Terms & Conditions

 

Terms and Conditions

Welcome to the Blackbox services website  www.blackbox.com.sa (It is referred as the website / online services). It is a service provided by the Black Box company. The site is operated by the company (″we″, ″us″ or blackbox). It is referred to the users of the website as (″you″ ,″ the customer″). You should read and understand the list of  (Terms and Conditions).

 Once your access to and use of the website for purchase,  you have to follow the terms and conditions. Please, before accessing or using our website, check the list of  Terms and Conditions carefully.  If you don't agree with (or cannot comply with) the agreement, we recommend you do not use the electronic services that  provided by the black box

Terms of use

The use of our website services is only available to persons who can legally represent themselves according to the law of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Persons, who are not allowed to represent themselves legally  under the local contract system, they can not use the services of the website.

If you are a minor (such as under the age of 18) you can use the services of the Website under the supervision of a parent or legal guardian, provided that you agree to be bound by the terms of use. The user will be fully responsible for the use of the Website Services from outside Saudi Arabia by fully complying with local laws in that area.

These Terms and Conditions shall be considered effective and void for their prior forms of commercial representation, oral agreements or other understandings unless otherwise specified additional terms for a specific product or service.

By using  the Website Services you will be bound by these terms and conditions.

 Website Security

It is strictly prohibited to violate or attempt to violate the security of the website, including, but not limited to:

  • Violating information that is not your own or hacking the  site server or any account that you are not authorized to use officially.
  • Any attempt to  explore, survey  or test the capability of the system or the network or  any  trying to hack the security system or protection levels It is strictly prohibited  if you do not have  the authorized to do so.
  • It is not allowed to  attempt to disrupt or infiltrate to the service provided to any other user, host, network  Including but not limited to posting and sending viruses to the website, overloading, sending  the sequential messages, spam, or any other means that may be harm the integrity of the network .
  •  It is not allowed to  send unsolicited messages including commercial offers and / or advertisements for products or services.
  • It is strictly prohibited to simulate the IP , e-mail  or any part of the website address for the purpose of counterfeiting or using it in the creation of any e-mail or mailing group.
  • In many cases, the Harmful violations of the system or web security will result in civil and criminal sanctions

You hereby agree that you will not use the system resources from hardware or software or any others methods to disrupt, penetrate or attempt to or interfere with the workflow of the website or any activity or service provided by our site. We will observe these activities that may be involved on such these violations and we will cooperate with the competent judicial authorities to prosecute and enforce the necessary punishment for whom involved in such violations.

Privacy policy

We are aware of our responsibility to protect your personal information and we take it very seriously. We believe that your personal information is one of the most of our important resources. We store the processing of your personal information through our servers that already are protected by high-security hardware and software. If you have any objection to the processing system of your personal information, transportation or using it by any means, please send your request to [email protected].

You may avoid using the Website Services. We do not use your personal data by means from selling or renting to any third party without your explicit permission in the first place.

Your Account and Registration Obligations

The registration process includes your ID data which you will provide to us to complete your transactions and to contact you too. You have to accept the principle of using and updating your personal data to handle the registration process and to control the confidentiality of your identity during the follow-up process for the delivery of the purchase order and electronic payment.

According to the terms of the privacy protection that already described above, your personal data that you will provide to us during the registration process will be protected. Your personal information is part of your own register for dealing with our services.  In the case of using our website, you will be responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your personal account and password, as well as restricting access to and use your PC. As such, you are responsible for all activities that occur under your account and password.

In no event will blackbox.com be liable for any or damage whatsoever resulting from the disclosure of your username and/or password. In case of doubt that there are any suspicious operations in your personal account please notify us immediately by any means.

E-communication

By using our site and our electronic services, you confirm that you accept to receive our e-mails in all its forms by email, periodical, alerts or by posting notices on the Site. And based on that, you implicitly agree that all electronic transactions that we provide to you electronically are legally binding that such communications be in writing.

