-of-the-art Quantum Dot technology, TCL TV delivers cinematic, authentic colors made from over a billion colors and hues. All the colors that movie cameras can capture. They make it possible to deliver a level of color reproduction, detail, and depth unmatched by any LED or OLED TV.

4K HDR PRO: Vivid, accurate color and detail

The latest standard for UHD content is High Dynamic Range. HDR PRO delivers a superior high dynamic range experience with great contrast, shadow detail, and vivid accurate colors. Experience stunning image detail as the filmmakers intended. The picture you see is as detailed as it is in the real world. Dive deeper into the details! On TCL TVs, 4K HDR PRO combined with Quantum Dots deliver a superior High Dynamic Range (HDR) experience that delivers accurate colors and the finest details.

100Hz Motion Clarity Pro

Native 100Hz screen for excellent motion on fast-moving images. Enjoy fast-moving images, such as sports or action movies, with life-like smoothness and sharper details thanks to the 100Hz native screen. Nothing can beat the original motion at a frequency of 100 Hz.

HDR MultiFormat: Stunning HDR no matter the source

There are many ways to get the best 4K HDR picture quality on your TV: HDR10, HDR HLG, HDR10+, HDR DOLBY VISION. This TCL TV supports them all! Make sure you can fully use the maximum capacity of your 4K HDR TV: Whatever Dolby Vision content you enjoy on Netflix, Disney+ or HDR 10+ on Amazon Prime Video, this 4K HDR TCL TV will always support the best format. In addition, 4K HDR Dolby Vision IQ technology improves image quality to adapt image quality to room lighting conditions.

Game Master Pro: Play Like a Pro

For gamers, a responsive TV is just as important as a TV with a good picture. The new HDMI 2.1 standard allows for faster refresh rates including 4K at 100/120 frames per second. HDMI 2.1 also ensures compatibility with the latest generations of game consoles and enables functions such as ALLM (Automatic Low Latency Mode) and VRR (Variable Refresh Rate). ALLM allows your video game console or PC graphics card to automatically switch the TV into a game mode for an extremely fast TV game input lag of less than 15ms.

ONKYO Audio with DOLBY Atmos: Experience cinema sound at home

Designed specifically for sound clarity and accuracy, ONKYO speakers allow for a more realistic Dolby Atmos sound experience at home. Ultra-clear quality: Whether it's intimate dialogue or a complex audio scene, every detail is brought to life in rich clarity and depth, so you don't miss a thing. FEEL MORE: Raise the volume of your feelings with a rich and crystal clear sound, and you'll feel a stronger connection with the characters and music. Dolby Atmos and the double D symbol are registered trademarks of Dolby Laboratories.

Dolby sound and DTS HD: cinematic sound at home

Popcorn - movie time! Enjoy full, rich sound that creates an immersive cinematic surround sound experience. While watching movies, using Dolby Audio™ technology, Crystal Clarity and Audio Spatial Distribution function give you clearer, more accurate sound with great detail and greater richness for true-to-life entertainment. With DTS-HD on Blu-ray discs and streaming platforms, movies have never looked better! DTS surround sound is available in more than 50,000 streaming titles around the world. DTS and the Symbol together are registered trademarks of DTS Corporation. The Double-D symbol is a registered trademark of Dolby Laboratories.

Android TV: Endless Easy Entertainment

Endless Easy Entertainment Android TV for easy and unlimited entertainment. All the content you love, exactly the way you want it.

Hands-free Google Assistant: let your voice be heard

With advanced hands-free voice control combined with the Google Assistant, TCL Android TV makes life smart and simple. Get to know your Google Assistant TCL Android TV comes with the Google Assistant* built-in. Ask him questions. Tell her to do things. It's your personal Google, always ready to help with over a million actions. The more you use it, the more it knows and helps you. Instantly find your favorite apps and access your content.
Ask him anything
Search for any content in the Justice League. Ask your assistant about the weather tomorrow, find the next match of your favorite soccer team, and more.
Tell her to do things
Have your assistant play the latest TV show on Netflix or control the volume on the TV, open a YouTube music playlist, and more.
home appliance control
You can now dim the lights or control other smart home devices with your voice, all without leaving what you're watching.

