Xiaomi Mi Band 2 with OLED Screen and Heart Rate Monitor, Black

Out of Stock
SAR149
Price includes VAT
SKU
1714100010000971
Model Number
MI Band 2
Brand
Xiaomi

OLED Screen

Heart Rate Monitor

Touch button

Improved pedometer algorithm

70mAh battery

Black

Track your activity throughout the day and night with the Xiaomi Mi Band 2 that has an OLED display and heart rate monitor. Skin friendly, stylish, and always by your side, this fitness tracking band makes fitness a lifestyle! This Xiaomi fitness equipment can be worn all the time, and be used to help track your movements on a daily basis. Use it to trace the number of steps taken and the number of calories burned. Make use of the Mi Fit app to keep track of your daily fitness activities from the comfort of your smartphone. Splash, dust, and corrosion resistant, the black colored Xiaomi Mi Band 2 is the best companion to lead a healthy lifestyle.

KEY FEATURES

OLED Screen

Heart Rate Monitor

Touch button

Improved pedometer algorithm

70mAh battery

Black

Xiaomi Mi Band 2

STAY FIT, STAY HEALTHY

Be it the amount of steps taken or counting every heart beat, the Xiaomi Mi Band 2 does it all with finesse. It has a new and improved pedometer algorithm that filters out unnecessary movements, so you get accurate details. Plus, with a built in motion sensor, the Mi Band 2 knows exactly when you start your workout and measures your heart rate to adjust the length and intensity of workouts. It also alerts you with a slight buzz when you’ve been sitting for too long. The Xiaomi Mi Band 2 monitors how well and how long you sleep without interrupting your nighttime routine. It has a heart rate sleep assistant that measures your heart rate while you sleep and tracks sleep patterns more precisely.

Xiaomi Mi Band 2

BRILLIANT AT EVERYTHING

You will be able to unlock your smartphone in an instant whenever the Xiaomi Mi Band 2 is nearby. It delivers real time messages and notifications to your wrist, so you don’t miss out on important things. Also, the band uses 2nd generation, low energy Bluetooth v4.0 that delivers stable, fast connections without consuming much power. Plus, its high density Lithium Polymer battery delivers up to 20 days of battery life.

Xiaomi Mi Band 2

A BODY TO ADMIRE

More refined than the previous generation Xiaomi Mi Band 2, the Xiaomi Mi Band 2 has a glossy, black, OLED display that is UV coated, and resistant to scratches and fingerprints. The OLED display is extremely power efficient and lets you view notifications in just a single tap! Plus, the band is an IP67 splash, dust, and corrosion resistant, making it extremely durable and long lasting. It sits on your wrist firmly, and its material doesn’t cause any harm to the skin.

More Information
SKU1714100010000971
BrandXiaomi
Model NumberMI Band 2
ColorBlack
Country MadeChina
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Xiaomi Mi Band 2 with OLED Screen and Heart Rate Monitor, Black
Your Rating

سوار شاومي مي باند 2 مع شاشة اولد ومراقب لمعدل نبضات القلب، اسود

غير متوفر بالمخزن
ر.س.‏149
السعر يشمل ضريبة القيمة المضافة
SKU
1714100010000971
الموديل
MI Band 2
العلامة التجارية
شاومي
تاريخ التسليم المتوقع الثلاثاء 27 / أبريل / 2021

اعمل على مراقبة نشاطك و مراقبة نومك اثناء الليل مع هذا السوار المتميز من شاومي الذي يضم ايضا شاشة اولد و مراقب نبض. هذا السوار لطيف على البشرة و عصري لتحصل على سوار يناسب اسلوب حياتك. يمكنك ارتداء هذا السوار في كل الاوقات و طوال اليوم و يمكنك استعماله لمراقبة حركتك و نشاطك اليومي. و استعمل هذا السوار لمعرفة عدد الخطوات التي قمت بها، و عدد السعرات الجرارية التي قمت بحرقها. و استمتع باستعمال تطبيق ماي فت الرائع لمراقبة نشاطك اليومي من هاتفك الذكي. سوار شاومي مي باند 2 مع شاشة اولد مقاوم للغبار و الرذاذ للصدأ و هو متوفر باللون الاسود.