We have the right to observe, record and save any telephone call, e-mails or any other forms of electronic communication with you for training purposes in order to verify the advice and remarks addressed to us and to improve and develop the quality of service provided to our customers.

Products and customer evaluation

The customers that have to evaluate the products or services of the site give blackbox.com all the rights and authority to release their assessments in bulletins and means of marketing or to publish it on the Site without The client's approval, upon their prior approval by submitting the evaluation.

Shopping cart

The system of identification the orders will be applied to the materials that were booked by the same account or credit card as well as to the orders that are using the same shipping or billing address. We will alert the customer if  the material identification system has been applied to his / her account

Product details, stock, and prices

During our constant and urgent quest to provide our customers with full accurate and comprehensive information about our products and services (such as product availability, prices, product specifications, illustrations, and technical features), we may make some typographical errors.

During display of product colors on the website, The Maximum standards of resolution are taken in consideration, but the degree of the color that you see depends primarily on your screen settings and this is outside our scope as we can not be sure of the resolution setting of your screen.

Publication data of products or services on the Website (including, but not limited to: marketing brochures, advertisements, trading offers and the magazine& small publications offers) is not a guarantee of the availability of products, offers or prices either through e-shopping or at the exhibition directly.

Some errors may occur during the availability of product, service or any details about the prices on the website. The website can not provide you with product prices individually or the total cost of the product or service until you did not submit your electronic order.

In  the case of requesting to issue  the bill for a product or any service and the price or the details were not correct due to an error in registration of the correct price or in product or service information, the website in this condition has the right to contact with you-you to clarify this error and inform  you how to deal with it or cancel your order and notify you of this cancellation.

If your application has been accepted and tracked electronically, the total cost will be deducted from your credit card account and we will inform you by e-mail that the payment process was done correctly.

 Despite all our efforts to provide the lowest prices to our customers in Saudi Arabia, there may be a slight difference between the prices of the exhibition and the prices of the website. We seek hard to offer you the best prices on our website and at all our exhibitions, however, the lowest price service is not completely guaranteed on the website.

The Availability of products and prices is subject to change without any prior notice.

All prices of products and services include VAT - unless otherwise noted in certain cases

Delivery details

The shipping process date depends on your purchase order, your city location and payment method.

Delivery of orders inside Riyadh city is within 3 to 7 working days & Outside Riyadh within 3 to 10 working days excluding weekends ( Friday and Saturday) and official holidays such as Eid and National Day of the Kingdom. The delivery time during holidays is 15 days.

Delivery time is appreciated and not guaranteed. To review the estimated delivery date and time, please check the product page. The product page is updated regularly based on the latest statue.

Delivery also depends on the acceptance of the client and set the date of delivery with the black box team or with the shipping team. In the event that the customer does not communicate with us at the time of delivery, this may lead to a delay in delivery time without any liability to Black Box.

Delivery of the small  orders by the shipping company

Product Delivery Cost: 19 SR.

The cost of delivery of orders when  the customer  selects the payment feature upon receipt: The cost is  29 SR. payable upon receipt

Delivery of the large orders by Black Box company (including air conditioners)

The time of delivery of the large orders that is mentioned on the product page on our website depends on the available time for delivery and is not guaranteed to be according to the time that on the page.  The date of delivery is determined by contacting with the customer and confirming the date.  

The payment

Payment by ATM Card:

Payment via ATM ( MADA)

Credit card :

We guarantee that your credit card number will be protected with the latest e-encryption technology and ensure a safe shopping experience on our website. We currently accept credit cards of Visa Card and MasterCard. When the customer pays by credit card there is no additional charges are added. Please enter full payment details in English.

In the case of the customer's request to refund the money, the purchase fees shall be deducted of the credit card at (2.2%) of the value of the purchases.

cash on delivery:

  We accept the cash payment upon delivering purchases, as an alternative way to use the credit card. By using this method, you will be able to pay in cash when you receive the products that you ordered, with the additional fees of 29 SR.