More Information
SKU1411112561400005
BrandTCL
Model Number55C728
ColorBlack
Country MadeChina
Frequency50/60HZ
TV Screen Size55 inch
TV Type QLED
TV Resoluation3840 pixel * 2160 pixel
TV Resolution Type4K ULTRA HD with HDR / 4K HDR
TV Screen TypeFlat
TV SmartYes
Remote ControlYes
USBYes
USB input Numbers2
HDMIYes
Number of HDMI 2
TV AndroidYes
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:TCL TV 55 Inch, 4K, Andriod, QLED, Smart
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

تليفزيون تي سي ال كيو ال اي دي, ذكي، 55 بوصة ، 4K Ultra HD، اندرويد، كوانتم دوت - 55C728

غير متوفر بالمخزن
خصم 42%
سعر خاص 2,199.00 ر س السعر العادي 3,794.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1411112561400005
الموديل
55C728
العلامة التجارية
تي سي ال
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع السبت 08 / أكتوبر / 2022

تليفزيون تي سي ال QLED ذكي، 55 بوصة ، 4K Ultra HD، اندرويد

دقة 4KHDR 

دولبي ڤيجن 

نظام اندرويد معتمد 

مكبرات صوت اونكيو 

معالج MEMC 

تردد 120 هرتز 

مدخل HDMI 2.1 

تحكم صوتي بلا يدين

تليفزيون تي سي ال QLED ذكي، 55 بوصة ، 4K Ultra HD، اندرويد

بفضل تقنية Quantum Dot الحديثة ، يوفر تلفزيون TCL ألوانًا سينمائية وأصلية مصنوعة من أكثر من مليار لون ودرجة لون. كل الألوان التي يمكن لكاميرات الأفلام التقاطها. إنها تجعل من الممكن تقديم مستوى من إعادة إنتاج الألوان والتفاصيل والعمق لا مثيل له بواسطة أي تلفزيون LED أو OLED.

4K HDR PRO: ألوان وتفاصيل زاهية ودقيقة

أحدث معيار لمحتوى UHD هو النطاق الديناميكي العالي. توفر تقنية HDR PRO تجربة نطاق ديناميكي عالية فائقة مع تباين رائع وتفاصيل ظل وألوان دقيقة زاهية. جرب تفاصيل الصورة المذهلة كما أرادها صانعو الأفلام. الصورة التي تراها مفصلة كما هي في العالم الحقيقي. تعمق في التفاصيل! على تلفزيونات TCL ، توفر 4K HDR PRO جنبًا إلى جنب مع Quantum Dots تجربة نطاق ديناميكي عالٍ (HDR) فائقة توفر ألوانًا دقيقة وأدق التفاصيل.

100 هرتز Motion Clarity Pro

شاشة أصلية 100 هرتز لحركة ممتازة على الصور سريعة الحركة. استمتع بالصور سريعة الحركة ، مثل الأفلام الرياضية أو أفلام الحركة ، بسلاسة تشبه الواقع وتفاصيل أكثر وضوحًا بفضل الشاشة الأصلية التي تبلغ 100 هرتز. لا شيء يمكنه التغلب على الحركة الأصلية بتردد 100 هرتز.

HDR MultiFormat: HDR مذهل بغض النظر عن المصدر

هناك العديد من الطرق للحصول على أفضل جودة لصور 4K HDR على تلفزيونك: HDR10 و HDR HLG و HDR10 + و HDR DOLBY VISION. يدعمهم تلفزيون TCL هذا جميعًا! تأكد من أنه يمكنك استخدام السعة القصوى لتلفزيون 4K HDR بالكامل: مهما كان محتوى Dolby Vision الذي تستمتع به على Netflix أو Disney + أو HDR 10+ على Amazon Prime Video ، فإن تلفزيون 4K HDR TCL هذا سيدعم دائمًا أفضل تنسيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعمل تقنية 4K HDR Dolby Vision IQ على تحسين جودة الصورة لتكييف جودة الصورة مع ظروف إضاءة الغرفة.