اعمل على مراقبة نشاطك و مراقبة نومك اثناء الليل مع هذا السوار المتميز من شاومي الذي يضم ايضا شاشة اولد و مراقب نبض. هذا السوار لطيف على البشرة و عصري لتحصل على سوار يناسب اسلوب حياتك. يمكنك ارتداء هذا السوار في كل الاوقات و طوال اليوم و يمكنك استعماله لمراقبة حركتك و نشاطك اليومي. و استعمل هذا السوار لمعرفة عدد الخطوات التي قمت بها، و عدد السعرات الجرارية التي قمت بحرقها. و استمتع باستعمال تطبيق ماي فت الرائع لمراقبة نشاطك اليومي من هاتفك الذكي. سوار شاومي مي باند 2 مع شاشة اولد مقاوم للغبار و الرذاذ للصدأ و هو متوفر باللون الاسود.

المميزات الرئيسية

شاشة اولد

مراقب نبضات القلب

زر يعمل باللمس

منظومة بيدوميتر متطورة

بطارية 70مل امبير

اسود

سوار شاومي مي مع شاشة اولد

حافظ على نشاطك

احصل على كافة معلومات اللياقة و النشاط الخاص بك من سوار شاومي مي باند 2 مع شاشة اولد. يتميز سوار شاومي مي باند 2 مع شاشة اولد بمنظومة بيدوميتر متطورة تعمل على فلترة الحركات الغير مهمة لتحصل على معلومات دقيقة. و لسوار شاومي مي مع شاشة اولد ايضا استشعار مدمج للحركة لتعمل على منحك معلومات متعلقة بتمارينك الرياضية و نبض قلبك و مدة و كثافة التمرين. كما و يعمل هذا السوار على تنبيهك بعد جلوسك لمدة طويلة. و يعلمك هذا السوار بالمدة التي نمتها. و يتميز سوار شاومي مي باند 2 مع شاشة اولد ايضا بمساعد لنبضات القلب اثناء النوم لمعرفة صحة قلبك اثناء نومك.

سوار شاومي مي مع شاشة اولد

سوار رائع من جميع النواحي

سوف تتمكن من فك اغلاق هاتفك الذكي من هذا السوار. و يعمل السوار على منحك رسائل و اخطارات من هاتفك مباشرة الى رسغك كي لا تفوتك اخطارات هاتفك المهمة. كما و يعمل هذا السوار بميزة بلوتوث من الجيل الثاني 4.0 الذي يمنحك اتصال سريع و مستقر مع استهلاك قليل للطاقة. و يعمل سوار شاومي الرائع هذا ببطارية ليثيوم بوليمر التي تمنحك 20يوم.

سوار شاومي مي مع شاشة اولد

تصميم متميز

يتميز سوار شاومي مي باند 2 مع شاشة اولد بهيكل رائع و شاشة سوداء لامعة اولد و مطلية بطبقة UV و مقاومة للخدوش و اثار تلطيخ الاصابع. شاشة اولد لا تستهلك الكثير من الطاقة و تمكنك من عرض الاخطارات بوضوح و بلمسة واحدة. بالاضافة الى ذلك، فان هذا السوار حاصل على تصنيف IP67 لمقاومة الرذاذ و الغبار و التآكل لتحصل على سوار قوي يدوم طويلا. هذا السوار لطيف على الجلد و ثابت.

مواصفات المنتج
SKU 1714100010000971
العلامة التجارية شاومي
الموديل MI Band 2
اللون اسود
بلد الصنع الصين
كتابة مراجعتك
انت تقيم:سوار شاومي مي باند 2 مع شاشة اولد ومراقب لمعدل نبضات القلب، اسود
تقيمك