Please note that payment requests upon receipt are within Riyadh only.

cancellation of  the order

cancellation of the order by the black box: www.blakbox.com. We have the right to cancel the order for any of the following reasons:

• Reject/decline the payment process.

• In the case of the delivery address that was given by the customer was wrong as well as the contact information or of the inability to reach the customer.

cancellation of the order by the client: To be able to cancel the order, you should contact us at the first. You can cancel your order for any of the following reasons:

• If the order is not delivered or shipped to you. In the event of cancellation after shipping or sending of the order, you will pay the cancellation fees. We have the absolute right to match the time of shipping the order with the time of submission of the cancellation request.

We can only provide/ deliver the required product/service within an acceptable period of time (10) working days from the confirmation day of the order inside Riyadh &  (15) working days from the confirmation day of the order outside Riyadh .

Maintenance, return  and replacement policy:-+

=0

Maintenance or return or replacement of the goods for customers in the following cases:

 

The  customer has the right to coordinate  with Black Box customer services to maintain the device at the agent during the warranty period only if there is no any defect that violates the license or the instructions of use the device that was specified by the agent

• The customer has the right to request the return of the product within seven days from the date of purchase, provided that the product is wrapped in its original state with all its contents and is accompanied by the origin of the invoice and  ID to complete the return or replacement process.

• The customer has the right to request a return or replacement (household appliances ) after agreement and approval of the agent if there is a malfunction that does not violate the instructions of use during the warranty period.

• In the condition of return and replacement of mobiles, laptops, pc & small pieces the customer pays for each shipment 38 SR. as shipping and return charges if they comply with the return and replacement policy.

In the condition of return and replacement of large pieces the customer pays for each piece 150 SR. as shipping and return charges, It also bears, if any,  the cost of fixtures and extensions.

Also, in the case of payment by credit card, the customer will bear 2.2% of the value of the purchases as purchase fees by credit card

• All consumer products such as software, multimedia, DVDs, computers, accessories, printers, fax machines, cameras, inks, cameras, razors, personal care devices can be returned or replaced if they are not used,are intact and Packed in original condition

Terms and conditions for installation of air conditioners

The following components are attached to each air conditioning:

•Free  4 meters of copper

• Free rebar ground chair

• In the case of requesting a wall chair, its cost equal to 50 riyals

• The Installation does not include the following works (dismantling and set up of the old air conditioner - electrical installations - civil works - water drainage)

  • 1 year warranty on installation

• Please keep your original invoice in order to install the air conditioner.

• After installation, the machine will be under the guarantee of the agent who will bear all maintenance and repair works during the warranty period.

• The client must prepare the installation site to facilitate the installation process (civil works, decoration, plumbing, drainage water ...) and the supplying with adequate electricity.

 

Installment by credit card

The Black Box Company has multiple plans and options for installment by credit card. These plans change regularly based on Black Box Company and bank offers. You can find the latest installment plans and the participating banks during the paying process. Click on installment by credit card to view them. There is no need to contact with the bank to determine the payment process, however, the total value of the order will be closed until the installation process is done through the bank. According to the Bank's policies, there is no reject on any request. All installment transactions have a minimum value for the value of the request.

اهلا بكم في موقع خدمات بلاك بوكس www.blackbox.com.sa (يشار إليها بالموقع الإلكتروني/ خدمات الأونلاين) ، وهي خدمة مقدمة من شركة الصندوق الاسود. يتم تشغيل الموقع من قبل الصندوق الاسود (يشار إليه بنحن/ لنا/ أو بصيغة الجمع).

كمستخدم للموقع الإلكتروني (يشار إليه بأنت/ أنتم / العميل) يجب عليك قراءة وفهم الشروط والقوانين التالية ( قائمة "الشروط والأحكام").