Game Master Pro: العب كالمحترفين

بالنسبة للاعبين ، يعد التلفزيون سريع الاستجابة بنفس أهمية التلفزيون الذي يتمتع بصورة جيدة. يسمح معيار HDMI 2.1 الجديد بمعدلات تحديث أسرع بما في ذلك 4K بمعدل 100/120 إطارًا في الثانية. يضمن HDMI 2.1 أيضًا التوافق مع أحدث أجيال وحدات التحكم في الألعاب ويمكّن وظائف مثل ALLM (وضع الكمون المنخفض التلقائي) و VRR (معدل التحديث المتغير). يسمح ALLM لوحدة التحكم في ألعاب الفيديو أو بطاقة رسومات الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بتبديل التلفزيون تلقائيًا إلى وضع الألعاب للحصول على تأخر إدخال سريع للغاية لألعاب التلفزيون أقل من 15 مللي ثانية.

صوت ONKYO مع DOLBY Atmos: استمتع بصوت السينما في المنزل

تم تصميم مكبرات الصوت ONKYO خصيصًا لوضوح الصوت ودقته ، مما يسمح بتجربة صوت Dolby Atmos أكثر واقعية في المنزل. جودة فائقة الوضوح: سواء كان حوارًا حميميًا أو مشهدًا صوتيًا معقدًا ، يتم عرض كل التفاصيل بوضوح وعمق ثريين ، حتى لا يفوتك أي شيء. اشعر أكثر: ارفع مستوى مشاعرك بصوت غني وواضح ، وستشعر بعلاقة أقوى مع الشخصيات والموسيقى. Dolby Atmos ورمز D المزدوج هما علامتان تجاريتان مسجلتان لشركة Dolby Laboratories.

صوت دولبي و DTS HD: صوت سينمائي في المنزل

الفشار - وقت الفيلم! استمتع بصوت كامل وغني يخلق تجربة صوت محيطي سينمائي غامر. أثناء مشاهدة الأفلام ، يمنحك استخدام تقنية Dolby Audio ووظيفة Crystal Clarity و Audio Spatial Distribution صوتًا أكثر وضوحًا ودقة مع تفاصيل رائعة وثراء أكبر للترفيه الواقعي. مع DTS-HD على أقراص Blu-ray ومنصات البث ، لن تبدو الأفلام أفضل من أي وقت مضى! يتوفر الصوت المحيطي DTS في أكثر من 50000 عنوان متدفق حول العالم. DTS والرمز معًا هما علامتان تجاريتان مسجلتان لشركة DTS Corporation. يعد رمز Double-D علامة تجارية مسجلة لشركة Dolby Laboratories.

Android TV: ترفيه سهل بلا حدود

Endless Easy Entertainment Android TV للترفيه السهل وغير المحدود. كل المحتوى الذي تحبه ، بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

مساعد Google بدون استخدام اليدين: اسمح بصوتك أن يُسمع

بفضل التحكم الصوتي المتقدم بدون استخدام اليدين جنبًا إلى جنب مع مساعد Google ، يجعل TCL Android TV الحياة ذكية وبسيطة. تعرف على Google Assistant TCL Android TV الخاص بك يأتي مع مساعد Google * المدمج. اطرح عليه الأسئلة. قل لها أن تفعل الأشياء. إنه Google الشخصي الخاص بك ، ومستعد دائمًا للمساعدة في أكثر من مليون إجراء. كلما زاد استخدامه ، زادت معرفته ومساعدتك. اعثر على تطبيقاتك المفضلة على الفور وقم بالوصول إلى المحتوى الخاص بك.

 

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1411112561400005
العلامة التجاريةتي سي ال
الموديل55C728
اللوناسود
بلد الصنعالصين
التردد50/60HZ
مقاس الشاشة55 بوصة
نوع الشاشةكيو ال اي دي
درجة جودة الشاشة2160 بيكسل * 3840 بيكسل
نوع دقة الشاشة4 كيه الترا اتش دي مع اتش دي ار
نوع شكل الشاشةمسطحة
الشاشة ذكية نعم
جهاز التحكمنعم
يو اس بينعم
عدد مداخل يو اس بي2
اتش دي ام اينعم
عدد مداخل اتش دي ام اي2
الشاشه نظام اندرويدنعم
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:تليفزيون تي سي ال كيو ال اي دي, ذكي، 55 بوصة ، 4K Ultra HD، اندرويد، كوانتم دوت - 55C728
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.