Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier S1 Anti-Formaldehyde Filter, S1 - Green

Out of Stock
SAR100.00
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714172710000020
Model Number
S1
Brand
Xiaomi
Delivery expected at Fri 2021-Dec-10

Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier S1 Anti-Formaldehyde Filter, S1 - Green

 

Type : Air Purifier

Anti-Formaldehyde Filter

HEPA filter

Color : Green

Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier S1 Anti-Formaldehyde Filter, S1 - Green

 

Brand: Xiaomi 

Model: S1

Type : Air Purifier

Anti-Formaldehyde Filter

HEPA filter

Color :Green

 

Features : 

 

Coming clean

How well a filter performs depends on its purification ability and aerodynamic design. Supplied by the top 3 US air purifier manufacturers, the filter combines an aerodynamic 360° cylindrical design with a powerful triple-filter consisting of primary, HEPA and activated carbon layers. Easy to use and replace, its balance of power and quality is what makes Mi Air Purifier so effective.

Ultra-dense H11-grade HEPA filter 

Filters up to 99.3% of PM0.3

HEPA (High-efficiency Particulate Arrestance) is frequently used in hospitals and labs to filter out micron-sized particles. Mi Air Purifier uses an ultra-dense Toray PP and PET HEPA filter to trap PM2.5, PM0.3, pollen and other inhalable particles, allowing only clean air to pass through. It measures 7.7m when fully extended and effectively filters out 99% of PM0.3 particles and 99.99% of PM2.5 particles.

Quality coconut activated carbon 

Filter sourced from Southeast Asia

Activated carbon absorbs harmful gases that HEPA is unable to filter. Mi Air Purifier's coconut activated carbon is among the most effective of its kind. It is combined with an anti-formaldehyde formula that effectively absorbs harmful chemicals such as formaldehyde, benzene and ammonia, as well as odors and smoke. It offers a total specific surface area of 57,000m², or 8 soccer fields.

Real-time usage monitoring

All filters lose effectiveness over time and must be replaced promptly. Filters not replaced on time may not be able to block harmful substances or may cause secondary contamination. Contrary to what others may advertise, cleaning old filters with water or a vacuum cleaner does not guarantee that the filter will regain its effectiveness. We recommend you change filters every six months or less, depending on your usage. Use the Mi Home app to monitor filter lifespan and receive notification reminders when your filter needs replacing.

More Information
SKU1714172710000020
BrandXiaomi
Model NumberS1
ColorGreen
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Xiaomi Mi Air Purifier S1 Anti-Formaldehyde Filter, S1 - Green
Your Rating

Shall we send you a message when we have discounts available?

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.

شاومي منقي هواء اس 1 مضاد للفورمالديهايد, اخضر - S1

غير متوفر بالمخزن
100.00 ر س
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714172710000020
الموديل
S1
العلامة التجارية
شاومي
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع السبت 04 / ديسمبر / 2021

مواصفات شاومي منقي هواء اس 1 مضاد للفورمالديهايد, اخضر - S1

 

النوع : منقي هواء

مضاد للفورمالديهايد

فلتر هيبا

اللون : اخضر

مميزات شاومي منقي هواء اس 1 مضاد للفورمالديهايد, اخضر - S1

 

العلامة التجارية : شاومي 

الموديل :S1

النوع : منقي هواء

مضاد للفورمالديهايد

فلتر هيبا

اللون : اخضر

 

المميزات : 

 

تنظيف

تعتمد جودة أداء المرشح على قدرته على الترشيح والتصميم الديناميكي الهوائي. يتم توفير الفلتر من قبل أكبر ثلاث شركات مصنعة لأجهزة تنقية الهواء في الولايات المتحدة ، ويجمع بين تصميم أسطوانة ديناميكية هوائية بزاوية 360 درجة مع مرشح ثلاثي قوي يتكون من قاعدة كربونية و HEPA وطبقات نشطة. سهل الاستخدام والاستبدال ، توازن القوة والجودة هو ما يجعل جهاز Mi Air Purifier فعالاً للغاية.

H11. مرشح HEPA عالي الكثافة

يرشح ما يصل إلى 99.3٪ من PM0.3

يستخدم HEPA (مانع الجسيمات عالي الكفاءة) بشكل متكرر في المستشفيات والمختبرات لتصفية الجزيئات ذات الحجم الميكروني. يستخدم جهاز Mi Air Purifier مرشح Toray PP عالي الكثافة PET HEPA لاحتجاز PM2.5 و PM0.3 وحبوب اللقاح والجزيئات الأخرى القابلة للاستنشاق ، مما يسمح بمرور الهواء النظيف فقط. يبلغ قياسه 7.7 م عندما يتم تمديده بالكامل ويقوم بتصفية 99٪ من PM0.3 و 99.99٪ من PM2.5 بشكل فعال

جودة الكربون المنشط بجوز الهند

مصدر التصفية من جنوب شرق آسيا

يمتص الكربون المنشط الغازات الضارة التي لا تستطيع HEPA تصفيتها. يعتبر الكربون المنشط بجوز الهند من Mi Air Purifier من بين الأكثر فعالية من نوعه. يتم دمجه مع تركيبة مضادة للفورمالدهيد التي تمتص بفعالية المواد الكيميائية الضارة مثل الفورمالديهايد والبنزين والأمونيا ، بالإضافة إلى الروائح والدخان. يقدم مساحة إجمالية محددة تبلغ 57000 متر مربع ، أو 8 ملاعب كرة قدم.

مراقبة الاستخدام في الوقت الحقيقي

تفقد جميع المرشحات فعاليتها بمرور الوقت ويجب استبدالها على الفور. قد لا تتمكن الفلاتر التي لم يتم استبدالها في الوقت المحدد من منع المواد الضارة أو قد تسبب تلوثًا ثانويًا. على عكس ما قد يعلن عنه الآخرون ، فإن تنظيف المرشحات القديمة بالماء أو المكنسة الكهربائية لا يضمن استعادة الفلتر فعاليته. نوصي بتغيير الفلاتر كل ستة أشهر أو أقل ، حسب استخدامك. استخدم تطبيق Mi Home لمراقبة عمر المرشح وتلقي تنبيهات الإشعارات عندما يحتاج المرشح إلى الاستبدال.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU1714172710000020
العلامة التجاريةشاومي
الموديلS1
اللوناخضر
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:شاومي منقي هواء اس 1 مضاد للفورمالديهايد, اخضر - S1
تقيمك

اشترك الآن ولا تفوت تنبيهات أحدث العروض والخصومات والهدايا المجانية

Remind me later

Thank you! Please check your email inbox to confirm.

Oops! Notifications are disabled.