بمجرد استخدامك للموقع الإلكتروني بغرض الشراء ستكون ملزماً باتباع الشروط والأحكام. الرجاء مراجعة قائمة الشروط والأحكام بدقة قبل البدء باستخدام الخدمات الإلكترونية. في حال عدم الموافقة (أو لاتستطيع الإلتزام) بأي قانون أو شرط من القائمة ننصحك بعدم استخدام الخدمات الإلكترونية المقدمة من الصندوق الاسود.

 

شروط الاستخدام

إن استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني متاحة فقط للأشخاص القادرين على تمثيل أنفسهم قانونياً وفق نظام الممكلة العربية السعودية. لايمكن للأشخاص غير القادرين على تمثيل أنفسهم قانونيا وفق نظام العقود المحلي استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني.

إن كنت قاصرا ( كأن يكون عمرك أقل من 18 سنة) فبإمكانك استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني تحت إشراف أحد الوالدين أو الوصي القانوني شريطة موافقته الالتزام ببنود شروط الاستخدام. سيكون المستخدم مسؤولاً عن استخدامه خدمات الموقع من خارج المملكة العربية السعودية وذلك بالتزامه التام بالقوانين المحلية المتبعة في تلك المنطقة.

هذه الشروط والأحكام تعتبر سارية المفعول ولاغية لما قبلها من أشكال التمثيل التجاري أو الاتفاقيات الشفهية أو غيرها من المفاهمات مالم يخصص بهذا الشأن شروط اضافية خاصة بمنتج معين أو خدمة محددة.

باستخدامك لخدمات الموقع الإلكتروني ستكون ملزماً باتباع بنود الشروط والأحكام.

الحماية الأمنية للموقع الإلكتروني

لايجوز لك بتاتاً أن تنتهك أو تحاول انتهاك الحماية الأمنية للموقع الإلكتروني وذلك يتضمن وليس محصوراً بالآتي:

  • التدخل في معلومات غير مخصصة لك أو الدخول إلى خادم الانترنت أو حسابٍ لست مخولاً باستخدامه بشكل رسمي.
  • محاولة استكشاف أو فحص أو اختبار مدى قدرة النظام أو الشبكة أو محاولة اختراق النظام الأمني أو مستويات الحماية دون أن تكون مخولاً بذلك.
  • محاولة التشويش أو التداخل على الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم آخر أو مضيف أو شبكة أو مضيف وذلك يتضمن دون حصر نشر و إرسال الفيروسات الى الموقع الإلكتروني ، أو إثقال الموقع أو إرسال الرسائل المتسلسلة أو البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوب فيه أو أي وسيلة أخرى قد تضر بسلامة الشبكة.
  • إرسال الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها وذلك يتضمن العروض التجارية و/ أو الإعلانات للمنتجات أو الخدمات.
  • المحاكاة بغرض التزويرلعنوان بروتوكول الانترنت أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو أي جزء من عنوان الموقع الإلكتروني وإستخدامها في أي بريد الكتروني أو مجموعة بريدية. إن الانتهاكات المضرة بالنظام أو أمن الشبكة سينتج عنها جزاءات مدنية وجنائية في أغلب الحالات.

 

إنك بهذا توافق على عدم استخدام موارد النظام من أجهزة أو برامج أو أي طريقة للتشويش أو التداخل أو محأولة التداخل مع سير عمل الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي نشاط أوخدمة يقدمها الموقع. سيقوم الموقع الإلكتروني بالتقصي عن النشاطات التي قد تنطوي على هذه الانتهاكات وسيقوم بالتعأون مع الجهات القضائية المختصة لمقاضاة و تطبيق العقوبة اللازمة على الأشخاص الضالعين في مثل هذه الانتهاكات.

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن على علم بمسؤوليتنا تجاه حماية معلوماتك الشخصية ونأخذ هذا الأمر بجدية تامة. ونحن نعتقد أن معلوماتك الشخصية هي واحدة من أهم الموراد لدينا. نقوم بتخزين معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية من خلال خودامنا وهي محمية بواسطة أجهزة وبرامج ذات تقنية أمنية عالية. في حال اعتراضك على نظام معالجتنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية عن طريق النقل أو الاستخدام بأي وسيلة ، الرجاء ارسال طلبك إلى [email protected]

أو بإمكانك تجنب استخدام خدمات الموقع الإلكتروني.

نحن لانقوم بالمتاجرة بمعلوماتك الشخصية بأي وسيلة كانت من بيع أو تأجير لأي طرف ثالث بدون الحصول على موافقتك الصريحة في المقام الأول.

لتسجيل - حسابي الشخصي

تتضمن عملية التسجيل المعلومات (معلوماتك الشخصية) التي تزودنا بها لإتمام معاملاتك و أيضاً للإتصال بك. يجب عليك القبول بمبدأ استخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية وتحديثها وذلك للتعامل مع عملية التسجيل وللتحكم بسرية هويتك خلال عملية المتابعة لتسليم طلب الشراء والدفع الكترونياً.

إن المعلومات الي تقدمها خلال عملية التسجيل هي بيانات محمية وفقاً لبنود حماية الخصوصية الموضحة سابقاً. تشكل معلوماتك الشخصية جزءا من سجلك الخاص لتعاملاتك مع خدماتنا. في حالة استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني ستكون مسؤولاً عن المحافظة على سرية حسابك الشخصي و كلمة المرور بالإضافة إلى منع الوصول الى جهازك الشخصي/ جهاز الكمبيوتر وأنت بذلك تتحمل المسؤولية عن جميع العمليات التي يتم تنفيذها من خلال حسابك الشخصي باستخدام كلمة المرور.

لايتحمل الموقع الإلكتروني أي مسؤولية تجاه أي شخص عن أي خسارة أو أضرار قد تنشأ بسبب فشلك في حماية كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو أي معلومات أخرى متعلقة بحسابك الشخصي. في حال الشك بوجود عمليات مشبوهة في حسابك الشخصي يرجى إخطارنا بالاتصال بنا فورا من خلال أي وسيلة

التواصل الإلكتروني

بموافقتك استخدام الموقع وخدماتنا الإلكترونية فإنك بذلك توافق على استقبال رسائلنا الإلكترونية بجميع أشكالها من خلال البريد الإلكتروني أو النشرات الدورية أو الإشعارات و التنبيهات المعلن عنها في الموقع الإلكتروني. بناءاً على ذلك فأنت توافق ضمنياً على أن جميع المعاملات الإلكترونية المرسلة لك من قبلنا هي ملزمة قانونيا وتعامل معاملة المعاملات الخطية.

يحق لنا مراقبة وتسجيل وحفظ أي مكالمة هاتفية أو بريد الكتروني أو أي شكل آخر من اشكال التواصل الإلكتروني معك وذلك لأغراض تدريبية بهدف التحقق من النصائح والملاحظات الموجهة إلينا ولتحسين وتطوير نوعية الخدمة المقدمة لعملائنا.

المنتجات وتقييم العملاء

يقدم العملاء الذين قامو بتقييم المنتج أو الخدمة للصندوق الاسود كامل الحقوق والصلاحيات لاعادة نشر تقييماتهم بالنشرات والوسائل التسويقيةأو على الموقع بدون موافقة العميل بناءاً على موافقتهم على تقديم التقييم.

عربة التسوق

يتم تطبيق نظام تحديد الطلبات على المواد التي تم طلبها من نفس الحساب أو نفس بطاقة الائتمان بالإضافة إلى الطلبات التي تستخدم نفس عنوان الشحن أو عنوان إرسال الفواتير. سنقوم بإرسال تنبيه إلى الزبون في حالة تم تطبيق نظام تحديد المواد على حسابه.

تفاصيل المنتجات، المخزون والأسعار

في سعينا الدائم والحثيث لتقديم معلومات دقيقة وشاملة عن منتجاتنا ( مثل توفر المنتج و الأسعار و مواصفات المنتجات و الصور التوضيحية والخصائص الفنية) و تقديم معلومات شاملة عن الخدمات، قد تصادفنا بعض الأخطاء المطبعية.

يتم مراعاة أقصى حدود الدقة في عرض ألوان المنتجات في الموقع الإلكتروني ، ولكن ما تراه من ألوان ظاهرة في الموقع يعتمد بشكل أساسي على إعدادات شاشتك وهذا يقع خارج نطاق صلاحيتنا حيث لا يمكننا التاكد بشكل جازم من إعدادات الألوان المعتمدة في شاشتك.

إن نشرالتفاصيل المتعلقة بالمنتجات أو الخدمات ( يتضمن ولكن لا يقتصر على: نشرات التسويق و الإعلانات والعروض التجارية وعروض المجلات والمنشورات الصغيرة) على الموقع الإلكتروني لا يعتبر ضماناً على توفر المنتجات أو العروض أو الأسعار سواء من خلال التسوق الإلكتروني أو في المعرض بطريق مباشر.

قد تحدث بعض الأخطاء خلال عملية توفير المنتج أو الخدمة وتوفير المعلومات التفصيلية عن الأسعار على الموقع الإلكتروني. لايمكن للموقع الإلكتروني تزويدك بأسعار المنتجات بشكل منفرد أو معرفة التكلفة الإجمالية للمنتج أو الخدمة حتى تقوم بتسليم طلبك الإلكتروني كاملاً. في حال تم طلب وإصدار الفاتورة لمنتج أو خدمة و كان السعر غير صحيح أو كانت المعلومات غير صحيحة لورود خطأ في تسجيل السعر الصحيح أو معلومات المنتجات أو الخدمات فيحق للموقع الإلكتروني في هذه الحالة إما أن يتواصل معك لتوضيح هذا الخطأ وكيفية التعامل معه أو إلغاء طلبك و إشعارك بهذا الإلغاء. في حال تم قبول طلبك وتمت متابعته الكترونياً ، سيتم احتساب التكلفة الإجمالية وخصمها من حساب بطاقتك الإئتمانية و سنقوم بإبلاغك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بأن عملية الدفع تجري بالشكل الصحيح. مع كافة جهودنا بتوفير أقل الأسعار في المملكة العربية السعودية فإن بعض الاختلاف قد يحصل بين أسعار المعرض وأسعار الموقع الإلكتروني. إننا نسعى جاهدين لنقدم لكم أفضل الأسعار على الموقع الإلكتروني بالإضافة إلى جميع معارضنا، ومع هذا قد يحصل بعض الاختلاف في الأسعار بين الموقع الإلكتروني وبين الأسعار في المعرض. إن خدمة " ضمان أقل الأسعار" لايتم تقديمها على المشتروات عن طريق الموقع الإلكتروني.

إن توفر المنتجات وكذلك الأسعار هي عرضة للتغيير بدون إنذار مسبق.

جميع اسعار المنتجات و الخدمات تتضمن ضريبة القيمة المضافة - الا اذا تم التنبيه على غير ذلك في حالات معينة

معلومات التوصيل

تاريخ عملية الشحن يعتمد على طلب الشراء الخاص بك، من ناحية المدينة وطريقة الدفع.

التوصيل داخل مدينة الرياض خلال 3 الى 7  أيام عمل , وخارج مدينة الرياض خلال 3 الى 10 يوم عمل خارج مدينة الرياض ما عدا يوم الجمعة والسبت (ليس يوم عمل) كذلك أيام العطل الرسمية مثل أيام العيد واليوم الوطني للمملكة  يستغرق وقت التوصيل خلال أيام العطل حتى 15  يوم عمل.

وقت التوصيل يتم بالتقدير وليس مضمون. لمراجعة تاريخ ووقت التوصيل الذي تم تقديره يرجى مراجعة صفحة المنتج. صفحة المنتج يتم تحديثها بانتظام بالاعتماد على أحدث المعلومات.

التوصيل كذلك يعتمد على قبول العميل وتحديد موعد التوصيل مع فريق الصندوق الاسود أو مع فريق الشحن. في حال أن العميل لا يمكن الاتصال به في الموعد المحدد عندها سيحصل تأخير بتوصيل الشحنة دون أدنى مسؤولية على شركة الصندوق الاسود .

توصيل المنتجات الصغيرة مع شركة الشحن

تكلفة توصيل المنتج:  19 ريال سعودي للطلب

تكلفة توصيل منتج عند اختيار خاصية الدفع عند الاستلام:  تكلفة 29 رس للدفع عند الاستلام

توصيل المنتجات الكبيرة مع الصندوق الاسود (بما فيها المكيفات)

وقت توصيل المنتجات الكبيرة الموجود على صفحة المنتج على موقعنا على الانترنت يعتمد على الوقت المتاح للتوصيل وليس مضمون في الوقت المحدد على الصفحة ويتم تحديد موعد التوصيل مع فريق خدمة العملاء من خلال الاتصال بالعميل وتأكيد الموعد. 

الدفع

الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الصراف الآلي :

الدفع  عن طريق مدى الصراف الالي 

بطاقةالائتمان :

نضمن لك حماية رقم بطاقة ائتمانك بفضل أحدث تقنيات التشفير الإلكتروني، ونضمن لك تجربة تسوق آمنة على موقعنا الالكتروني . نحن نقبل حالياً بطاقات الائتمان من نوع الفيزا كارد والماستر كارد. عند الدفع باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان لا يتم إضافة أي رسوم إضافية . الرجاء ادخال كافه معلومات الدفع باللغة الانجليزية.

وفي حالة طلب ارجاع المبلغ من قبل العميل يتم خصم رسوم الشراء البطاقة الائتمانية بنسبة (٢.٢) ٪ من قيمة المشتريات.

الدفع نقداّعندالاستلام :

 نقبل الدفع النقدي عند تسليم المشتريات، كوسيلة بديلة لاستخدام بطاقة الائتمان. باستخدامك هذه الوسيلة، فسيكون بإمكانك الدفع نقداً عند استلامك للمنتجات التي طلبتها مع احتساب 29  ريال اضافية رسوم هذه الخدمة

يرجى الملاحظة أن طلبات الدفع عند الاستلام داخل الرياض فقط.

إلغاء الطلب

إلغاء الطلب من قبل الصندوق الاسودwww.blakbox.com.sa. تحتفظ بحق إلغاء الطلب لأي سبب من الأسباب التالية:

  • رفض/ عدم قبول عملية الدفع  
  • إذا كان عنوان التوصيل المعطى من قبل الزبون خاطئاً أو كانت معلومات الاتصال خاطئة أو لعدم القدرة على الوصول إلى الزبون.

 

إلغاء الطلب من طرف العميل: للمتابعة في عملية إلغاء الطلب ، يجب عليك الإتصال بنا أولا. باستطاعتك إلغاء طلبك لأي سبب من الأسباب التالية:

  • إذا لم يتم توصيل أو شحن الطلب إليك. في حال تم الإلغاء بعد شحن أو إرسال الطلب سيتم فرض رسوم إلغاء عليك. نحتفظ بالحق التام لمطابقة الوقت الذي تم فيه شحن طلبك مع الوقت الذي ارسلت فيه طلب الإلغاء.
  • لايمكننا توفير/ توصيل المنتج/الخدمة المطلوبة في غضون مدة زمنية معقولة وهي (20) أيام عمل من يوم تأكيد الطلب.

سياسة الصيانة والارجاع والاستبدال:

يتم صيانة او ارجاع او استبدال البضاعة للعملاء في الحالات التالية:

  • يحق للعميل بالتنسيق مع خدمات العملاء في الصندوق الأسود صيانة الجهاز لدى الوكيل خلال فترة الضمان، في حالة وجود عطل ما لم يخالف العطل تعليمات الاستخدام المرفقة بالجهاز، والمحددة من قبل الوكيل
  • يحق للعميل طلب إرجاع المنتج خلال سبعة أيام من تاريخ الشراء، على ان يكون المنتج مغلف بحالته الأصلية بجميع محتوياته ولم يستخدم ويعزز بأصل الفاتورة مع إثبات الهوية لإتمام عملية الإرجاع او الاستبدال ويكون الاسترجاع من نفس المعرض الذي تم الشراء منه.
  • يحق للعميل طلب ارجاع او استبدال (الجهاز المنزلي) بعد موافقة واعتماد وكيل الجهاز في حالة وجود عطل لا يخالف تعليمات الاستخدام خلال فترة الضمان.
  • .يتم احتساب رسوم الشحن والارجاع على العميل لأقسام الجوالات والحاسب الآلي وجميع القطع الصغيرة إذا كانت مطابقة لسياسة الارجاع والاستبدال بقيمة 38 ريال.
  •  اما القطع الكبيرة فيتحمل العميل رسوم الشحن والارجاع  قدرة 150ريال مقابل مصاريف الشحن والارجاع، كما يتحمل تكلفة التركيبات والتمديدات ان وجدت وأيضا رسوم الشراء البطاقة الائتمانية بنسبة (٢.٢) ٪ من قيمة المشتريات في حال الدفع بالبطاقة الائتمانية.
  • جميع المنتجات الاستهلاكية مثل البرامج والوسائط المتعددة، أقراص دي في دي ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر، والجوالات الإكسسوارات بأنواعها، الطابعات وأجهزة الفاكس وآلات التصوير والاحبار، والكاميرات، ماكينات الحلاقة، أجهزة العناية الشخصية قابلة للإرجاع او الاستبدال في حال كانت غير مستخدمة وكانت سليمة ومغلفة بحالتها الأصلية.

 

الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بتركيب المكيفات

  • مع كل مكيف 4 متر نحاس مجانا
  • كرسي ارضي ربر مجانا
  • حاله وجود كرسي جداري تكون قيمته 50 ريال 
  • التركيب لا يشمل الاعمال التالية (فك وتركيب المكيف القديم - التمديدات كهربائية - الاعمال المدنية - صرف المياه)
  • يرجى الاحتفاظ بالفاتورة الأصلية لكي يتم تركيب المكيف.
  • بعد التركيب يصبح الجهاز تحت ضمان الوكيل الذي يتحمل كافة أعمال الصيانة والإصلاح خلال مدة الضمان.
  • يوجد ضمان سنة علي التركيب
  • على العميل تجهيز مكان التركيب مشكوراً لتسهيل عملية التركيب (أعمال مدنية, ديكور, سباكة، تصريف مياه التكييف...) وتوفير الكهرباء المناسبة.

التقسيط بواسطة البطاقة الإئتمانية

شركة الصندوق الاسود لديها خطط وخيارات متعددة للتقسيط بالبطاقة الإتمانية، هذه الخطط تتغير بشكل منتظم بالاعتماد على شركة الصندوق الاسود والعروض البنكية.  تجد أحدث خطط التقسيط وكذلك البنوك المشاركة عند عمليات الدفع، انقر على دفع بالتقسيط بواسطة البطاقة الإتمانية لمشاهدتها. لا حاجة للاتصال بالبنك لتحديد عملية الدفع، على أي حال فإن مجموع قيمة الطلب سوف تقفل حتى تتم عملية التقسيط من خلال البنك. حسب سياسات البنك فإنه لا يتم عمل إرجاع على أي طلب بالتقسيط. كل عمليات التقسيط لديها أدنى قيمة للطلب.